Millions of people were ready to Cross LoC But PM Imran Khan Stopped Us. Abdul Rasheed Turabi

Steyn

No, he should not because he cannot. It would be foolish. Kashmir is a 70 years old problem and affects us directly. Chinese problem does not. Plus, we are dependent on China, financially and diplomatically. Therefore we cannot afford to a confrontation with China.

Kashmir doesn't affect Pakistan. And Kashmir is a land issue. Pakistanis don't care about Muslims. If they did, Muslims are suffering far worse in China than in Kashmir. Uighurs organs are harvested and they're forced to become Mushrikeens and Islam is a sin there. Only the Mushrikeen of Arabia in days of Jahaliya did that, i haven't seen such oppression again except by Chinese commie pigs. But Pakistan hasn't done anything for Kashmir either, at least we're condemning India.

China affects us directly. Chinese are going to take over Pakistan and force us to eat pork, drink alcohol, fornicate, blaspheme against Islam and make us burn in hell forever by commiting Shirk, install a spy in our family who will fornicate with our sisters and mothers and wives - this is the reality of Uighurs that will happen to Pakistanis. They're Satan in human form because not even Jews take away Islam from any Muslim instead give them the rank of Shaheed and only Satan has a problem with Islam in people's hearts. Look at how scared Pakistani "Muslims" are from China, they will take over Pakistan with BRI and CPEC and who will fight them then when they become a superpower?

We are dependent on Allah alone. Go and strive in the path of Allah and China will be dependent upon us.

It really surprises me that Muslims of all people give statements like these. We have nothing to lose. China is oppressing Muslims like Mushrikeen of Makkah did forcing them to commit Shirk. Pakistan has a respectable fighter army and every Pakistani will fight because Islam orders it, that's 22 crore people. We will be fighting in the path of Allah who is the Creator of universe, we die, we go to Heaven and we would be saved from torment of grave. Allah will help us InshaAllah because it's a noble cause. How do you think we won against India in 65? What kind of pathetic situation was Pakistan in back then, way worse than it is now.

Why are we so scared of China? I can only think it's weakness of Emaan or lack of knowledge of Islam.

SubhanAllah, look at the excuses. We're financially and diplomatically dependent on China meanwhile they oppress Muslims. We have put our faith in China, in America then we cry why help of Allah is not coming and why are Muslims so oppressed?

Even if we can't fight, we can't even utter a word? Even if we can't utter a word, at least consider it bad in our heart. Rather, we are praising China!

I don't even know how Pakistanis aren't scared that if Allah asked us about it, what will our response be? How clear can it be? This is what Allah says in Holy Quran

And what is [the matter] with you that you fight not in the cause of Allah and [for] the oppressed among men, women, and children who say, "Our Lord, take us out of this city of oppressive people and appoint for us from Yourself a protector and appoint for us from Yourself a helper?"
Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah, and those who disbelieve fight in the cause of Taghut. So fight against the allies of Satan. Indeed, the plot of Satan has ever been weak.

Have you not seen those who were told, "Restrain your hands [from fighting] and establish prayer and give zakah"? But then when fighting was ordained for them, at once a party of them feared men as they fear Allah or with [even] greater fear. They said, "Our Lord, why have You decreed upon us fighting? If only You had postponed [it for] us for a short time." Say, The enjoyment of this world is little, and the Hereafter is better for he who fears Allah . And injustice will not be done to you, [even] as much as a thread [inside a date seed]."

Holy Quran 4:75

Doesn't it feel like the situation of Muslim world? Oppressed Muslims are crying for a leader who will help them and the Muslims capable of help aren't helping.

China is nothing. India is nothing. I don't know how Muslims have fear of material things so much that we can't even condemn it. China and India have become such boogeymen for us, since when did Muslims ever had the numbers in a fight yet Muslims have won.

Do you know how much hate America has with China yet they still trade.

Shazi ji

Do you think you are the only one in this whole wide world who has thought of such a brilliant idea??? Do you think the govt. has not even one person who has thought of handling it in a diplomatic way???
And what do you know? What if the govt. has handled it diplomatically??? What if they have conveyed their concerns to the Chinese??? And wouldn't diplomatically mean that nobody should know about it??? Do you want IK to embarrass the Chinese in front of the whole world??? Isn't secrecy part of diplomatic strategy???
What kind of people are you??? Do you want the govt. to personally give you a presentation of each and every step they take??? Get a life. Grow up please. There are people way smarter than you in the govt. Let them handle the diplomatic front.
Do you really think you hv written logically or even intelligently !!!! Seems not but just to satisfy your ego that u know the facts and know how Govt deals ???
Most of your thoughts are supposedly supposed what if this if that this that secret !!!! Oh come on we all know that what happens , if not immediately then later for sure ,,, media is more powerful than ur imagination mr so called ( internal affairs expert) .
even if meetings are held and acted upon thingsdo surface but for your knowledge it was admitted by IK in front of media that he does not want to spoil relations with China .
Try to make a point with logic rather than thinking that u know more than others ( plz get this point straight) .

If you are (only u think) intelligent then tell me who is one person in Govt who is interested in MODEL Town ?

عمر

Do you really think you hv written logically or even intelligently !!!! Seems not but just to satisfy your ego that u know the facts and know how Govt deals ???
Most of your thoughts are supposedly supposed what if this if that this that secret !!!! Oh come on we all know that what happens , if not immediately then later for sure ,,, media is more powerful than ur imagination mr so called ( internal affairs expert) .
even if meetings are held and acted upon thingsdo surface but for your knowledge it was admitted by IK in front of media that he does not want to spoil relations with China .
Try to make a point with logic rather than thinking that u know more than others ( plz get this point straight) .

If you are (only u think) intelligent then tell me who is one person in Govt who is interested in MODEL Town ?

You are the one assuming things. You are the one supposing that the govt. has done nothing for chinese muslims. How do you know that??? Pakistan is not going to say it publicly. Why would they??? They are dependent on China. I do not know facts about these diplomatic relations but neither do you. But the "logical" point i am making is that when you want it to be diplomatic, why do you want it to be in the open???
And if you are supposing that it will come in media later, then why not wait???
And of course IK is going to say that he has not talked to the Chinese yet. Why would he admit if he has diplomatically conveyed his concerns???
Please learn the law process before assuming things. Model Town or any other case, when it is in the domain of the judiciary, the essence of justice that nobody and absolutely nobody should interfere or influence it. Not even PM. Please ask the judiciary why are they delaying the JITs and their investigations. The govt. cannot force the judiciary to speed up. The judiciary can ask the govt. That is how the system works. Learn things before you ask others to speak logically.

عمر

Kashmir doesn't affect Pakistan. And Kashmir is a land issue. Pakistanis don't care about Muslims. If they did, Muslims are suffering far worse in China than in Kashmir. Uighurs organs are harvested and they're forced to become Mushrikeens and Islam is a sin there. Only the Mushrikeen of Arabia in days of Jahaliya did that, i haven't seen such oppression again except by Chinese commie pigs. But Pakistan hasn't done anything for Kashmir either, at least we're condemning India.

China affects us directly. Chinese are going to take over Pakistan and force us to eat pork, drink alcohol, fornicate, blaspheme against Islam and make us burn in hell forever by commiting Shirk, install a spy in our family who will fornicate with our sisters and mothers and wives - this is the reality of Uighurs that will happen to Pakistanis. They're Satan in human form because not even Jews take away Islam from any Muslim instead give them the rank of Shaheed and only Satan has a problem with Islam in people's hearts. Look at how scared Pakistani "Muslims" are from China, they will take over Pakistan with BRI and CPEC and who will fight them then when they become a superpower?

We are dependent on Allah alone. Go and strive in the path of Allah and China will be dependent upon us.

It really surprises me that Muslims of all people give statements like these. We have nothing to lose. China is oppressing Muslims like Mushrikeen of Makkah did forcing them to commit Shirk. Pakistan has a respectable fighter army and every Pakistani will fight because Islam orders it, that's 22 crore people. We will be fighting in the path of Allah who is the Creator of universe, we die, we go to Heaven and we would be saved from torment of grave. Allah will help us InshaAllah because it's a noble cause. How do you think we won against India in 65? What kind of pathetic situation was Pakistan in back then, way worse than it is now.

Why are we so scared of China? I can only think it's weakness of Emaan or lack of knowledge of Islam.

SubhanAllah, look at the excuses. We're financially and diplomatically dependent on China meanwhile they oppress Muslims. We have put our faith in China, in America then we cry why help of Allah is not coming and why are Muslims so oppressed?

Even if we can't fight, we can't even utter a word? Even if we can't utter a word, at least consider it bad in our heart. Rather, we are praising China!

I don't even know how Pakistanis aren't scared that if Allah asked us about it, what will our response be? How clear can it be? This is what Allah says in Holy Quran

And what is [the matter] with you that you fight not in the cause of Allah and [for] the oppressed among men, women, and children who say, "Our Lord, take us out of this city of oppressive people and appoint for us from Yourself a protector and appoint for us from Yourself a helper?"
Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah, and those who disbelieve fight in the cause of Taghut. So fight against the allies of Satan. Indeed, the plot of Satan has ever been weak.

Have you not seen those who were told, "Restrain your hands [from fighting] and establish prayer and give zakah"? But then when fighting was ordained for them, at once a party of them feared men as they fear Allah or with [even] greater fear. They said, "Our Lord, why have You decreed upon us fighting? If only You had postponed [it for] us for a short time." Say, The enjoyment of this world is little, and the Hereafter is better for he who fears Allah . And injustice will not be done to you, [even] as much as a thread [inside a date seed]."

Holy Quran 4:75

Doesn't it feel like the situation of Muslim world? Oppressed Muslims are crying for a leader who will help them and the Muslims capable of help aren't helping.

China is nothing. India is nothing. I don't know how Muslims have fear of material things so much that we can't even condemn it. China and India have become such boogeymen for us, since when did Muslims ever had the numbers in a fight yet Muslims have won.

Do you know how much hate America has with China yet they still trade.

You need to grow up. Your emotional rants are not going to help anybody. Most of the things you have written are assumptions. This will happen, that will happen. Look at the ground reality. Pakistan is financially dependent on Chinese help. China is an economic super power. It would be utterly stupid to make enemies with China, the state in the world on our side. States do not make decisions based on emotional outbursts. States make decisions based on the welfare of their people for generations to come. Do not be an emotional fool. There are only a number of fights that one can fight. You are gravely mistaken about this nation of 22 crores. Reading and quoting the Quran is one and actually living it is another. Besides fighting Quran also asks us to be truthful, follow the law, to be honest in our dealings, to be kind and many more. How much of these instructions does this nation follow??? There is a reason we are not developed and lack in scientific fields. We do not work hard, do not tell the truth and are not honest in our dealings. A nation that cannot even wait on a red light signal cannot fight an enemy like China or India and history has proven that.

Steyn

You need to grow up. Your emotional rants are not going to help anybody. Most of the things you have written are assumptions. This will happen, that will happen. Look at the ground reality. Pakistan is financially dependent on Chinese help. China is an economic super power. It would be utterly stupid to make enemies with China, the state in the world on our side. States do not make decisions based on emotional outbursts. States make decisions based on the welfare of their people for generations to come. Do not be an emotional fool. There are only a number of fights that one can fight. You are gravely mistaken about this nation of 22 crores. Reading and quoting the Quran is one and actually living it is another. Besides fighting Quran also asks us to be truthful, follow the law, to be honest in our dealings, to be kind and many more. How much of these instructions does this nation follow??? There is a reason we are not developed and lack in scientific fields. We do not work hard, do not tell the truth and are not honest in our dealings. A nation that cannot even wait on a red light signal cannot fight an enemy like China or India and history has proven that.

Since religious talk seems emotional rant to you then this is where we part ways.

My belief is that if the whole China, every Chinese was in front of me ready to attack me, i alone am enough for them if Allah is on my side.

This isn't stupidity, this is a fact. Unfortunately, people who are lost in ad dunya and its deceptions will never understand this.

عمر

Since religious talk seems emotional rant to you then this is where we part ways.

My belief is that if the whole China, every Chinese was in front of me ready to attack me, i alone am enough for them if Allah is on my side.

This isn't stupidity, this is a fact. Unfortunately, people who are lost in ad dunya and its deceptions will never understand this.

Do not just keep your belief. Show it. Practice it. Until and unless you practice it, its worthless.

Plus it is a very convenient way of running away from every debate. Quote any number of Quranic verses, whether applicable or not, whether you yourself act on them or not, and if someone points that out, leave the discussion believing yourself to be on a high moral ground just because you quoted a Quranic verse which you have no possibility or intention of acting upon.

Shazi ji

You are the one assuming things. You are the one supposing that the govt. has done nothing for chinese muslims. How do you know that??? Pakistan is not going to say it publicly. Why would they??? They are dependent on China. I do not know facts about these diplomatic relations but neither do you. But the "logical" point i am making is that when you want it to be diplomatic, why do you want it to be in the open???
And if you are supposing that it will come in media later, then why not wait???
And of course IK is going to say that he has not talked to the Chinese yet. Why would he admit if he has diplomatically conveyed his concerns???
Please learn the law process before assuming things. Model Town or any other case, when it is in the domain of the judiciary, the essence of justice that nobody and absolutely nobody should interfere or influence it. Not even PM. Please ask the judiciary why are they delaying the JITs and their investigations. The govt. cannot force the judiciary to speed up. The judiciary can ask the govt. That is how the system works. Learn things before you ask others to speak logically.
I am now convinced that u live in ur own bubble and k ow little about reality ,,, even Corpse cmndr meeting taking place in closed doors
Or chief meeting with Pm ,,, even SHebaz tried to meet COAS at night in Darkness ,,
Media exposed it and shahid Masood plus other anchors make it open secret
Here one good demand and a call to them wd remain a secret ,,,, seriously I REQUEST u start reading and stop this politics ( u are too young for it ) and on top instead of thinking rationally u are eager to score a point

عمر

I am now convinced that u live in ur own bubble and k ow little about reality ,,, even Corpse cmndr meeting taking place in closed doors
Or chief meeting with Pm ,,, even SHebaz tried to meet COAS at night in Darkness ,,
Media exposed it and shahid Masood plus other anchors make it open secret
Here one good demand and a call to them wd remain a secret ,,,, seriously I REQUEST u start reading and stop this politics ( u are too young for it ) and on top instead of thinking rationally u are eager to score a point

Please. Enough nonsense. Just because you do not know does not mean something does not exist.