Musharaf Aik Bhikari - Javed Ch

BlackRock

1100565417-2.gif

waseemmanno

Such an ill-mannered thinking you have. Unfortunatly, our nation has some third class people among ourself like this ya is why we are called third world. Well If you get to talk about someone you need to know where do you stand in this world. I exactly cant say that what this hypocracy means to you people. But I do feel pity for your way of thinking and expressing. Sir Musharraf is our great leader and will always be for sure.

BlackRock

waseemmanno said:
Such an ill-mannered thinking you have. Unfortunatly, our nation has some third class people among ourself like this is why we are called third world. Well If you get to talk about someone you need to know where do you stand in this world. I exactly cant say that what this hypocracy means to you people. But I do feel pity for your way of thinking and expressing. Sir Musharraf is our great leader and will always be for sure.

its a big joke sir musharaf?? is nai kon sa aisa kaam kia hai k we people call him sir or giove him respect??

kindly can u tel me ??

waseemmanno

Such an ill-mannered way of talking ya have. God I feel pity for urself xxx
Unfortunately, ya are representing the illiterate class of Pakistan

ashfak143

MR waseemmanno !!! i have nothing personal abt musharraf. i m talking abt realities. what musharraf has given to this country in 08 years, he allowed americans to use pakistani soil like its an american colony. its a fact that america has had an influence over pakistan but it had been on its extreme in musharraf regime. take missing persons, Dr Abdul Qadir, drone attacks, U-Turn over kashmir issue, judiciary and how can u forget NRO. these r all highlights of so called "golden period" of musharrf. is it narrow thinking or being an illeterate ??? these r all ground realities i suppose !

adnan.ali

waseem sahab, ankhen kholen or zara dekhen logon k shor mn apki awaz dab chuki hy q k us mn dam nai hy.........musharaf ko sir kehny waly b saza k haqdar thehrengy 1 din inshallah

waseemmanno

well this is wat ya think...:DD
Soon Sir Musharaf will be back with the bang!! as people has started comparing today's so called demoracy with Musharraf's legacy!!!

mehwish_ali

Javed Chaudhry and fanatics like him have the BRAIN of size of peanut (if not Smaller)

And their NARROW mind has no LIMITS.

Before blaming any one for being "Bagger" just look at your own affairs where you are standing.

Ali Ibn Abi Talib, the 4th Pious Caliph, used to work in the Gardens of a JEW in order to earn the bread for him and his Family.

PS:

Do you remember the Worst Beggar of the World i.e. the Beloved "Afghani Taliban" of these religious Fanatics?

- I am sure you would remember the Interview of their Minister, who was when asked why Taliban hang the People in a Stadium where Football is played? Upon this, that bay-sharam and bay-ghairat Minister told the International Media: "You give us money and we build another Stadium for Hanging and hang no more in Football Stadium".

- Any there was a Photo of one of Taliban Official who was invited in the Church in Germany for Speech and there he asked that International Community should help Taliban financially so that it could look after it's people. Let me search the Photo of this Minister in the Church.

- And you know more about the Beloved Taliban of these Religious extremist Fanatics that where they get their Money for their Fassad? Just read the following reports:

The Drug & Weapons Money and Kidnapping Money for Taliban

?????:??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????6???? ??? ??????
????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ???????? ??? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? 6 ???? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ?????? 2001? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ?????????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ???????? ??????? ???????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?????? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?????? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?????? 2001? ??? ????????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???????? ??????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???????? ?????? ??? ????? ?????????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? 15 ????? 2008? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?????? ??? ?? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ????? ????? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ???????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???????? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???????? ??? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???????????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????

You remember that Mullah Fazlullah earlier used to earn his money through operating the "Mannuel Lifts" which are hanging on the water Rivers in SWAT.
So how came he could pay his fighters thousands of Rs. as salary and also could buy high Technology weapons which cost millions of Rs.? Here is the answer.

Not only this, they robbed off all the Banks in SWAT and MALAKAN and this this the TRUE face of the beloved Taliban of these Religious Fanatics. They could even not be called beggars, bug they are thousands time worst than real beggars and criminal lowest possible creature on this earth who caused so much damage to Islam and Pakistan that not even 100 Americas and Israels could have ever caused.

zainabia:
you think the size of Musharraf's brain is larger than the pea ? You would be surprise the kind of knowledge he posses.
The write is darn right. Musharraf was a dicator who bend backward to sell Pakistan.Not only that he was a shame to the nation, he was such a pest that he tried every trick in the book to stay in Power.I think people of Pakistan should realize that those who grab the power using army power and destoy the hope of a nation are national criminals. They should be brought back to stand trail to subverge Pakistani Constituion.He should be held accountable for his actions while he ruled Pakistan with one man show. He is guilty of Pakistani people of depriving them their Constitution rights to chose freely.He destroy our Judiciary by planting his agents within the system.He bribed and blackmailed politicians to keep him in power.He is national Thief.He has gone back to live under his master's backyard.What a shame for Pakistan.

Zaidi Qasim said:
zainabia:
you think the size of Musharraf's brain is larger than the pea ? You would be surprise the kind of knowledge he posses.
The write is darn right. Musharraf was a dicator who bend backward to sell Pakistan.Not only that he was a shame to the nation, he was such a pest that he tried every trick in the book to stay in Power.I think people of Pakistan should realize that those who grab the power using army power and destoy the hope of a nation are national criminals. They should be brought back to stand trail to subverge Pakistani Constituion.He should be held accountable for his actions while he ruled Pakistan with one man show. He is guilty of Pakistani people of depriving them their Constitution rights to chose freely.He destroy our Judiciary by planting his agents within the system.He bribed and blackmailed politicians to keep him in power.He is national Thief.He has gone back to live under his master's backyard.What a shame for Pakistan.

Do you know something?
He allowed MQM to do development work in Karachi, so oos pur 100 qatal maaf.

[When you are coming for the next operation in Karachi? Musharaf is fugitive now, but his lovers are still in Pakistan. Many are in Karachi, get a chance and kill all of these pests in Karachi.

what else you expect from those who support dictator. No rule of law, no respect for human dignity.power hungry buch of wolves.As long as he allowed work in one part of land, he is allowed 100 murders.Pathetic dispaly of someone's thinking.What would you do to these slave minded ,narrow thinking people. You can only pray for them. Nothing else.

Zaidi Qasim said:
what else you expect from those who support dictator. No rule of law, no respect for human dignity.power hungry buch of wolves.As long as he allowed work in one part of land, he is allowed 100 murders.Pathetic dispaly of someone's thinking.What would you do to these slave minded ,narrow thinking people. You can only pray for them. Nothing else.

As per you we 12 million MQM supporters don't follow the law because we support a party who was helping a dictator. Ok you are right we accept we are to be killed at any cost, and you narrow minded and full of biased behaviour just want rule of law in Karachi? How about elsewhere in Pakistan?

Hum 12 millions bohot dheet hein, hum nahi badlien ge.

BTW, when you are coming for the next operation in Karachi? Musharaf is fugitive now, but his lovers are still in Pakistan. Many are in Karachi, get a chance and kill all of these pests in Karachi.

what else you expect from those who support dictator. No rule of law, no respect for human dignity.power hungry buch of wolves.As long as he allowed work in one part of land, he is allowed 100 murders.Pathetic dispaly of someone's thinking.What would you do to these slave minded ,narrow thinking people. You can only pray for them. Nothing else

Zaidi Qasim said:
what else you expect from those who support dictator. No rule of law, no respect for human dignity.power hungry buch of wolves.As long as he allowed work in one part of land, he is allowed 100 murders.Pathetic dispaly of someone's thinking.What would you do to these slave minded ,narrow thinking people. You can only pray for them. Nothing else

BTW, when you are coming for the next operation in Karachi? Musharaf is fugitive now, but his lovers are still in Pakistan. Many are in Karachi, get a chance and kill all of these pests in Karachi.

waseemmanno

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:

Fuck off you terrorist!

Now Javid Chaudhry is missing Musharraf

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bedFoBTNWAA[/video]

mehwish_ali

Thanks brother for the Video

By the way Javed Chaudhary also wrote an article on SWAT and TAliban after their killing of thousands of innocent people. In this post he was repenting his sins for supporting Taliban in name of Islam.