Moderators of this forum wake up! A member is calling for Pakistan to be attacked!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Guys I give up. I am not interested in this toilet topic like you guys are and can never match your level of interest and insight about it.

India is the worst. You win.

Now spare me from this off-topic toilet-talk.

ok spared.(bigsmile)

VoteME

Yes, Desi Action should be banned, his actions are unethical and his true nature has been shown by Mr. Ali. Mods please do something against this guy and make him pardesi

Aleph

Firstly, thanks for watching the video I posted.

Secondly, note how I myself mentioned that this video has the rhetoric of ultra-liberal 'alternative media'. I even called it a "stor[y]ies".

Thirdly, this is why I took the pain of calling upon our resident economist @AsifAmeer to let me know what he knows about this. In my preliminary findings, I have been able to verify that there indeed IS something known as the "super dividend" in the IMF manual. So, I am just asking the expert here (which is not you in case you have any funny ideas) on what he knows about "super dividends" and if it really is as Fitzgerald explains it.

How you take an 'inquiry' as a 'belief' that I 'fell' for is something only your repulsive mind can explain. :)

No, no - I don't take internet as serious as you do. Gaining 'likes' for your posts here isn't an achievement dude. But each to their own.

Btw, however 'sadistically unpopular' I might be, at least I don't fall for a scamming informercial for something as an alternative to the conspiracy of mainstream media [hilar]

nvra911

^ to anyone reading this thread in a sequence, they would've seen it go from request for banning a member to public sanitation stats and then back to the ban request.

LOL @ the funny inconsistent segues.

modern.fakir

Vow you must NOT be a muslim ONLY they give up so easily without a fight [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

By the way ...Did the Queue catch up to the american embassy in Islamabad ?? [hilar][hilar]

Guys I give up. I am not interested in this toilet topic like you guys are and can never match your level of interest and insight about it.

India is the worst. You win.

Now spare me from this off-topic toilet-talk.

VoteME

^ to anyone reading this thread in a sequence, they would've seen it go from request for banning a member to public sanitation stats and then back to the ban request.

Tumhari dawaii ka time ho gya hai. Jao dawaii piyo aur phir lolipop choso:P

modern.fakir

And thats an upgrade (bigsmile)...because talking to you is nothing short of defecating [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

VoteME

Vow you must NOT be a muslim ONLY they give up so easily without a fight [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

By the way ...Did the Queue catch up to the american embassy in Islamabad ?? [hilar][hilar]

Ye Atheist hai lolipop chosnay wala. Richard Dawkins ko apna khuda manta hai aur us k deen pe chalta hai..

modern.fakir

Hey Buddy (bigsmile)

Can you enlighten us on which lollipop does Richard dawkin suck on and How do you know this ??? [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

By the way how did you fall in this habbit of lollipops ?? ...i mean was their a groundbreaking incident in your life or was this desire always their BUT you never accepted it ??

Can you please help us understand !(bigsmile)

Status
Not open for further replies.