Mian Azhar intended to join PTI - A news Article

Rana Tahir Mahmood

1122.gif

http://e.jang.com.pk/09-29-2011/Lahore/images/1122.gif

mustafvi

This is the way it is, if PTI wishes to win some seats in upcoming elections, it needs "Winning Horses". And the question is that how can you expect the change?

Young_Blood

Imran Bhai zara sindh aur karachi per bhe gor kijiay,, waha aap ke position bohat kamzor hai,,, karachi main bhe kaafi honest log hein, karachi main aur sindh main bhe thori working kijiay,, ta k waha se bhe hum faida uthaa sakein,,

Lol Imran has been lying since june that big names are so much ready to join pti and bla bla bla... where is all that hype now???
Down the drain i suppose.
Lies will always be lies and imran has become a habitual lier. All his lies are infront and i can keep counting his lies.
So when he found no one to join he went to mian azhar house to ask hi to join. The guy who is out of politicis because he was a big time loota?
And in pindi he found jaazi who isa big criminal? are these his winning horses and this is his team lol
I feel pitty for him.
IN the begining he use to be better but the more he is getting involve in politics the more lies and munafiqat is coming up.
Lets pray this munafiq has the same result as sheikh rasheed the big mouth.
Allah never likes big mouths and these both have very big mouth

mustafvi

This is the requirement of current electoral system. You have to have the winning horses in your party if you want to win. And what will these horses will do after winning, that everyone knows.

maksyed

Re: Musharaf Sahab Wapis Aao! - Hamid Mir

(hmm) ....بات تو ٹھیک ہے پر بات ہے رسوائی کی

Ammad Hafeez

freshnkool

This is the requirement of current electoral system. You have to have the winning horses in your party if you want to win. And what will these horses will do after winning, that everyone knows.

here is my point of view and some questions for you

do you think everyone in ppp, or pmln or even q is eveil??????? no there are many good people too in those parties but why they are not able to make any difference? because the leadership sitting on the top of those parties are corrupt and compromised they do not listen or side line the sincer people in their parties

now other example. do you think in europe like sweden and uk etc everyone is angel?? no bro but they are not able to do any corruption becuase they know if they are caught their leadership will neither ignore it and nor let it go and they will go to jail

when imran khan was captian same was the team but why no match fixing scandles??? it does not mean that everyone in team was an angel no. they did not do anything wrong because they knew the captian will not ignore it and make sure that those players who do anything against like that will go out of team and possibly into jail also

when imran khan retired same team players , waseem, waqar, javed, saleem malik, ijaz ahmed, atta ur rehman you know the history how big those scandles were of their match fixing

i believe if the leader sitting on top is honest and not corrupt then even if there are some corrupt minded people in the party they will not do corrupt out of fear or atleast think 1000 time before doing any corruption because they know their leadership will not tolerate it and not let it go

i hope i am clear enough to make my point.

Bus ab drama baazi khatam hogaee hai imran ki. jhoot saamna anaa lag gaya hai
Rana Saahib, PTI Chief Imran Khan always chanting the Slogan 'People will have to choose new faces'. Now What I'm seeing?? PML Q Lota going to join PTI. So, Where is the ideology and philosophy of Imran Khan about new faces?? Majority of PTI representatives were belonged to other political parties. Ain't conflict in the philosophy and politics of Imran Khan?

imran_

Why do you rate Mian Azhar as a winning horse when it comes to electoral politics ?

Lol the question is why was he lyng tthat big players are joining pti since june???
Why was thatt a lie simlple question so tell me was that a lie or not

do you think everyone in ppp, or pmln or even q is eveil??????? no there are many good people too in those parties but why they are not able to make any difference? because the leadership sitting on the top of those parties are corrupt and compromised they do not listen or side line the sincer people in their parties

now other example. do you think in europe like sweden and uk etc everyone is angel?? no bro but they are not able to do any corruption becuase they know if they are caught their leadership will neither ignore it and nor let it go and they will go to jail

when imran khan was captian same was the team but why no match fixing scandles??? it does not mean that everyone in team was an angel no. they did not do anything wrong because they knew the captian will not ignore it and make sure that those players who do anything against like that will go out of team and possibly into jail also

when imran khan retired same team players , waseem, waqar, javed, saleem malik, ijaz ahmed, atta ur rehman you know the history how big those scandles were of their match fixing

i believe if the leader sitting on top is honest and not corrupt then even if there are some corrupt minded people in the party they will not do corrupt out of fear or atleast think 1000 time before doing any corruption because they know their leadership will not tolerate it and not let it go

UmmerFarooq

Rana Saahib, PTI Chief Imran Khan always chanting the Slogan 'People will have to choose new faces'. Now What I'm seeing?? PML Q Lota going to join PTI. So, Where is the ideology and philosophy of Imran Khan about new faces?? Majority of PTI representatives were belonged to other political parties. Ain't conflict in the philosophy and politics of Imran Khan?
\

TOPI DRAMA HAI SUB:lol:

mustafvi

Yes, there are a few good people in all parties, but that is not the case here. I am not against your leader or even any other party's leader, I am against the system, which allows only rich and corrupt people to reach the assemblies. You need 10 to 20 crore rupees for the campaign if you are interested to become a candidate for the national assembly. And this is the first hurdle for a noble, educated person which does not allow even of thinking to become a candidate, and there is a long list of such hurdles and barriers. And you think that who ever will spend rather invest 10 to 20 crore, he will not think of getting it back with interest?

And secondly, you cannot compare the problems, leaders and the people of Pakistan with Europe.

Thank you.

adeel ahmed1

All those who are against PTI stance to invite Mian Azhar, kindly mention/state the reason clearly with some history of corruption etc. He is former Governor and Mayor and definitely if he has a history of corruption it should be public now.

Definitely, if you are against Mian Azhar, there should be some reason because I am not expecting time wasting posts from the mature people.

omerkashmiri

Re: Musharaf Sahab Wapis Aao! - Hamid Mir

I doubt that He will ever come back to Pakistan ! I would love to see him being prosecuted under article 6

omerkashmiri

This is the way it is, if PTI wishes to win some seats in upcoming elections, it needs "Winning Horses". And the question is that how can you expect the change?
Mian Azhar is more like a dead horse ! I hope he is not given a priority over PTI ordinary worker when it comes to party ticket for next election .

insaf-seeker

The top brass of PTI leadership is comprised of almost all new faces, but its impossible for any party to not to have any old face practically in Pakistani political culture. However PTI has maintained its stance of not to include corrupt people with the exception of Jazi Khan(Which has some allegations on him)and hopefully he will not get ticket in next general elections.

Here is the complete list of PTI's leadership

http://www.insaf.pk/ContactUs/Leadership/tabid/143/Default.aspx

By the way even Imran himself is not a new face, he has been there in politics for almost 15 years now, do you want to replace him too?? :)