Meray Mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 8th January 2012

pcdoc24x7

Just wondering why are you interested in her credentials ... She is just a host and ask questions ... Hassan Nisar is the analyst and the person the program is based on.

can anyone has any info about maria memon . her academic career ?? experience etc

pcdoc24x7

Dude ... the guy is talking more sense in 15 minutes than most others do in their lifetime.... why is he a cartoon character... Just because you don't understand his analysis or not agree with it ... you make him a cartoon character... Keep sleeping my friend ... The nation is wide awake and they can now see the wrong from right ... Nothing or no one can stop this revolution now ... Imran and PTI will Inshallah sweep this election and all these white-collared mafia will pay for their crimes and injustices against this nation.

Another cartoon character whose aim is to convince the people of Pakistan that if Raiwind palace has failed then accept Zaman Park as the new headquarter. Lahore Lahore aey LOL

Internet

Dude ... the guy is talking more sense in 15 minutes than most others do in their lifetime.... why is he a cartoon character... Just because you don't understand his analysis or not agree with it ... you make him a cartoon character... Keep sleeping my friend ... The nation is wide awake and they can now see the wrong from right ... Nothing or no one can stop this revolution now ... Imran and PTI will Inshallah sweep this election and all these white-collared mafia will pay for their crimes and injustices against this nation.

Yea the nation is wide awake and will reject the change of faces being provided by the Lahori mafia i.e. from Raiwind Palace to Zaman Park. No more of your antics are gonna work this time around

InsafianPTI

why should anyone do that?
as far as zardari's interview is concerned, if you see my comments I considered him better than nawaz.
It was better than what I expected, not that I agree with him with all what he says.

:lol::lol: awaiting galyan for hasan nisar from PTI online bachas..

pcdoc24x7

Rejection from few kids whose votes are not even registered as they are probably not even of voting age ... really doesn't matter ... If you can't see the writing on the wall... don't worry... it will become more visible to you very soon Inshallah ... My advise to you is just wait and worry... yep.. "worry" for all the corrupt mafia who has been ruling over us for the last few decades... Their time is coming to an end ... Inshallah... a new Pakistan will emerge under the guidance and leadership of none other than Imran Khan ... the last hope for this desparate nation.

Yea the nation is wide awake and will reject the change of faces being provided by the Lahori mafia i.e. from Raiwind Palace to Zaman Park. No more of your antics are gonna work this time around

Internet

Rejection from few kids whose votes are not even registered as they are probably not even of voting age ... really doesn't matter ... If you can't see the writing on the wall... don't worry... it will become more visible to you very soon Inshallah ... My advise to you is just wait and worry... yep.. "worry" for all the corrupt mafia who has been ruling over us for the last few decades... Their time is coming to an end ... Inshallah... a new Pakistan will emerge under the guidance and leadership of none other than Imran Khan ... the last hope for this desparate nation.

Whoaaaaaaaaaa am I getting scared on reading the dialogues written for Amrish Puri

yups.. i also of the same opinion that zardari did a good interview.. better than nawaz sharif.... but ye PTI online bachoan ko kaun samjhaye.. read the commetns on the interview it self....
why should anyone do that?
as far as zardari's interview is concerned, if you see my comments I considered him better than nawaz.
It was better than what I expected, not that I agree with him with all what he says.

FayMah

NOW, due to 3rd political force,
AZ and NS will think deeply
and
then they will respond in a proper way.
they will have to be logical.
SOON, it will be.
After all they have experience in years.
Relationship wit Israel.
This is the job of politicians.
and our politicians are so impressed with 'white skin' Englishman OR American, that they loss their senses. (buribaat)
Which politician is on logical stand against UK or USA????? NO one is there. :sleeping:
AND Jews are too sharp ... they suppress UK & USA, Pakistani politicians are nothing to them.
So my conclusion is .... Pakistani politicians save themselves, not having relationship with Israel.
some confident and true Pakistani politicians .... can do it in a good way.

InsafianPTI

No I don't think majority of people criticised the way he answered etc, I guess some poeple even said it was a fixed interview (he knew what woulld be in interview) thats why he was so confident, but thats some people's view. I think people like me criticised him for some of the wrong answers e.g. on corruption and NRO stuff, he was better in accepting pti as a political force even though he called it sort of 'donation party' which is true but nothing to ashamed off, as compared to Noora brothers who can't think beyond establishment.

there is an isi agent holding his gun over my head right now [hilar][hilar]

well there were few irresponsible responses but thats there, they will learn.

yups.. i also of the same opinion that zardari did a good interview.. better than nawaz sharif.... but ye PTI online bachoan ko kaun samjhaye.. read the commetns on the interview it self....

pcdoc24x7

Burying your head in the sand is not going to change things.. Be brave kid.... and be prepared ... the Tsunami has just begun. BTW you should stop wasting time in watching Indian movies ... and become part of this historic revolution.... Join PTI .. and save Pakistan. :-)

Whoaaaaaaaaaa am I getting scared on reading the dialogues written for Amrish Puri

I fully agree that "Pakistan should have very good relations with India and israel". Israel is an idealogical nation like pakistan,if turkey ,egypt ,jordan and other middle eastern countries have relations with Israel then why not Pakistan.Pakistan does not have border or war with it so why staying away from recognizing it.Lets make it clear,Israel is a reality and will remain.our religous parties should not get involved in this matter without a proper cause which is none . Palestenian problem is not our problem ,its in the middle east and they should strive for it but if pak have relations with Israel then pak can use its channel to help resolve their matter but without any contact with Israel ,pak cannot do anything. Pak should have relations with it long time ago for the sake of regional peace. Relations with Israel are good for muslim ummah,pakistan , palestenians and for the whole region.I had written in the past that we should go for it.Its in the interest of pakistan-pakistan can play a positive role between palestenians and Israel.

apkadost

Israel se baat kerne ki zaroorat kia he hame itna bara danishwar banta hai ye banda pehle ghar thik ker len israel ke chawal baad me khareed lenge abhi koi zaroorat hi nahi hai hame na hamara mazhabi rishta hai na saqafati na karobari na or kisi qism ka, jab hume kuch zaroorat hui ya hame laga baat kerni chahiye to hum karenge magar abhi kisi bhi qism ki zaroorat nahi or HASAN NISAR naye naye shoshay na choro yar, pehle hi bohot problems hain pakistan ke

Majid

Aj tu yeh sahab apni sari last program ki baton se phir gaye. Moqa parasti, ibnul waqti aur munafiqat aur kya hoti hai? Kis qisam ke danishwar hain ap, sari zindagi is dasht main guzar di aur apni kisi bat per stand nahi le sake aur sorry sorry kerte hi reh gaye. Aaj ap ki pichle prog main kahi jane wali baton ke inkar ki sab justifications ghalat thin. You could not defend your stance of last program! My foot...danishwari

saifsaif

Hasan Nisar said that youngersts also are insulting Zardari and they should not do that,bhai danishwar, if Zardari has ruined us,paani,bijli,gas,aata if we dont have why not a youngster insult Lord Zardari ? Is a young boy dosent eat rooty ? Is these paani bijli,gas do not affact him ? what a pathetic analysis.

xshadow

حسن ںثار سے زرا معازرت کے ساتھ اختلاف کرنا چاہوں گا۔ سب سے پہلے تو غیبت جیسا کہ حسن صاحب نے فرمایا کہ پیٹ پیچھے ہوتی ہے مگر فورمز پر کوئی بات کہی جائے تو وہ سب کے سامنے ہوتی ہے اور کوئی بھی شخص اس کا جواب دینا چاہے تو دے سکتا ہے' ہاں البتہ الفاظ میں شائستگی عمدہ گوفتگو کے لیے بہت ضروری ہے۔ حسن صاحب نے فرمایا کہ آپ pbuh نے بھی کفار سے رابطے رکھے اور معاہدات بھی کیے اس لیے ہمیں بھی اسرائیل کو تسلیم کر لینا چاہیے۔ اور پھر انہوں نے فرمایا کہ جس طرح ہم ہندوستان سے اچھے تعلقات بڑہانا چاہتے ہیں تو اسرائیل سے کیوں نہیں۔ پہلے بات تو ہے کہ اتنا عرصہ گزرنے کے بعد بھی اگر ہندوستان سے کوئی اچھی امید لگائے بیٹھا ہے تو یہ حماقت ہے۔ ویسے بھی ہندوستان اور اسرائیل کے متعلق خارجہ پالیسی آپ pbuh بنا چکے ہیں۔ اگر کسی کو شک ہے توغزوہ ہند سے متعلق احادیث کا مطلہ کر لے جسکے مطابق ہندوستان کو فتح کرنے والی فوج پلٹے گی اور حضرت عیسا علیہ السلام کی سربراہی میں بیت المقدس کو آزاد کروائے گی۔ جہاں تک بات ہے معاہدات کی تو معاہدات موجود ہیں اور وہ بھی ایک نہیں بلکہ کئی معاہدات جو ہندوستان توڑ بھی چکا ہے۔ کوئی ایک معاہدہ بتایا جائے جو پاکستان نے توڑا ہو؟

درحقیقت بات اتنی سی ہے کہ ایک تجزیہ نگار سے ہمیں ایسی ہی باتیں سننے کو ملیں گی جو زرداری جیسے شخص کے انڑویوں کو گریس فل کہے۔ یعنی جو شخص اتنا بے عزتی پروف ہے کہ اتنے الزامات کے بعد بھی ٹھیٹائی سے صدر بنا بیٹھا ہے' اس شخص کو کوئی گریس فل کہے تو آگے اس کی باقی باتوں سے کیا اچھی امید کی جاسکتی ہے۔ ظاہر ہے جس تجزیہ نگار کو یہی علم نہیں ہے کہ بھارت ہمارا کھلا دشمن ہے اس کی باقی باتوں پر کیا تبصرہ کیا جائے۔ اسی موقع پر کسی دانشور نے کہا ہے کہ بیوقوف دوست سے دانا دشمن بہتر ہے۔ تو بات بڑی واضح ہے کہ بھارت کی دشمنی ہمیں دل وجان سے قبول ہے مگر یہ تجزیہ نگار نہیں۔ اور کیا لوگ بھول گئے ہیں کہ جب یہی حسن نثار صاحب الطاف حسین کی تعریفیں کرتے تھے۔ پتہ نہیں یہ لوگ ہیں کون جو حسن نثار کو ایمیلز کرتے رہتے ہیں۔ سراسر بیوقوف اور نا آشنا لوگ ہیں۔ اس سے پہلے کہ مجھ پر تیروں کی بوجھاڑ ہو میں اتنا ضرور کہنا چاہوں گا کہ میں حسن نثار کی نیت پر شک نہیں کرتا مگر ان کے خیالات سے اختلاف کرنا میرا حق تو ہے ہی بلکہ بعض خیالات سے اختلاف کرنا فرض بھی ہے۔