Meray Mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 20th May 2012 - شکاگو کانفرنس: سب سیاسی دوکاندار &

Meray Mutabiq

????? ???????: ?? ????? ???????? ???

6rll54.png

Muskerahat

Re: Meray Mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 20th May 2012 - شکاگو کانفرنس: سب سیاسی دوکاندار &

hassan sahib you are voice of truth:)

AsifAmeer

Re: Meray Mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 20th May 2012 - شکاگو کانفرنس: سب سیاسی دوکاندار &

3 Very interesting things he shared
  • Bolshevik revolution had financing from the Western Banks.
  • West glorifies its trash while hiding its philosophers, scientists.
  • Revolutions replace old tyrants with new ones!

pakistanstube

​Mushi and Establishment (D) Zindabad. In all Muslims history we have lot of Zameer Farosh just for one botol of Drink.

his every sentence is a lesson for all of us,,,, great talk,,,,

they think logically and plan for their future and we are killing flies over flies,,,,,no wonder why those nations are so advanced in everything and we are just breaking our roads and signals

A.Ali.T

We do need good system but right now we need good people. Systems are just as good as people running them.

The student who selected Princeton for his higher education, is useless to Pakistan, I am 99.99% sure that after getting education he is not going to come back to Pakistan. If you want to get benefit from talented Pakistanis then make things conducive for them to return to Pakistan.

We all know what are the problems of Pakistan, what we don't know is what are the solutions and who is going to implement those solutions?

Overall good show as usual.

Aleph

While I do agree with some of the things he says (like too much saazishi perceptions out there amongst Muslims) I think a lot of people miss the inherent contradiction in the things he says.

On the one hand he is trashing conspiracy-theorists and on the other hand is supporting other conspiracy theories (such as, the Nazis were conceptualized by the Capitalist powers!)? Sorry to say, but he is almost racist in his selection of conspiracy theories. Had he read a Muslim writer who wrote that book he read with "zabardast evidence" that the west was behind Nazi-Germany and Hitler he would be nanga-ing us like no tomorrow. But, just because a white guy happens to say so he buys it hook, line and sinker!

Hasan Nisar sometimes sounds like a total Saudi oil baron - always mocking and pissing on his own and treating goras with WAY too much respect. But, I continue to like the man and his rants :D

AsifAmeer

You know I consider myself a primitive student of Financial History. I feel the biggest challenge for humans have been to transfer their wisdom to their generation. Mind it, I speak of wisdom, not knowledge. Transfering wisdom is a very long, patient, tedious & time-consuming project.

Wanna share something with you
pkcitiespopulation.jpg

Just look at the Table 2, look at Karachi - from 1 million to over 12 million in 60 years. Tell me something, who is CAPABLE of transfering wisdom at just a fast rate? I see my sister bringing up my 3 yr old nephew.. It requires insane amount of wisdom and patience to train 1 child... 1!

they think logically and plan for their future and we are flies over flies,,,,,no wonder why those nations are so advanced in everything and we are just breaking our roads and signals

imyrathore

We do need good system but right now we need good people. Systems are just as good as people running them.

The student who selected Princeton for his higher education, is useless to Pakistan, I am 99.99% sure that after getting education he is not going to come back to Pakistan. If you want to get benefit from talented Pakistanis then make things conducive for them to return to Pakistan.

We all know what are the problems of Pakistan, what we don't know is what are the solutions and who is going to implement those solutions?

Mate the solution is very simple but requires a dedicated and sincere leadership - Not the type u currently have in place (e.g. zardari, sharif, wali, fazal, iltaf, chaudhary). The problem is that the intellectual make things so complicated that people cant see the wood from the trees and they basically sum things up by thinking that they will never be able to sort the monsters around corruption, bad governance, breakdown in justice, law and order, education, ecnomy etc. However if you look around the world u can see many examples where actually this has been done and in a very simple way. We dont need to go far for some case studies - Nitish kumar turned Bihar around in Bihar since he took charge in 2005. If u have sme time have a read of the articles on NKs approach http://goo.gl/yB5Yy, http://goo.gl/3CdX5, http://goo.gl/rM5XH - No rocket science jst sincerityand. Erdogan did the same in Turkey.

If it can be done in Bihar then why not in Pak. Just needs sincere leadership. Unfortunately the current leaders dont have the will or it doesnt serve ther interest.

AsifAmeer

Yaar eak baat batao. Name any major scientists or Economists or Academic who didnt go to West for education. When he goes there, it changes them from inside. When he goes back, he feels the disconnect in the ideology. This is another issue. Once Cowasjee told me Pakistan's solutions have to come from within. I thought he didnt make sense. But I see what he was trying to say.

Aysa nahi hai k solutions nahi hain. I can personally say I may have 70% of Pakistan's economic problems. Masla solution nahi hai. Masla "AAM AWAM hain". They will never accept the solutions because even those who are crying today are sucking the Govt teet in so way or the other.

AsifAmeer

lol .. I noticed that too about the conspiracy part. I can name you books in financial history how Ford and other firms helped the Nazis produce military equipment which was used against American troops. When you look at Ford Financing, you see see names like Goldman Sachs, Bank of England.. When you study the reasons and financing of the Civil war, you'll its the SAME names that pop up everywhere in the stories... Bank of England... Morgons...

So yeah there have been conspiracies, but against worthy of those threatening their interest. Maybe he means that Pakistan isnt even worth conspiracy against. And remember, US has not started looking at wars in a different way. Now Financial Wars are commonly being tried.

While I do agree with some of the things he says (like too much saazishi perceptions out there amongst Muslims) I think a lot of people miss the inherent contradiction in the things he says.

On the one hand he is trashing conspiracy-theorists and on the other hand is supporting other conspiracy theories (such as, the Nazis were conceptualized by the Capitalist powers!)? Sorry to say, but he is almost racist in his selection of conspiracy theories. Had he read a Muslim writer who wrote that book he read with "zabardast evidence" that the west was behind Nazi-Germany and Hitler he would be nanga-ing us like no tomorrow. But, just because a white guy happens to say so he buys it hook, line and sinker!

Hasan Nisar sometimes sounds like a total Saudi oil baron - always mocking and pissing on his own and treating goras with WAY too much respect. But, I continue to like the man and his rants :D

Aleph

[MENTION=24375]AsifAmeer[/MENTION] ([MENTION=14890]mrk123[/MENTION]):

It's the money, my friend. I spend way too much time online with islamic 'preaching', but don't let that trick you into thinking I am a lallu panju, hehe. I happen to be pretty high up in a company and let's just say that I know how business is conducted on a daily basis.

We all know how the western world is boycotting Iran, right? All these embargoes, sanctions and what-have-you? However, Iran continues to be a lucrative market (population of 80+ million) and there are very few companies who let that opportunity go begging. These same countries who have slapped all these embargoes on Iran have companies who are on paper strictly adhering to their governmental restrictions. But, there are always ways around the system. So business is still onoging with Iran in indirect ways and Iran themselves have ingenius ways of crediting their partners in USD (yes, you heard that right!) for their services and products.

So while France restricts its companies from doing business in Iran, french products are fidning their way into shelves in Iran through indirect channels! Now, Hasan Nisar and others might call it 'conspiracy' but I just see it as market-driven necessities. Dude, these companies have sales targets and for some odd reason capitalistic corporations ALWAYS project and expect growth (that too 20% better than the previous year). At the end of the day, it's all about the money and they don't care how this will make world conflict worse. They just do business!

The Fords, Lockheed Martins et al of the world will never lose an opportunity to make money - be it even if they have to sell their services/products to the 'enemy'. When your enemy is sitting on such a big market with a big briefcase of monies then that is all that matters.

Some see that as conspiracy theory; I see it for what it is - greed!

Temojin

Don't tag me in this con artist's threads yaar. You know I hate him. He now wants to talk about some facts because he knows people are getting bored with the same old rant.

is se kaho shaheen qureshi ke 28 laakh to pehle vapas de do jo chouraha pe us se fraud ker ke hathiya liye abb mere mutabiq pe saanp ban ke beth gaya hai.

AsifAmeer

hahahahaha.... Aaaa... GOOD ONE! GOOD ONE MAN!

HN's thread has half of its fun in reading your comments! lol.... CLASSIC!

Don't tag me in this con artist's threads yaar. You know I hate him. He now wants to talk about some facts because he knows people are getting bored with the same old rant.

is se kaho shaheen qureshi ke 28 laakh to pehle vapas de do jo chouraha pe us se fraud ker ke hathiya liye abb mere mutabiq pe saanp ban ke beth gaya hai.

AsifAmeer

>>Some see that as conspiracy theory; I see it for what it is - greed!
I see it as business as usual!

I m familiar with the dubia dealings and the Singapore and Malaysia's shell companies moving stuff from US to Iran. I understand the SPV and SIV to move money around. I had a cousin, a George Town grad working for Roshan Telecom (Afghanistan) in senior management. The stories were mind-boggling!

@AsifAmeer (@mrk123):

It's the money, my friend. I spend way too much time online with islamic 'preaching', but don't let that trick you into thinking I am a lallu panju, hehe. I happen to be pretty high up in a company and let's just say that I know how business is conducted on a daily basis.

We all know how the western world is boycotting Iran, right? All these embargoes, sanctions and what-have-you? However, Iran continues to be a lucrative market (population of 80+ million) and there are very few companies who let that opportunity go begging. These same countries who have slapped all these embargoes on Iran have companies who are on paper strictly adhering to their governmental restrictions. But, there are always ways around the system. So business is still onoging with Iran in indirect ways and Iran themselves have ingenius ways of crediting their partners in USD (yes, you heard that right!) for their services and products.

So while France restricts its companies from doing business in Iran, french products are fidning their way into shelves in Iran through indirect channels! Now, Hasan Nisar and others might call it 'conspiracy' but I just see it as market-driven necessities. Dude, these companies have sales targets and for some odd reason capitalistic corporations ALWAYS project and expect growth (that too 20% better than the previous year). At the end of the day, it's all about the money and they don't care how this will make world conflict worse. They just do business!

The Fords, Lockheed Martins et al of the world will never lose an opportunity to make money - be it even if they have to sell their services/products to the 'enemy'. When your enemy is sitting on such a big market with a big briefcase of monies then that is all that matters.

Some see that as conspiracy theory; I see it for what it is - greed!

Xptional

Sir Hassan Nisar you are a true legend. RESPECT !

Aleph

Roshan Afghanistan, eh? :) I might know him!

By the way, you just guessed what industry I work in! You American spook! Take that cap off your head and I am sure we will see "FBI" written all over it!

Female Body Inspector? :P Read that on someone's t-shirt a while back!

>>Some see that as conspiracy theory; I see it for what it is - greed!
I see it as business as usual!

I m familiar with the dubia dealings and the Singapore and Malaysia's shell companies moving stuff from US to Iran. I understand the SPV and SIV to move money around. I had a cousin, a George Town grad working for Roshan Telecom (Afghanistan) in senior management. The stories were mind-boggling!

3rd_Umpire

آئینہ اگر ھمیں اپنا چیچک زدہ چہرہ دکھائے تو اس میں آئینے کا کیا قصور-سازشیں مسلمانوں کو وراثت میں ملی ھے-نبی اکرم
pbuh کے وفات کے فورا”بعد ھی خلافت حاصل کرنے لئے مسلمانوں میں سازیشیں شروع ھو گئی تھیں

EL REY

hassan sahib you are voice of truth