080809CO2-P1.jpg

080809CO2-P2.jpg

Shakir Qureshi Ji Aap Ka Aasal Chehra Samnay Aa Hi Gaya >>>>>

Pitthu of TUKLA >>>>Shakir Qureshi

ShakirQureshi

I have read this artical of Nawaiijang in London.
It's really great & hard work of the writter & Chief Editor of the newspaper.
i am totly with you that we should address these issues as well.
as a columnist i try my best & always write about such touchi issues.
i wish to do more no meter who he is if he is doing some thing wronge for PAKISTAN i will write against him.

ShakirQureshi said:
I have read this artical of Nawaiijang in London.
It's really great & hard work of the writter & Chief Editor of the newspaper.
i am totly with you that we should address these issues as well.
as a columnist i try my best & always write about such touchi issues.
i wish to do more no meter who he is if he is doing some thing wronge for PAKISTAN i will write against him.

Some weeks ago you wrote here that you are collecting data and you will write against Munuwar Gill ( A rapist MNA of PML-n ).
My answer was for you >>>Are you blind and if you need rape video and only then you will believe ? Do you remember ??
Show us where did you write any thing against that pml-n MNA now ??

Spartacus thinks that you are acting like a paid journalist of Takla and brother.

ShakirQureshi

Mr sapratus .... (a strange name), i ve done a lot regarding these issue, if you don't know then what i can do.

the language & words you are using .... i know where you are coming from.

my reaction is always same against all those who prove to be wrong no meter who he is .... my columns records can prove it.
BUT there is no point to prove people like you you have a set mind to do what you are doing.

i hate those who are harmfull for the future of Pakistan & future of your, my & our KIDS. how about you GUYS ???????????

ShakirQureshi said:
Mr sapratus .... (a strange name), i ve done a lot regarding these issue, if you don't know then what i can do.

the language & words you are using .... i know where you are coming from.

my reaction is always same against all those who prove to be wrong no meter who he is .... my columns records can prove it.
BUT there is no point to prove people like you you have a set mind to do what you are doing.

i hate those who are harmfull for the future of Pakistan & future of your, my & our KIDS. how about you GUYS ???????????

If you have no idea who is Spartacus then you have to search on NET .
Spartacus should not be a strange name for Journalist.
I raised some questions . Do you have any answer ?

ShakirQureshi

My dear friend ..... you better correct your records. tum ik khud-pasand qism ke admi lagtey hu ...... !!! don't you ????

supporting some one is good & natural BUT supporting enemies of the future of your country & your KIDS ....... is strang !!

i do like some polititions & leaders but due to their good qualities , may be you don't like them

a person named 'gul' you are talking about is a sheme for nation , i have said to hang people like them & have protested with pmln high kaman.

you guys can't find every thing only on one site .... do you. ?????

...... ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ??? '??????' ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ........ ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? '????' ????? ????? ??????.

Spartacus said:
ShakirQureshi
Some weeks ago you wrote here that you are collecting data and you will write against Munuwar Gill ( A rapist MNA of PML-n ).

Here is some data in the video
about MUNAWAR GILL.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10oVXIy-epM&feature=channel_page[/video]

ShakirQureshi:

The story of Spartacus is not a different story of those who blindly worship Dictators and continue to do that having well knowledge of their crimes and actions which cost this country dearly. They are the legend in their own world and vicitm of their own selfmade truth which can't stand the ground in any court of law. I appreciate your response, however, I highly doubt that their mind can be changed. They are up to their knees in this filth and would take a mission of lifetime to recognized the truth and believe on it. Leave them to their misery and hope that the truth will come out strong and vibrant...

Admin

PKFearless, Spartacus stop with this name calling.

Yaar koi tameez karo. Aik Kaalam Nigaar humarey forum mein aata hai aur apney kaalam lagata hai. It is very nice of him.

Argue karo laikin respect key saath.

Obhama

Lord Ahmed & M N Shrif are not frishtey
they are also human have been doing mistakes may be will do more mistakes but at present they are doing good
we must co operate with them & like Shakir sb said must protest against all who are doing bad.
i have read ShakirQureshi columns several time i think he is right
no dought he may comit some mistake , so far i am happy with his writing.
those who are usung bad words & fighting with shakir infact trying to change the issue.
shakir sb don't mind these few people & keep your good work up. don't do mistake.
shame to those who use bad words for shakir bur shakir replied thank you.
frankly barister saif used very bad words which is too much.

long live PAKISTAN.

PKFearless

@Admin,
I'll try to work on what you requested.
But I believe, kay har ek ki izzat uskey apnay haath mein hoti hai, even if he is a column writer.
I used the same word for him "PITHOO", which he used for Bar. Saif and Musharraf.
If he wont use these slangs in his columns, I wont use these words against him.
I dont mind him disagreeing with me or Musharraf or Saif, but if he can do this in educated way, my response will be the same and I'll try to argue with him with actual reasoning.
Hope Admin and Mr. Shakir will understand.

taha said:

@Mr. quraishi

First time talking to you. I admit I am a 100% supporter of MQM, because of my personal choice. I hope you don't mind it. But I am writing you here as a common Pakistani not as a MQM supporter. so, please you or any other reader do not mix my this reply with my affiliation to MQM.

Please give me only one answer of my only one question. This is all about your recent column. As a Kammi Kameen Pakistani (who dosn't know any "GORUKH DHUNDA" of politics), I ask you one thing that in your column you pointed Musharaf as a dictator and portrayed him as a worst ever ruler of Pakistan. I may agree with you on this stance of yours any how. BUT, on the other hand you are trying to present Nawaz Sharif a very "MAZLOOM AND COURAGEOUS" leader, ruler, politician or whatever. Here I am disagree with you. As a voter of Pakistan (the only power I have) may I ask you that, did you ever see any crime of Nawaz Sharif? May be your love and affection with him has closed your eyes. So, I can remind only two authentic and proven acts of Nawaz Sharif that make me think why I should support him.Please note:

1-Nawaz Sharif is also a product of a dictator and that dictator used to be a spiritual father of this man. Can you deny this fact?

2-Under Nawaz Sharif govt. Supreme Court Of Pakistan was attacked by PMLN workers. Footages are openly available on the internet. What actions Nawaz Sharif took against his party? I don't know. If you know please let a Kammi Kameen Pakistani know.

There are many other charges that I can share with you but not right now. Just need your "QALAM KI TALWAR" on these two only.

I am sure you are a thorough gentleman and must hate a yellow journalism. I hope you will pay some attention on my points.

Admin

PKFearless said:
@Admin,
I'll try to work on what you requested.
But I believe, kay har ek ki izzat uskey apnay haath mein hoti hai, even if he is a column writer.
I used the same word for him "PITHOO", which he used for Bar. Saif and Musharraf.
If he wont use these slangs in his columns, I wont use these words against him.
I dont mind him disagreeing with me or Musharraf or Saif, but if he can do this in educated way, my response will be the same and I'll try to argue with him with actual reasoning.
Hope Admin and Mr. Shakir will understand.

Great logic PKFearless, If you don't like someone and he is from the other party, you will abuse him and call him names?

I asked you for a simple and logical thing. If you can't follow. Please go to some other forum where abuse and name calling is acceptable. I won't be warning you again.

Obhama

@PKfearles....
you must read other shakir's work , he have raised his same voice for other polititions as well
a column is always the voice of 40 to 90% of people
you dont like but many like me want the same way to address the issues & those who are doing bad
why you dont want to safe the future of Pakistan & your kids ? as shakir sb asked

@admin
you are right many other sites & even tv are using very strong language for mushars etc.

PKfrealess & others try to find out what p-musharaf could do & what he have done to your dear home land.
it's really shame full.

try to read the reply of shakir he posted against munaver gul,
shakir is rael man , i believe he can do it with nawaz sharif or lord ahmed as well eye to eye if they will do wrong

long live Pakistan.

kkppmc

@Mr. quraishi

First time talking to you. I admit I am a 100% supporter of MQM, because of my personal choice. I hope you don't mind it. But I am writing you here as a common Pakistani not as a MQM supporter. so, please you or any other reader do not mix my this reply with my affiliation to MQM.

Please give me only one answer of my only one question. This is all about your recent column. As a Kammi Kameen Pakistani (who dosn't know any "GORUKH DHUNDA" of politics), I ask you one thing that in your column you pointed Musharaf as a dictator and portrayed him as a worst ever ruler of Pakistan. I may agree with you on this stance of yours any how. BUT, on the other hand you are trying to present Nawaz Sharif a very "MAZLOOM AND COURAGEOUS" leader, ruler, politician or whatever. Here I am disagree with you. As a voter of Pakistan (the only power I have) may I ask you that, did you ever see any crime of Nawaz Sharif? May be your love and affection with him has closed your eyes. So, I can remind only two authentic and proven acts of Nawaz Sharif that make me think why I should support him.Please note:

1-Nawaz Sharif is also a product of a dictator and that dictator used to be a spiritual father of this man. Can you deny this fact?

2-Under Nawaz Sharif govt. Supreme Court Of Pakistan was attacked by PMLN workers. Footages are openly available on the internet. What actions Nawaz Sharif took against his party? I don't know. If you know please let a Kammi Kameen Pakistani know.

There are many other charges that I can share with you but not right now. Just need your "QALAM KI TALWAR" on these two only.

I am sure you are a thorough gentleman and must hate a yellow generalism. I hope you will pay some attention on my points.[/quote]

Pak patriot

No doubt that Nawaz sharif was the product of General Zia,but can you also doubt that fact that Since 1993,after his first govt dissolved by Ghulam Ishaq Khan,he came out from General Zia shadow and make his own name in politics.Since 1993,His party never contested election in an alliance form ,always on its own and now People like Ijaz-ul-haq,Humayun Akhtar ,Sheikh Rasheed and Chaudry brothers are not in his party any more and if he is taking those people back again in the party then i am with you that he doesn't learn form his mistakes.

Yes,you are also right that he didn't punish anybody in his party and only supreme court gave Judgment against Akhtar Rasool and Tariq Aziz,and he should give explanation on this.But at the same time due to his party current struggle for the restoration of judiciary shows that he learned from his past mistakes.

I welcome Shakir sahib on this forum