Mumbai High court Retd judge speaks about 9/11 Must Watch

samtar

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afFoiV6WPi0&feature=PlayList&p=27C4070F4FF85A36&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=77[/video]

samtar

Many have mind but brother Contra, I dont think have mind........... Inshalllah in future I will upload some more post.

jimpack

What is new that he is saying. He is just reiterating the same thing that everybody had a view about US and George Bush. Then he speaks about not targeting somebody or particular community in name of Terrorism.

What is so much in mentioning your subject line must watch. Big deal. You seem to be getting carried by it.

Zindagi Mohtaaj Nahi Manzilo Ki,
Waqt Har Manzil Dekha Deta Hay.
Marta Nahi Koi Kissi Se Juda Hoke,
Waqt Sabko Jina Sikha Deta Hay

Nepali Pandit

Just an ordinary speech given by ordinary Bombay high court judge. 1000's of such speeches similar to this is given in India everyday.....What is must watch in this...i was hoping for some fireworks.....

taul

jimpack said:
What is new that he is saying. He is just reiterating the same thing that everybody had a view about US and George Bush. Then he speaks about not targeting somebody or particular community in name of Terrorism.

What is so much in mentioning your subject line must watch. Big deal. You seem to be getting carried by it.

Zindagi Mohtaaj Nahi Manzilo Ki,
Waqt Har Manzil Dekha Deta Hay.
Marta Nahi Koi Kissi Se Juda Hoke,
Waqt Sabko Jina Sikha Deta Hay

---Yet another display of your frustration :lol: ,,if so bothered why embark on such a site or may be that's the only way to spew your hate,agony and hypocrisy :oops: ..Nutcase 8-)..you ought to have burnt all news media to satisfy your illusion of all well in your country :oops:..no need to get goosebumps on trivial things :ugeek:

Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai for fireworks i think u should see other thread (PAKISTAN VS INDIA ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY) PAKISTANI BATTING, may be u can get ur wish... :lol: ;)

Salam
About Contra bhai, i think he is the most sane (Indian) participant in this forum.. So dont just disgrace please, will appreciate it..

rana14801

this retired justice speaks of many things and Lashkere tayaba as well and declaring it to be a terrorist org i. i feel sorry about it.let me tell u one thing about Lashker that they have not a single complaint against them of violating the law of land in Pakistan.Justice sahib although reffred the Gujrat tragedy but never blamed any Hindu activist org which r involved in killing innocent people (Muslims,Christians and Sikhs)instead he blamed
Indian government.in the last he has given example of those who suffer and then take revenge ,to them he may call terrorists but we call them Mujahideen(one who make effort to curb the injustice and innocent killing of some particular group or u can say Muslims.Justice sahab just ever try to " APNE GIREBAAN MAIN JHANKO" and then talk.plz do the justice at least in ur last age before u appear infront of God Almighty.

Nepali Pandit

Bhai for fireworks i think u should see other thread (PAKISTAN VS INDIA ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY) PAKISTANI BATTING, may be u can get ur wish.
Congratulation to Pakistan team on winning the game, unfortunately i didn't watch it. In the game you lose some you win some lets us all enjoy....