"Modi Ji Don't De-esclate things" - Indian Extremist and warmongering Gen. G. D Bakshi goes bonkers

rahail

This schnauzer dog is the BEST FRIEND OF PAKISTAN.. Seriously. Gathiya Dashkara Bakshi and the great anchors of India have done what we couldn't do in 50 years. Think about it. I pray that Modi gets elected for the second time. Hate Congress though. If you know what I mean.

saadi038

These “undies” retired retarded soldiers have gone mad. You know by watching too many Indian movies India people sitting on media have become bolleywood stars fake people. Another thing I can imagine how good is pak forces as compared to these undies retired phojis that how a general can talk like that and constantly lose his emotion. That’s why theses chadies have after spending billions produced this force chady force

wasiqjaved

Khud to zindagi guzaar ke burhaape mein paagal ho gaya hai ... aur nayi generation ka dushman ko tabah kernay pe tula hua hai

T-i-g-e-r

the funny thing is he is saying he was paid to think 6 month a head to me i can tell you he is still living in past where was beaten up by some pakistani soldier and he never come out it ..

T-i-g-e-r

my question to all army bashers are you watching these generals .... and after watching them i can proudly say our worst musharaf is far far better then them , forget about our stars

Backbone

This clown has tacitly confirmed ISPR's claim that some targets were locked inside India including Brigade Headquarter and some bombs were dropped in the vicinity.

Please listen to his words between 8:40 to 9:30 minutes...

This is exactly what was revealed in Hassan Siddiqui's leaked call with his ex-Instructor.

The shouting and crying of this worthless general is understandable.