Musharaf is not the only one responsible

itsnotme90

THIS SEEMS TO BE PERSONAL FIGHT OF CHIEF JUSTICE OF PAKISTAN AGAINST MUSHARRAF WHICH IS NOT FAIR AS A JUDGE TO TAKE PERSONAL REVENGE

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ayg4NXFJfI[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHT8fsDT_lI[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HtpHSs5dRM8[/video]

abdulhaseeb23

you have told right musharaff is not only one who is reponsible,,, every person who is involved in goverment with mushraff is reponsible.... and regarding the cheif personal war i don't think so that this is personal,,, and if you think this is personal war where were your comment when mushraff was doing this things to CJ when he was Army cheif,,,, what do you think that was not personal,,, if that was not personal then sory bro this is also not personal

abdulhaseeb23 said:
you have told right musharaff is not only one who is reponsible,,, every person who is involved in goverment with mushraff is reponsible.... and regarding the cheif personal war i don't think so that this is personal,,, and if you think this is personal war where were your comment when mushraff was doing this things to CJ when he was Army cheif,,,, what do you think that was not personal,,, if that was not personal then sory bro this is also not personal

What is responsible here ?? He was the leader of pakistan and he decided what was good for pakistan.
How can you say he decided wrong ? Who are you ? Go to court and court should decide if his decision was right or wrong ?
Till the court will not say that it was wrong , none of us can say that Musharraf,s decision on operation Lal Masjid was wrong .....

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Musharraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

rana14801

Absolutely right. let the court decide but there r doubts for the court as well and we request CJ and few others not to be member of the bench and let it be the fairest trial and it should be for all of those pointed out by Saif Ali Khan.i want to point out another question here for leagle experts to reply. Few days back CJ has given remarks about the appointment of Judges,that "prime minister or president r not experts to judge the ability of a person and appoint him as judge.it should be on the advice of CJ or supreme court" or words to that effects. My question is " will this rule be applied when it comes the Appointment of Army Chief and few other Technical appointments as well or it will be only for judges".plz give comments.thank u

Spartacus said:
abdulhaseeb23 said:

What is responsible here ?? He was the leader of pakistan and he decided what was good for pakistan.
How can you say he decided wrong ? Who are you ? Go to court and court should decide if his decision was right or wrong ?
Till the court will not say that it was wrong , none of us can say that Musharraf,s decision on operation Lal Masjid was wrong .....

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Musharraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Musharaff was not an elected president of Pakistan.He wasn't representing the inspiration of Pakistani nation. He was a theif who stole the power from an elected and civilian government. All his actions during his presidency should be evaluated and he should be accountable for it.That inclusive of and not seperated from the incident of Lal Masjid, May 12th and the Declaring of Marshal law on November 3rd.If we are to be recognized as a nation who cares about its constitution,its rule of law, we should let this trial reach its logical conclusion.Musharraf didn't own Pakistan and Pakistan is not under any obligation to let him go scot free.So,don't praise Musharraf for his un constitution actions and let him defend himself for all his actions.If you like to defend him, get hold of his counsel and sign on to the defense team.He is probably looking for people like you who adore him even in his supra constitution activities......

Zaidi Qasim said:
Spartacus said:
abdulhaseeb23 said:

Musharaff was not an elected president of Pakistan.He wasn't representing the inspiration of Pakistani nation. He was a theif who stole the power from an elected and civilian government. All his actions during his presidency should be evaluated and he should be accountable for it.That inclusive of and not seperated from the incident of Lal Masjid, May 12th and the Declaring of Marshal law on November 3rd.If we are to be recognized as a nation who cares about its constitution,its rule of law, we should let this trial reach its logical conclusion.Musharraf didn't own Pakistan and Pakistan is not under any obligation to let him go scot free.So,don't praise Musharraf for his un constitution actions and let him defend himself for all his actions.If you like to defend him, get hold of his counsel and sign on to the defense team.He is probably looking for people like you who adore him even in his supra constitution activities......

You wrote ..."He was a theif who stole the power from an elected and civilian government. "...
He was in air at the time civilian Govt. left the power to Army. How can he is responsible ?

you wrote ..."Musharraf didn't own Pakistan and Pakistan is not under any obligation to let him go scot free"
Yes , he did not ....what about others like NAWAZ, Zoordari , CJ , etc etc they own Pakistan and they can do whatever they want ?

Do not u think I am defending him here on this FORUM?

When he got power we had only 300 Million in Pakistan in 1999.
On Nov 2007....................... 17 Billion.....

East or West Musharraf is the Best .

Tanweer.Amjad

Musharraf 'Leader of Pakistan' ... LOL
He did everything for the good of country ... ridiculous ... he did everything to keep himself in the presidency (read Army House)

NS was trialled and sent out of the country, now it's Musharraf turn to be disqualified for future and exiled from Pakistan.

NS did nothing for Musharraf and MQM-based regions of Karachi/ Hyderabad, whereas Musharraf did a lot of bad for the whole country except for himself or for the same regions. That is why he can find his supporters only in those regions.

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
Not only Musharraf is Responsible but MQM, PML-Q, PML Functional is also responsible.

There are many names, Maulana Fazlu, Farooq Sattar, Waseem Akhtar, Haider Abbas Rizvi, Altaf Bhai, Ch. Shajaat Hussain, Pervaiz Elahi and Company.

1- Musharaf's coupe was illegal for sure, no doubt about it. BUT supreme court of Pakistan legitimised this action and endorsed it. Present CJ was the member of the jury who gave this verdict. Later, these judges including present CJ, took oath on PCO imposed by Musharaf. This was another endorsement from the court.

2- With Musharaf every body was responsible of this mess including MQM, PPP (signed NRO), MQM, PMLQ, MMA(signed LFO), Irmarn Khan, MQM, PMLQ(supported in refrandum), PMLN(signed an agreement to flee from the country).

All of them should be trialed fairly and should be given equal chance to clearify their position. Even CJ should be questioned too.

Whereever MQM was involved I have mentioned here precisely. So please don't take it as a biased analysis from an MQM supporter. This is the demand of every Pakistani and of the time too.

irfan123

rashidahmed said:
Not only Musharraf is Responsible but MQM, PML-Q, PML Functional is also responsible.

There are many names, Maulana Fazlu, Farooq Sattar, Waseem Akhtar, Haider Abbas Rizvi, Altaf Bhai, Ch. Shajaat Hussain, Pervaiz Elahi and Company.

ME how could u forget the name of Imran Khan the real thief...............Imaran supported musharraf.because he want to get in to the parliment and he was thinking that mr musharraf will make him a Prime Minister of pakistan............but when Imran see he has no chance he start cricizing muhsarraf................Imran jasey gadaroon ko tu pakistan sey nikal ker phaink dena chayeee..................Musharaf is the best........yeh log nawaz and cf sirf bhonk saktey hain kat nahi sktey .............bhonekey walon ko tu pathar marna bhi pathar zya karna hai....................

MYCOUNTRY

Yes not only this [musharaf] ugly stupid is respondibel but also [fazl] [altaf] [rasheed] and Qutal Leage or Qatil leage is also responsible for all his actions.
PakPatriot1.... is trying to mixup the thing which is not fair..................For MMA.and IMRAN khan was cheated / deceived by Musharaff , for which both of them (MMA AND IMRAN KHAN) regrated and apology from the nation BUT IT IS MQM AND OTHERS WHO ARE STILL HAVE A SOFT CORNER FOR HIM...................So don,t try to mix one thing to other......................Just try to do your job which your masters USA AND UK, given to you.........You will go with Zardari untile and unless these your masters give you another orders................Tum essi tankhwah par kaam karo gaay...................
But some of the MQM paid agent are trying to wash their hands now which is not possible it is full of blood of Akbar Bugti and Lal Masjid,s women and chilren,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

If u believe Musharraf was wrong and unconstitutional, then all the people involved in supporting him should be punished aswell. Which includes CJ saab who validated musharraf martial law. and he took oath under PCO. So when he takes oath under PCO, tht is good and legal but when he is removed and other judges take oath under PCO they r illegal?? Death to The Theif Justice!

Long Live Pervez Musharraf , we will support him in the Rally in karachi press club 2marow at 12.00pm Inshallah. I ask all my brothers in khi to join as i live in islamabad an we will show him our support from here.

Pakistan ko bechana hai
Musharraf ko lana hai

MYCOUNTRY said:
Yes not only this [musharaf] ugly stupid is respondibel but also [fazl] [altaf] [rasheed] and Qutal Leage or Qatil leage is also responsible for all his actions.
PakPatriot1.... is trying to mixup the thing which is not fair..................For MMA.and IMRAN khan was cheated / deceived by Musharaff , for which both of them (MMA AND IMRAN KHAN) regrated and apology from the nation BUT IT IS MQM AND OTHERS WHO ARE STILL HAVE A SOFT CORNER FOR HIM...................So don,t try to mix one thing to other......................Just try to do your job which your masters USA AND UK, given to you.........You will go with Zardari untile and unless these your masters give you another orders................Tum essi tankhwah par kaam karo gaay...................
But some of the MQM paid agent are trying to wash their hands now which is not possible it is full of blood of Akbar Bugti and Lal Masjid,s women and chilren,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Imran Khan and MMA were not doodh peetey bachey, they supported Musharaf only for their own interests. MMA supported Musharaf beacause oon ke munh ko khoon ka maza Zia ke dor se laga hua tha or woh aik dictator ke saaey mein reh kar phir dobara maze lootna chahtey thai, jabkeh Imran khan was hoping to have PM seat after the refrendum. When Musharaf did not fullfill their greed then they started the opposition against him, otherwise they were on the same baot as any one else. Just imagine if Imran Khan was offered the PM post by this Musharaf, Imran wouldn't take it? What a joke here?
Iqtidar ke maze kaun chorta hai mere bhai.Sare oosool, sare qaidey aik taraf hojatey hein.Maafi maangna is not working. They have to prove not guilty in the court as I am asking for everyone including MQM. No one is above the law.

As you said:
For MMA.and IMRAN khan was cheated / deceived by Musharaff
Means they dealt with a dictator and this is the main focal point here. Why did they invlove in any type of deal with this cheater? Is this not enough to bring them to justice? What type of political leaders are they? Don't they have any kind of vision? Didn't they have any ability to judge the intentions of a dictator?
I bet you man, give Karachi again to the hands of Jamat - e - Islami without helding any elections, they will 100% come forward to grab this city's wealth.
Then we all will see kahan ki jamhooriyat or kahan ke elections.

You wrote ..."He was a theif who stole the power from an elected and civilian government. "...
He was in air at the time civilian Govt. left the power to Army. How can he is responsible ?

you wrote ..."Musharraf didn't own Pakistan and Pakistan is not under any obligation to let him go scot free"
Yes , he did not ....what about others like NAWAZ, Zoordari , CJ , etc etc they own Pakistan and they can do whatever they want ?

Do not u think I am defending him here on this FORUM?

When he got power we had only 300 Million in Pakistan in 1999.
On Nov 2007....................... 17 Billion.....

Spartacus:

It didn't take much for those billions to evaporate within months.The fabrication is only going to work as long as the master of the fabrication is holding power. Once, he is gone,these numbers were like house of cards which collapsed on its own......
civilian Government left the power to army ???? what kind of grass you been smoking these days ? Do you know the facts or you pipe dreaming.

Musharraf should be brought to stand trial in Pakistan. Supreme court is about to begin the proceedings, You want to go and register yourself as a defender of Musharraf. I like you to do that. And also I like you to present the same arguments in favour of Musharraf which you just posted....