Musharraf will leave for London in the name of treatment. Best for him, Nawaz, Army & Court.

Qalandari1

Re: Plane is ready: Saudi king is sending foreign minister on Monday to negotiate deal with Nawaz govt

ak qayani apne mufaad ke liye jhoot bhi bol sakta hai jab keh yeh tu sab jante hein uski begham seba is qadiyani.tu uss ne aik qaduiyasni aurat se shadi kaise ka rakhi hai jab woh qadiyaniun ki non muslim kehta hai in mein se aik bat tu jhooti hai .magar uski begum ka qadiyani hona sab ko mahloom hai

He has denied it so it has to be taken on face value until you provide some solid proofs.

بات مشرف یا زرداری یا نواجوں کی نہیں .بات یہ ہے کہ اس ملک میں مجرم کو سزا نہیں ہو سکتی

UK has no constitution, so there is no question of so called ''breaking the constitution''. Countries like UK are run by nature of good sense. Some countries like USA and Pakistan has written constitution. In these places Constitution is considered a holy script. By the way written constitution carries no weight if the country cease to exist.

Re: Plane is ready: Saudi king is sending foreign minister on Monday to negotiate deal with Nawaz govt

No he is agent of wahabis who was used by US. He was a main instrument in the formation of Lashkar Jhangvi when he was a Lt Colonel and then a brigadier.

Is that why PPP spent the past 5 years trying Musharraf? Oh I forgot...PPP let him leave teh country.

intekhab

Commando ka aik hi naara Hota hai .....ghazi yeah shaheed....laikin ....yeah phattu commando to waqai main gaddar hai....saala

Qalandari1

Is that why PPP spent the past 5 years trying Musharraf? Oh I forgot...PPP let him leave teh country.

No he left the country before the Presidential seat was occupied by PPP.

jussep

Sirf musharraf nahi, puri ki puri foj aur sab politicians dollar kay pujari hain, jeay dollar $$$$$

Zara Sochiay :D mushi is running away....

I feel bad for him, he is 70 years old and is prone to heart disease, ruthless government, vengeful government has put so much stress on him which nobody can take even a commando. SHAME for being disrespectful and non-muslim behavior against their own an HONEST PERSON. Inshallah their time will come. My dua all false cases dismissed and PM is in full health, ameen.

Hahahahahaha oye wahabion ka agent nikla Mushi. It will be a big shame for Nawaz league if they let Mushi walk free out of the country.

they are our muslim brothers, only allah knows who is pious

BrotherKantu

UK has no constitution, so there is no question of so called ''breaking the constitution''. Countries like UK are run by nature of good sense. Some countries like USA and Pakistan has written constitution. In these places Constitution is considered a holy script. By the way written constitution carries no weight if the country cease to exist.

US Constitution is treated like a toilet paper in these days.
Man, you (does not mean "you") need to be honest That's all.
Best constitution is the last sermon of prophet Mohammad SAW and that's what I know.

US Constitution is treated like a toilet paper in these days.
Man, you (does not mean "you") need to be honest That's all.
Best constitution is the last sermon of prophet Mohammad SAW and that's what I know.

I know from where you are coming from, but I was trying to highlight that they are trying Musharaf as traitor for throwing a toilet paper. They forgot what they have done in recent elections all breaking constitution article 62 and 63. This has now become a laughing matter for the whole world.

aqibarain

I feel bad for him, he is 70 years old and is prone to heart disease, ruthless government, vengeful government has put so much stress on him which nobody can take even a commando. SHAME for being disrespectful and non-muslim behavior against their own an HONEST PERSON. Inshallah their time will come. My dua all false cases dismissed and PM is in full health, ameen.
hold on!!! your 70 year old commando actually came to Pakistan to fight election to become PM.... if he had become PM then I guess you would never say he is too old (70) to be a PM... make up your mind dude before you talk about your brave running commando... admit it he is a rat commando...

LivePakistan

Pakistan has become a banana state in fact. Anyone can trample it. This will continue as long as compromised people are imposed on us.

hold on!!! your 70 year old commando actually came to Pakistan to fight election to become PM.... if he had become PM then I guess you would never say he is too old (70) to be a PM... make up your mind dude before you talk about your brave running commando... admit it he is a rat commando...

read again, I mean fraud case after fraud case and treason case, anybody is prone to heart disease but 70 yr old of course more what part you missed TUBELIGHT?

[h=2]Nawaz Sharif recovering from CRITICAL state[/h] (3 posts)
13a3a9c2bb11cf8b9262b0331379ff9d
rasheed

Former prime minister Nawaz Sharif has been in the critical care unit of a private Central London hospital since Monday evening.
It was only on late Wednesday night that doctors brought him to consciousness after a series of procedures performed on Nawaz Sharifs heart, hospital sources and a trusted Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, UK, source told The News.
When Nawaz Sharif travelled last week from Geneva to London with his wife and son Hasan Nawaz, his long-serving heart surgeon from Pakistan flew into London the same afternoon. The leader of the Pakistan Muslim League-N had checked-in to the hospital for what was a simple and routine heart procedure to be performed on him as an out-patient case and he had prior appointment for this. However, it went horribly wrong due to a serious complication that occurred during the procedure. The scheduled operation was for angiography, which is a routine operation.
Sources told The News that the operation became too complicated and Nawaz Sharifs condition at one point became more than critical. He lost a lot of blood. At one point, the bleeding looked to be out of control but then the doctors took charge of the situation, said the source.
His doctors got very worried and only then Londons top surgeons were summoned by the hospital to perform an emergency surgery to address and fix the problem. His second surgery went long into the night.
Nawaz Sharif is still in a half-conscious state due to the heavy dosage of medicine given to him since Monday. His wife and son Hasan Nawaz are by his side ever since. Although, he is now recovering well, according to the sources, Sharif will stay in the hospital for another few days and his doctors may not allow him to travel for the next few weeks. According to a source, Sharif could now rest in London for nearly three weeks.
It has been learnt that Sharif is still not fully aware of the recent political developments in Pakistan, mainly the Raymond Davis case and the furore surrounding the outcome of this case.
Sharif has been kept in deep sleep in the intensive care unit. His brother and Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, upon his arrival in London on Wednesday, went straight to see his bother in the hospital and stayed there till late night. It was the Punjab CM who informed the media upon his arrival that Nawaz Sharif was being treated in London for a heart problem.
His family is keen to focus only on his health and full recovery from a serious operation and he will be planning to travel back to Pakistan once cleared by the team of his doctors. His political activities will resume only when he is fully well and cleared by his doctors to do so, the party source told The News.
News Desk adds: According to Pakistans High Commissioner Wajid Shamsul Hasan, Nawazs blocked arteries were opened by two stents, TV channels reported. He said Nawaz was recovering fast and was likely to go home in two days. He said President Asif Zardaris good wishes had been communicated to the ailing leader.
APP adds: President Asif Ali Zardari, Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani and PPP Chairman Bilawal Zardari Bhutto have sent bouquets to PML-N Quaid Nawaz Sharif in a London hospital and prayed to Almighty Allah for his early recovery.
A press release of Pakistan High Commission in London on Thursday said that in view of spate of calls received regarding the health condition of former Prime Minister of Pakistan Mian Nawaz Sharif, the High Commission wishes to inform all the Pakistanis and his well wishers that Mian Nawaz Sharif with the blessing of Allah, is speedily recovering after a minor surgery.
His family sources have conveyed their gratitude to the well wishers and have expressed satisfaction over the speedy recovery of Nawaz.

Pakistan presidential candidate Asif Ali Zardari 'suffering from severe mental problems'

Asif Ali Zardari, the widower of former Pakistan prime minister Benazir Bhutto and himself a leading contender for the country's presidency, was suffering from severe mental illness as recently as last year, it has been reported.

zardari-460_795936c.jpg
Asif Ali Zardari said 20 terror suspects would be tried in Pakistan if there was evidence of wrongdoing. Photo: Reuters

By Our Foreign Staff

12:23AM BST 26 Aug 2008

Mr Zardari, co-chair of the Pakistan People's Party, was diagnosed with a range of psychiatric illnesses, including dementia, major depressive disorder and post-traumatic stress disorder.

The illnesses were said to be linked to the fact that he has spent 11 of the past 20 years in Pakistani prisons fighting charges of corruption. He claims to have been tortured during his incarceration.

In March 2007 New York psychiatrist Philip Saltiel found that Mr Zardari's time in detention left him with severe "emotional instability", memory loss and concentration problems, according to court documents seen by the Financial Times.

"I do not see any improvement in these issues for at least a year," he wrote.

Stephen Reich, a psychiatrist from New York State, said Mr Zardari was unable to recall the birthdays of his wife and children and had thought about suicide.

Related Articles

Mr Zardari used the medical reports to successfully fight a now defunct English High Court case in which the Pakistan government sought to sue him over alleged corruption. The case was dropped in March.
Mr Zardari was not available to comment on the documents, but Wajid Shamsul Hasan, the Pakistan high commissioner to London said he was now fit and well.
Mr Zardari is his party's candidate to succeed Pervez Musharraf as president of the nuclear-armed country.
However, his coalition government with former prime minister Nawaz Sharif, fell apart yesterday after Mr Sharif withdrew his party, the The Pakistan Muslim League-N.

aqibarain

read again, I mean fraud case after fraud case and treason case, anybody is prone to heart disease but 70 yr old of course more what part you missed TUBELIGHT?
that's what mushi thinks that it's a fraud case cos he sees death at the end of the case.... God save us from such commandos who when caught start blaming on other soldiers of their wrong doings....

wow how you sort and conclude so fast magically, I think either you r an indian to create antiarmy commotion or a bugti, or jealous afghani, or you were in laal musjid, or PMLN supporter or just plain low IQ ANTIPAKISTANI person, nobody can hate somebody so much, I dont like zardari or nawaz I dont even hate them with such severety as I cannot comprehend your neeyut really bye.