Most Hated Leader !!!

In your opinion who is most hated Politician of Pakistan?

• Total voters

AshSanak

Zardari, the sewer rat.

In Zardari's tenure, Pakistan is on brink of collapse. In 2006-2007 the economic growth was 7%, and 1 US $ was equivalent to Pak Rs.60. This was after 2005 devastating earthquake.

After Zardari, the sewer rat took over, the economic growth has been reduced to 2-3%??????? 1 US $ is now equivalent to Rs. 90?? No gas, no electricity, people are starving, suiciding, no law and order.......

Are Pakistanis blind????? What more do you want to happen before you consider him the worst of them all?????? Before you throw him out??? Do you want him to devour you all?????

imran_bcz

salam to all forum guys.this is my 1st post in this forum.i m very surpirse after looking musharaf on no 4.he should be on top of this list.he is the real willan of our history.i always surrort political partys.and always hate hate army generals.bcz they destroy on politic.and also destroy pakistan.pakistan is in this satuation of army generals.not bcz of politals peoples.

Keepinformed

They are all hated except Imran.

Point Imran is the only CLEAN one in the list. Everyone else is a crook. Even a child can say that.

Fasih Khan

اسلام کی نظر میں منافق مشرک وکافر سے بڑا مجرم ہےاسی لیے فرمایا گیا ہے کہ منافق جہنم کے سب سے نچلے درجے میں ہوں گے

How ironic what your parents make you believe from your childhood. I was fed with this theory that Muslim League formed Pakistan while PPP broke it (Bhutto).
I grew up and realized that this story is not entirely based on facts. PML might have formed it but was later hijacked by feudal lords. Bhutto was a great great leader with vision, probably the 2nd best leader in the History of Pakistan after Quaid-e-Azam. But to be honest (infront of Almighty Allah) i see him equally responsible for his role and his stubbornness over the east Pakistan issue, which led to the disintegration. His other services for Pakistan can not be ignored ...

I used to like Nawaz Sharif a lot. I was 10 when i started witnessing Musical Chair Democracy from 1988 onwards. Used to be a blind supporter of PML and was in mourning for weeks when they lost elections in 1993 and couldn't formed a government even in Punjab.

But when i look at the history with an open mind, realized the following facts:

Attacked Supreme Court during his rule, Flirted with Presidential powers on appointment of Army Chief in 1990-92 (which was Presidential power at that time) kept saying that He didnt make a pact but unfortunately Media showed it afterwards, launching personal attacks on fellow politicians (MQM really gave him a shut up call), Ran to Saudi Arabia and then further escaped to London (against the pact) because he was sick of living in the Holy Land, Goes to American Ambassador and assures that He is pro-american and as a proof, tells that He sent Army in Gulf war despite the Army refused to do so ... (Wiki leaks), Tried to fire 3rd army chief running in a year (Musharraf) in his 2nd tenure ... and WOW ... all He and His party can offer in 2011-2012 is a Yellow Cab Scheme (despite provinces have been given full authority in 18th amendment), Flirted and harassed Kim Barker in his Raiwind Mehal, Made Zardari President without challenging his papers (as only opposition can challenge opponents papers), and after 3 and a half years, suddenly realized that He is corrupt.

i have started to hate him so much.

Mash'Allah such a thought provoking post. Hats Off brother. My reasons for hating Nawaz Sharif are same.

1. He's a Liar (Including his ''team'')
2. He deceives this Nation
3. He's got a team of crooks, corrupted thugs
4. He does all wrong but never accepts anything
5. He's vengeful
6. Him and people associated with him do a lot of mud slugging on their opponents

i never got the precent thing in teh poll.. it doesnt add up.. whtas the logic behind calculating the percentage . Mr admin??

Nike_313

Allah kay wastay ppp kay halqa islamabad kay area say 38 sall ji ppp jeet rahi hay...un loogon kay pass na gas hay na bijli . Bari mushkil main hain ....koi un loogoon kay lay kar islamabad kay aiwanoon tak jay .....aur hukumat ki na ahli ki wajah say adalat say qaraar e waqai saza dilwai jaye. Takay sari awam ko sukoon milay . Zindagi dushwar kar di hay is choor ki hukumat main....

Khalid

Killing innocent people is the biggest sin in Islam after Shirk

thats why i hate Altaf most