Musharaf come back to Pakistan and then try to become Leader

• Thread starter Thread starter abbasiali
  • Start date Start date

Dear All Nation Fellows,

First of all we have to find out, what exactly is our constitution stating the basic HUMAN RIGHTS for PAKISTANI CITIZENS

We have to decide, whether we need to be Islamic Republic or Democratic Republic.

If its Islamic Republic than what kind of Islam we are looking, Islam of Sub - Continent, which is followed by our ANCESTORS and most of us, don't even know, how many amendments had been taken place. OR Islam which is followed by Talibans OR Islam which is followed in Saudi Arabia.

Now there could be a lot of arguments, which could start, but what I need to understand the real soul of religion, if you have arguments just for the sack of argument, that will be waste of time, but if can come up with the strong fact and figures, please do educate me.

Ali Azmat is a great lively singer, whose achievements and accomplishments are world renowned, and we regard him as a Pakistani celebrity, we regard his personal views, and appreciating publicly one's individual achievements are itself is showing a great character. Its quite obvious those who perform they win mind and hearts and no one can took them out of sight. Here the worst scenario of Pakistani nation is, that basic living human rights have brought to us as a great favor to Pakistani's and Ali Azmat is very true that, our mentality is stuck on the level of GHULAM any one who comes and deliver for their own benefits, we took them as HEROES. Again I am not criticizing individual efforts, but my question is, are these great works which had been done recently, are not our basic rights, are not we paying taxes for all these facilities, which had brought to us as great favor.

Ali Azmat gave very high regards to MR MUSHARAF, we regard his opinion, definitely in current circumstances, where no change had happen, He was the right choice, I will remind you all, his first 2 - 3 years were outstanding and he had a great going, But once he got trapped by seasonal politicians, who were existing in the previous Nawaz Government, he start loosing his credibility, and Feb 18th had shown, how unpopular he had become.

He was a Dictator, I am sure, no one can deny, he should have had continued in the same fashion, did Pakistani public ask him to form PML(Q). He could have had continued up till now, if he would have had MARTIAL LAW continued. But he try to become DEMOCRATIC LEADER. and this was his greatest mistake, He was an army General, who could never become a political leader, but he try to, and in result he lost every thing from his control, and without power he can't dare to stay in Pakistan. I will be the first person who will start supporting him, once he will be back in Pakistan, and face trial,if any one brought against him, (so far no case has registered against him, as of my current knowledge) He is a General and if he would behave like soldier, then he will become the HERO of Pakistani Nation. At this moment Pakistani Nation is dying of poverty hunger and terrorism, so he should be in Pakistan, stay close to poor Pakistanis, rather than giving lectures to those, who actually have nothing to do with these bunch of words, rather than making a legal way of Paying money to him. and nothing.

We should follow basic principles of life, and definitely our survivor is in UNITY FAITH & DISCIPLINE

Abbasiali:

It is an effort in futile.He wouldn't come back to Pakistan to face what you asking him to face.

let's look at what our Constitution provisions telling us about someone who Subverted the Constituion,turn back on his Oath,Amended the law to suit his desire. Planted the favourite Judges in the Judiciary and got the decisions in his favour from them.Interferenced in the Political Arena and established a political party and filled it with turncoats.

If we are a nation of law abiding citizens,and If we uphold our Constitution above everything, we have to set an example of implementing the law and hold those accoutable who broke the Constitution and the law.

Do you have anyone in Pakistan currently who is willing to do that ?

That's the problem with Pakistan.Every theif was let go and in his case he got Guard of Honour for Breaking the Constituion.
If you reward people for breaking the law, what would you get in your country ? A line of thugs who are going after each other to grab as much as they can.

I agree with you except your master Altaf Hussain of London Sharif is also included in this que. As a matter of fact, he should top the list .

Zaidi Qasim said:
I agree with you except your master Altaf Hussain of London Sharif is also included in this que. As a matter of fact, he should top the list .

Look at this list, Where is Altaf Bhai in here? yes yours beloved Nawaz Sharif And Zardari are leading the nation in this list:

Richest personalities in Pakistan

1 - Mian Muhammad Mansha Yaha Pakistan
Ranking: 1, Worth: 1.25b ($2.5billion), Industry: Businessman

2 - Asif Ali Zardari Pakistan
Ranking: 2, Worth: 900m ($1.8billion), Industry: Politics

3 - Sir Anwar Pervaiz UK
Ranking: 3, Worth: 750m ($1.5billion), Industry: Businessman

4- Nawaz Sharif & Shahbaz Sharif family Saudi Arabia/Pakistan
Ranking: 4, Worth: 700m ($1.4billion), Industry: Politics/Businessman

5 - Saddaruddin Hashwani Pakistan
Ranking: 5, Worth: 550m ($1.1billion), Industry: Businessman

6 - Nasir Schon & family U.A.E/Pakistan
Ranking: 6, (tied at 6) Worth: 500m ($1billion), Industry: Businessman

7 - Abdul Razzaq Yakoub & family U.A.E
Ranking: 6 (tied at 6), Worth: 500m ($1billion), Industry: Businessman

8 - Rafiq Habib & Rasheed Habib Pakistan
Ranking: 7, Worth: 450m ($900), Industry: Businessman

9 - Tariq Saigol & Nasim Saigol Pakistan
Ranking: 8, Worth: 425m ($850), Industry: Businessman

10 - Dewan Yousaf Farooqui Pakistan
Ranking: 9 (tied at 9), Worth: 400m ($800), Industry: Businessman
khud seh khudi kii kaisi yeh jang hai???
aBis

Private message

Pakpatroit:

Your Altaf Hussain Shah of London Sharif is in London for more than 10 years.I never heard that he is working there at all. How is he living in London without Money ? If you don't work, you don't earn money.Either to stay on Social Welfare as a Birtish Citizen, or he is getting the Money send to him from Somewhere else. Guess, where that somewhere else is ?

Zardari is your president, you have a coallition Government with him, He can tell you where his Money is coming from ? I bet you MQM seriously asked him that question already.Now you being a naughty boy keeping your options open for next dictator ?

Nawaz Sharif and Shehbaz Sharif , both are already in Pakistan. If you think they have made that money by steeling "Qurbani Ki Khaleen"or by extortion "Bhutta boys" Than you can take it to the court. Provide them evidence and get them return that Money.

Who are you fooling ? The stories are coming out of your favourate Dictator( Busharraf's corruption) in papers. I guess, you guys going to persue him as well to return the previlages ( cheap shot got low tariff rates for the electric) back to Treasury.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Pakpatroit:

Your Altaf Hussain Shah of London Sharif is in London for more than 10 years.I never heard that he is working there at all. How is he living in London without Money ? If you don't work, you don't earn money.Either to stay on Social Welfare as a Birtish Citizen, or he is getting the Money send to him from Somewhere else. Guess, where that somewhere else is ? No need to guess, we workers of the party support MQM 's London Secretariate. This party has countless of qualified professional workers working all over the world. Our contribution is running our party. FYI, all the accounts are being audited for the last 17 years in England.

Zardari is your president, you have a coallition Government with him, He can tell you where his Money is coming from ? I bet you MQM seriously asked him that question already.Now you being a naughty boy keeping your options open for next dictator ? Yes, we know about Zardari exactly as you and Nawaz Sharif know about him. Did Nawaz Sharif asked Zardari when he became Zardari's big brother? and formed coallition govt. with him. Or Nawaz Sharif just saved his back?
Nawaz Sharif and Shehbaz Sharif , both are already in Pakistan. If you think they have made that money by steeling "Qurbani Ki Khaleen"or by extortion "Bhutta boys" Than you can take it to the court. Provide them evidence and get them return that Money. Billions of dollars can never be made through Bhatta Khori and Qurbani ki Khalein. Sharif brother's are big business tycoons, they don't involve in these pitty ones . Woh tou bara haath martey hein. Bhatta Khori se tou darh bhi geeli nahi hoti my dear. They make relationships with General Jilani and General Zia to get the most out of the treasury of Pakistan and they get billions from ISI to become IJI chief with the help of General Hamid Gul. Ask Gen. Gul, how much did he pay to them? this is on record mere bholey sajjan.

Who are you fooling ? The stories are coming out of your favourate Dictator( Busharraf's corruption) in papers. I guess, you guys going to persue him as well to return the previlages ( cheap shot got low tariff rates for the electric) back to Treasury. Are you referring Ansar Abbasi's fake Story? he is your brother, always creates rumours against Nawaz Sharif's opponents. Just a paid journalist from Raiwand office

Pakpatriot:

I know for sure that you guys are with Zardari knowing very well where he got his Money. Since you called yourself Haq parast, this is a day light example of your Haq Parasti.

You don't even have a shame to exercise, instead of bragging about knowing zardari's sources, you cleaverly diverted the attention to once again to Others.If you are with a theif,then you are as much responsible for the steeling as the theif himself is. This is a standard rule throughout the world.

This is the kind of haq parasti you guys are famous for. Making deals all the time with the politicians and the same time keep making noises about them so it will help you in the future.

As fas as Nawaz Sharif is concerned, I request you to produce the evidence instead of playing blame game. Accusation are easy to make, fact are hard to find.

The MQM's habit of steeling Qurani's are famous and has been repeated many times in the past.This is not a new thing for the gang. they have been practising it since iternity.And I know where the money is going. No wonder Altaf needs to reduce weight "malae muft , dile berahim"

And yes, Ansar Abbasi is a lier.since He doesn't fit well with your defination of truth, he must be lieing.What kind of pathetic standard you have for the measurement of Truth ? This is another kind of Haq parasti you guys are famous for.The pack of liers.Bundle of crooks.

That's why I call you what you guys are and stand for.

MQM (MUTTAHIDA QOOMI MUNAFIQS)

Zaidi Qasim said:
Pakpatriot:

As fas as Nawaz Sharif is concerned, I request you to produce the evidence instead of playing blame game. Accusation are easy to make, fact are hard to find.
Aha, woh mara....
Well done Zaidi. You made my day now.
Can you please apply the same rule on MQM???????? Would you?

Yehi baat tou yaar mein tum se kai maheeno se keh raha hoon.

Do I also have to prove that name and what is MQM stand for ?

MQM (MUTTAHIDA QOOMI MUNAFIQ)

You know well that whatever atrocities were committed by the MQM and their workers are all documented. Some of the families of the victims are still alive and they remember it well.I mentioned an incident when a taxi driver who happened to be Pathan was burnt alive by MQM thugs.
You don't need more proof than you have. Imran Farooq and Your Pir's activities on the Mazare Quide of burning the Pakistani flag are all documented and can never be denied.The statements of your leader reminding people of selling thier household appliances are the part of the history and has been documented. His trip to India and his infamous speech against Pakistan is also a part of the history you can't deny.

which one you want to deny ? I bet you none of the above are true . right ?

Zaidi Qasim & Pak Patriot,

Two very excellent writers, great Patriots,

My Topic was entirely different, and have no idea from where, and who had involved unconcerned subject, which have no sense, except waste of time,
We do regard every ones loyalty towards their Leader ship,

Some how some achievements are there for every one to quote for the sack of argument. BUT, is common person availing and enjoying same benefits which these rich Politicians are enjoying?

Apart from addressing any one personally or party wise, we know very well, the official money, which currently possess by these leaders are infinite, but other than their close allies and partners, main question is,What common person has benefited from these rich Politicians,

Pakistan's current economic situation has proved that no one from these people, either they are in Pakistan or Overseas, have their own interest, no flexibility for common Pakistani Citizen.

Common citizen is actually Obliged by our great Politicians, and basic needs are provided as great favor, which is by Pakistani law is a right of citizen.

I really don't know how common person, will come to know about their basic human rights, but for sure the day, when all citizen will start asking and using their rights, these so called Politicians will eliminate by themselves. INSHALLAH AMEEN.

My request to all of you is, to improve the original idea, and come up with more positive aspects, which could help to have a healthier impact on reader,

Best Regards

abbasiali said:

My Topic was entirely different, and have no idea from where, and who had involved unconcerned subject, which have no sense, except waste of time,

Some how some achievements are there for every one to quote for the sack of argument. BUT, is common person availing and enjoying same benefits which these rich Politicians are enjoying?

Apart from addressing any one personally or party wise, we know very well, the official money, which currently possess by these leaders are infinite, but other than their close allies and partners, main question is,What common person has benefited from these rich Politicians,

Pakistan's current economic situation has proved that no one from these people, either they are in Pakistan or Overseas, have their own interest, no flexibility for common Pakistani Citizen.

Common citizen is actually Obliged by our great Politicians, and basic needs are provided as great favor, which is by Pakistani law is a right of citizen.

I really don't know how common person, will come to know about their basic human rights, but for sure the day, when all citizen will start asking and using their rights, these so called Politicians will eliminate by themselves. INSHALLAH AMEEN.

My request to all of you is, to improve the original idea, and come up with more positive aspects, which could help to have a healthier impact on reader,

Best Regards

Abbasi Bhai, Thanks for your comments.
Mr. Zaidi is an excellent writer, I am just a little haq parast.

Do you have any solution of the problems of our poor nation?

I do:

EDUCATE THE MASSSES
ELIMINATE THE CLASSES.

But I don't know how.
Everywhere is feudal system prevailing.
Billi ke gale mein ghanti kon Bahdhe, no clue at all.

waseemmanno said:
Musharraf will be back soon InshALLAH! we want him to lead us.

You know what you should do if you really want to contribute something to this poor nation ?
Have him come back to Pakistan. Start a new party. You become the president, have him your leader.Open up offices all around in Pakistan.Have him address the people. You just sit back and enjoy his speeches.People will hear him, he will be happy, you will be satisfy and everything will be honkey doory.

However, getting him out of the hole will be a mission itself....

PakPatriot1 said:
abbasiali said:

Best Regards

Abbasi Bhai, Thanks for your comments.
Mr. Zaidi is an excellent writer, I am just a little haq parast.

Do you have any solution of the problems of our poor nation?

I do:

EDUCATE THE MASSSES
ELIMINATE THE CLASSES.

But I don't know how.
Everywhere is feudal system prevailing.
Billi ke gale mein ghanti kon Bahdhe, no clue at all.
Dear Pak Patriot

Inshaallah,

Masses are getting educated, and classes are going to be eliminate soon, things are happening very fast, we are getting united, though process is very slow, every one is now aware of this fact, that no matter who belongs to which province and what language they speak, they all are being fooled by their Feudal politicians and have given them their honesty, their blood, but in return, these ELITE CLASS have betrayed them, and had only given them POVERTY, HUNGER, ILLITERACY etc. Billi juld hi dodti hui nazar aiyey gi, Ghanti ki zarourat nahi padey gi LOL

Zaidi Qasim said:
waseemmanno said:
Musharraf will be back soon InshALLAH! we want him to lead us.

You know what you should do if you really want to contribute something to this poor nation ?
Have him come back to Pakistan. Start a new party. You become the president, have him your leader.Open up offices all around in Pakistan.Have him address the people. You just sit back and enjoy his speeches.People will hear him, he will be happy, you will be satisfy and everything will be honkey doory.

However, getting him out of the hole will be a mission itself....
Dear Waseem,

Your emotions have really impressed me, and I am sure you must be feeling same way towards PAKISTANI NATION.

We need you, because you have strong will power and have a decision power, which is a positive part of life. Your research abilities could help us in bringing facts and figures in front of Common Pakistani Citizen.

We really do pray from our heart, that your wish come true, and waiting to see, when and how fast, it will become true, and our Hero will return to Pakistan, and will start leading us again, and for that, he has to be in Pakistan. CORRECT?
But first , definitely he has to explain to whole Pakistani Nation, how simple is to ruin Pakistani Constitution (not once but twice), and its very simple to disregard basic human rights of Pakistani Nation. And at the end, get the Guard of Honor, and spent remaining life in luxury, and when feel, Judiciary will start reviewing of all injustice, get a safe passage, and start living in UK.

Regards.