MQM Leaders Meet the Families of Victims of Raymond Davis Incident

GoeG

When ever we talk about MQM, a 'bori' appears in the discussion.
What is the connection?

Haven't Imran Khan and Naseer Baber tried their best? What happened in those tries?
Don't you have any british national out there in UK to bring him under the British Justice System. Criminal is criminal, bring him to justice wherever he lives, i am sure the law of UK will support you if you have even one proof against him, NOT 72.

I give you one clue here, take with you today's video of MQM operatives visiting victims of Raymond Davis, tell the UK court, these people are against you and your master USA, and you are not listening to us to bring them to justice(cry) .Or even forward this to White house and tell them to force UK govt. to take Altaf Hussain's case seriously.

Will you do it? aor tumheiN pata hai keh "IS BAAR BHI MUNH KI KHAO GE"[/QUOTE
]

If you don't succeed, try try again.

Why Only apologize?????
They should be hung if they have committed even one killing, provided if proven.
Trophy.jpg

Haven't Imran Khan and Naseer Baber tried their best? What happened in those tries?
Don't you have any british national out there in UK to bring him under the British Justice System. Criminal is criminal, bring him to justice wherever he lives, i am sure the law of UK will support you if you have even one proof against him, NOT 72.

I give you one clue here, take with you today's video of MQM operatives visiting victims of Raymond Davis, tell the UK court, these people are against you and your master USA, and you are not listening to us to bring them to justice(cry) .Or even forward this to White house and tell them to force UK govt. to take Altaf Hussain's case seriously.

Will you do it? aor tumheiN pata hai keh "IS BAAR BHI MUNH KI KHAO GE"

Naseer Ullah Babar Killed the criminals
If Not, why is there not a case against Naseer Ullah Babar.
If he killed your innocents,
Why Altaf proposed Zardari to be president of the country
why are you sitting in the same Govt

Imran tried to bring the culprit to justice
UK Police asked for assistance from Pakistani authorities
guess who is incharge there, Rehman Malik
No information has been been
But case is alive and Kicking
and one day will kick the backside of criminals into GRAVE.

GoeG

When ever we talk about MQM, a 'bori' appears in the discussion.
What is the connection?
1) The BORI of thousands of self made PROOFs against MQM and ALTAF,
which was given to Imran by Nawaz & Naseer ullah Babar,
for his famous political gimmick of doing case against MQM.

2) The BORI of dead body which was the vital part of the operation during 19th June to 12 October, 1999.

Naseer Ullah Babar Killed the criminals
If Not, why is there not a case against Naseer Ullah Babar.
If he killed your innocents,
Why Altaf proposed Zardari to be president of the country
why are you sitting in the same Govt

Imran tried to bring the culprit to justice
UK Police asked for assistance from Pakistani authorities
guess who is incharge there, Rehman Malik
No information has been been
But case is alive and Kicking
and one day will kick the backside of criminals into GRAVE.

Why only Naseer Ullah Babar?

ISLAMABAD, April 17: Supreme Court on Monday gave two more months to
Attorney General of Pakistan to file a reply in the petition of Mohajir
Qaumi Movement (MQM) against the Federation of Pakistan and Provincial Government of Sindh.

The Court fixed June 6, 1995, as the next date of hearing, acceding to

the request of the Attorney General who had prayed for grant of at least
a period of two months for filing reply of the federation and the
government of Sindh.

He informed the court that two people had been working in Karachi and

two in Islamabad to draft the Government's response in the case.
The
petition was filed by MQM on January 17, 1995.

Dr Farooq Hassan, who appeared before the court on behalf of the

petitioner, Senator Ishtiaq Azhar, said that
the court in its order of
January 17, 1995, had observed that matter should be taken up for
hearing in a period of two months on mutually agreeable date.

Mr Hassan said that after expiry of two months period a letter was sent
to Attorney General reminding him of the order of the court. He said
there was no response from the Attorney General to the letter after
which another letter was written to the Registrar of the Supreme Court
describing the situation and requested for the fixation of the case even
if the Government did not file its response.

On an inquiry from the Chief Justice why there was urgency in this
matter,
the petitioner's counsel said that the MQM was an important
political party. He said respondents had restricted functioning of MQM,
which had resulted in violation of several fundamental rights of the
petitioner specially under Article 17 of the Constitution.

The MQM petition which was spread over hundred of pages had also

contained the details of atrocities and genocide committed by the
respondents making it liable before the law of the land and
international laws as well.
The petition has evoked international
interest and Harvard Law School has included the petition as course
material in the human rights courses.

Just_one

It seems what Imran Khan understands in a moment, MQM gets its head around after a month.

That the victims should be visited.

We need quick minded leaders, not lazy minded goons.

They don't need to hand money in front of cameras! This just goes to show their true intentions!!

MQM neki to kurney ke baad foran cash bhi ker letay hein.
Kal kia ho kis ne jana!
Waisey bhi paas mein koi durya to tha nahin jahan daltey.

nasirzaman

Why last few month, why not last ten years, you know very well how many Haqiqi had theirs killed..

But you are missing the point, even if I have killed one, I have not moral right to go out and sympathize with the victims of same crime, unless I have apologized for my crime.
pichle dus bis sal me tumhare leader zanoo or sharabi play boy ka record bhi koi acha nahi hai is ki bhi fail kholo