Moderators of this forum wake up! A member is calling for Pakistan to be attacked!

Status
Not open for further replies.

modern.fakir

sorry desi these are all BAD ACTIONS [hilar][hilar]

You need to realize the value of Quaid e Azam and Pakistan and your Hatred against Pakistan is not going to work here(bigsmile) ..This is a forum where loving people dwell and we all absolutely Love Pakistan and any other people who take us as their friends.. So your venom is unacceptable.(bigsmile)

Our message is of love as always
(bigsmile)

Re: Mental competition on Siasat.pk

Thank you for bringing me into the conversation.

I am pro-pakistani people, anti-Pakistan state.

Also, I think IK is all talk and no results, even though I was vouching for him in May 2013.

So, of course you'll not like me.

first sentence in bold is crap.
while for 2nd in bold i have a question. Did someone ask of your opinion about IK?

janbazali

@Adeel @Waseem

Aap log bhi tu kaheen SAFMA mai shamil nhi ho gay???

Such comments should not be allowed on this forum..

alimohsan52

The IP addresses of this @desi_action should be reported to the police, who know's whether these people are Involved in the violence in Pakistan?

alimohsan52

Looks like you have started Jihad against Indians in this forum. Too much free time? Go Get some work pay some taxes.

First of all this our forum, we do not need cow piss drinking idiots like you on here, and my tax I pay in Pakistan goes into millions. That is none of your business.

You can eff off from here.

Looks like you have started Jihad against Indians in this forum. Too much free time? Go Get some work pay some taxes.

Seems the opposite its not we that have free time to go to indian forums. Go build some toilets for the grooms who won't be allowed to marry without them.

muntazir

First of all this our forum, we do not need cow piss drink idiots like you on here, and my tax I pay in Pakistan goes into millions. That is none of your business.

just a minute a go I was mentioning you about these cow piss drinker and in next minute he showed here with his ugly face.

Zionist Hindu

All those Pakistanis who are whining about banning a Indian member shame on you. Do you guys lack intellectual ability to respond with wisdom and logic? Those who are posting negative comment about moderators are losers in my opinion. there are 5-10 Indians in this forum. you are 10000's why cry.... face us with logic and if you can't then ignore us.

Indians should be allowed but with a restriction of not posting anything against Pakistan or else ban on even the first such post. I am not entirely against them but they should show big heart and not act as idiots.

alimohsan52

All those Pakistanis who are whining about banning a Indian member shame on you. Do you guys lack intellectual ability to respond with wisdom and logic? Those who are posting negative comment about moderators are losers in my opinion. there are 5-10 Indians in this forum. you are 10000's why cry.... face us with logic and if you can't then ignore us.

Get a life and f off this forum you retard. Have you no time to bhajan? Go and read Mahabarat? Go and do pooja? Why do you have so much free time on this forum? Get lost! Moron! (bigsmile)

muntazir

did you ever come with logic? if any member just curse you what you will reply? nothing either you curse him or you will ask him to come with logic but guy like you just come here to show your hate against Pakistan.

Zionist Hindu

First of all this our forum, we do not need cow piss drinking idiots like you on here, and my tax I pay in Pakistan goes into millions. That is none of your business.

No we won't as we get great amusement by hurting the feeling of wannabe Taliban living in UK;). If you live in UK then why are you paying taxes in Pakistan[hilar].

ح

حکایت جنوں

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] haan kyun k admin indians k hathon bik chuki hai , pata nai kab positive sochna shuru karo gay tum .................. "tharrey kay danishwar"
Lo ab phir tum he gandi zaban istimaal kr rahe ho....phir bhi aazaad ghoom rahe ho....yahan bhi mein nei tumhen tag kia tha???

Status
Not open for further replies.