Meray Mutabiq with Sohail Waraich - 5th November 2011 - Takht ya Takhta? PTI Jalsa Analysis

Meray Mutabiq

82338cfbef07be98779e960a32df9a13.png

Re: Meray Mutabiq with Sohail Waraich - 5th November 2011

Thnaks sohail wariach,you did well but I like to mention that when PPP and PML-N were running the election,there were 3.7 crores bogus votes .According to my information ,the voter's list is still tainted with bogus votes so a caretaker govt should look into it seriously.PPP,PML-N and PML-Q have made the bogus votes in the list.IK is very popular and Insha Allah he will be our next PM and we need him to fix the economy and country.I would like to see Mr.shah mahmood qureshi,marvi memon,javed hashmi ,mohd ali durani and aitzaz ahsan ,jehangir tareen and his group to join Imran Khan's party to lead the nation.This way the nation will be in clean , safe and secure hands but IK have to lead the nation.I know there are many many honest and educated people in his party who will help IK to run the nation.

The people like Suhail Wariach are pseudo-intellectuals who are still living in the past. They are unable to appreciate the change happening all the time silently in the massess and poor of Pakistan. Pakistan silent is progressing towards a huge revolution and people of Pakistan have decided to bring that revolution with the power of vote instead of bloodshed. Suhail Wariach few months back was speaking against Imran Khan and was telling there is no scope for Imran Khan. Now massess and poor of Pakistan have forced him to change his stance.

FaceTruth

Re: Meray Mutabiq with Sohail Waraich - 5th November 2011

Thnaks sohail wariach,you did well but I like to mention that when PPP and PML-N were running the election,there were 3.7 crores bogus votes .According to my information ,the voter's list is still tainted with bogus votes so a caretaker govt should look into it seriously.PPP,PML-N and PML-Q have made the bogus votes in the list.IK is very popular and Insha Allah he will be our next PM and we need him to fix the economy and country.I would like to see Mr.shah mahmood qureshi,marvi memon,javed hashmi ,mohd ali durani and aitzaz ahsan ,jehangir tareen and his group to join Imran Khan's party to lead the nation.This way the nation will be in clean , safe and secure hands but IK have to lead the nation.I know there are many many honest and educated people in his party who will help IK to run the nation.

Bogus votes are added by Army Generals not PPP or PML(N). Just use your brain and tell me who was the last ruler before Zardari. Imran khan is not Army favourite horse and this time they will add bogus vote for IK. PML(N) used to be Army party but not any more.

pervaiz musharraf was the ruler and which party was with him, PML-Q. PPP and PML-N made the bogus votes ,these two parties were in power too.I am talking on facts,you use your brain abnormal stud.

FaceTruth

pervaiz musharraf was the ruler and which party was with him, PML-Q. PPP and PML-N made the bogus votes ,these two parties were in power too.I am talking on facts,you use your brain abnormal stud.

It was Musharraf who remove PML(N) government and created Q league after cutting PML(N) vote bank. It was Imran Khan who was with Musharraf and don't forget Imran Khan actually did many rallies in the support of Muhsarraf especially in referendum. Do you want to see some video as a proof?

How you can blame Nawaz Sharif for bogus votes when he was in exile and his party leadership was in prison. It was Musharraf who were calling shots and election commission was taking order from Army.

Pakistan election commission is not free and fair. Election commission take direct orders from ISI and GHQ. If Army decided to bring Imran Khan then he will definitely win few seats.

IK apoligised later for suporting musharraf.PML-N made the bogus votes when their party was in power and still they are.MQM and PPP are also involved in this crime.

imzi pakista

I never understand why PTI leadership never reply the corrupt Nawaz Shrief Tola that Mushraff is the real brother of Nawaz Shrief and he promote him from lower rang to be cheif of army staff and Mr Shrief the father of Nawaz Shrief called him as his SON

pardese

shitt prog, did not say any thing about fake votes, its now been proved that more than half of vots were fake so how can they compare it with the present situation. such a made annalyst
whenever sees support of people they blaim establishment ,we all went there just for imran khan,do we send there by establishment?my God, such a immature analysis, we love imran khan and we all been supported by his ideas and honesty, not by establishment shitt on you.

pardese

people party khtm he.hamdardi ka vote ta sab, ab pti ki bari he,33 sal tak vote nhi dala ab first time donga insh pti ko

Analysis of the past electoral votes is based on the vote bank which is now proven to be malafide and manipulated, therefore in my opinion all theses analysis is irrelevant and does not forecast any results.
AAZ was brought by the establishment and no one is pointing fingers at that.
As for establishment, even if they keep an eye on political events it should not be viewed as any thing unfavorable, they are also from within the public and are affected by the changes and conditions.
I think IK's analysis are better because he is more in touch with the people and this is the time of people.

Funny thing is that all these analysts are saying things about IK as if they know everything BUT when it comes to PPP and PML-N they use words like Lag rah a hai, aisa lagta hai, shad yah soch rahay hon, etc.
Please do not minimize the accomplishment of hard workers by trying to portray as if they are being helped by some unseen forces. If establishment was that powerful then why could they not help Perwaiz Musharraf?

Nay sayers are questioning one after the other, that is fine but please do not play the devils advocate without any purpose in mind just for the heck of it.

FaceTruth

I never understand why PTI leadership never reply the corrupt Nawaz Shrief Tola that Mushraff is the real brother of Nawaz Shrief and he promote him from lower rang to be cheif of army staff and Mr Shrief the father of Nawaz Shrief called him as his SON

Nawaz Sharif was prime minister and he had the right to pick any general from army as chief of army staff. Anyway he made a wrong decision and they paid price for it. Nawaz father was very old man and calling mushraff his son was nothing wrong. Calling someone son before he commit any crime is fine. But Imran Khan called Musharraf his father after he became a dictator and over through a civilian government. Imran Khan talk is anti US but he supported Mushraf when US entered Afghanistan. Imran Khan only turned against Mushraaf when he refused to give any sort of power to Imran Khan. Imran Khan was hoping to get something big from Mushraaf in the absence of Nawaz or Benazir.

Imran Khan is a army horse and they will use him and through him in the bin like used condom.

zaigham

mr face truth . i want to discuse fairly as qaide pakistan imran khan said no harsh wording any more and i strongley appeal to all p t i supporters now this is the time to just give argument becuase now peopel knows who is right and who is wrong .. mr face truth . answer to ur ist question . that who is the real child of army .. and who chose army as to be their masters for personel intrest .. has imran khan become cheif minister of punjab while supporting musharaf .. or nawaz shareef become chife minister supporting zia .. imran refused to become musharafs priminsitership . that is a difference betwen personal intrest and a national interset . my family suported nawaz shareef so many years . but now we recognise these theifes .i must tell u every one support musharaf we celebrate when musharaf did that co and imran too because we thought he will give us releafe . and he gave that seven point agenda and if he realy worked what he promise i would still support him but infect musharf become greatest enemy of paksitan . now about ur second question .. nawaz shareef has right to chose .. my friend it wrong it was too serious a post .. u cant make ur personel choise u need to consider merit not ur personel choise .. and by the way what does nawaz shareef knows about army nawzsharef cant even select a hawaldar .. and then his vision he cant be a primerty school teacher according to his capabilites .. my friend if u have take some benefits from non as they are famouse for . but think about ur children do u want to give them such paksitan with such leader . u know what this nora leauge and ppp mqm and fanatic mullas are all use it for currpution .. give it a thought please

These all analysts are relying on "Vote Bank" of the parties in previous elections. If we calculate the %age of votes polled in all elections it wouldn't be more than 45% and this percentage has reduced to 40 % ( actual should be around 20-25 %, after deducting 44 % bogus votes).

It means about 65 % (silent majority) voters don't pole their votes, due to the lack of their favourit party.

My question to all these analysts that why PTI can't create its own vote bank out of the 65 % silent majority and some of the analysts are agreed that about 20-25 % people came to Lahore Jalsa for the first time in their lives.

naeemk

you are just an insult to title " meray mutabiq" that was for shahid masood , atleast get somthing your own such as " chamcha geeri" .