Meher bukhari, Asma Shirazi and some others - Pak Media

MRTHENEWS

CIA Hosts Drink and Dance Party For Pakistani Journalists at US Embassy Islamabad....

CIA Public Relations at work? Do you expect this Pakistani media would tell you the truth and serves the interests of Islam and Pakistan? If you still believe that then may Allah help you and show you the righteous path before its too late for all of us.

true_pakistani

@ mr the news
I m thnxful to show us the shame of some journalist....if they r, n i personally condemn

but shame on u , u r blaming abt the person who is not doing any thing wrong in this video n even during the snap shot she took the distance, i m talking abt asma sherazi

i m surpirse how ADMINISTRATION allowed u to post this.
i ve clear doubt abt ur nationality otherwise no muslim can abuse or insult ANY muslim female,
how stupidly u r abusing Asma sherazi , think for a second she is also daughter of someone, wife of someone, sister of someone........shame on u

@true pakistani........
first you can post your messages in small font ........its very simple and easy
secondly .......
Bhai i doubt all these pictures............they are not americans.....they must be people from MAKRAN.............
after all these ladies will not hug a non muslim ...will they ? shareef larkeyan hain........waisay be kaaloon ko pasand nahi karteen .....

and aasma shirazi ........i think she went over there to sell some eggs not for dance party .......am i right true pakistani bhai ?

YEH MEDIA KO BAAD NAAM KARNAY KE SAZISH HAI......................
[wall]

MRTHENEWS

ok let me explain
first of all look at the tital what is it
in tital dont any thing wrong
second in these picture i dont say any word abt asma
why asma go i these type of party
and its not any prpaganda
see this like to see more pic of this event
http://pinditube.com/id/?p=4469
then reply

IndiaGuy

MRTHENEWS said:
ok let me explain
first of all look at the tital what is it
in tital dont any thing wrong
second in these picture i dont say any word abt asma
why asma go i these type of party
and its not any prpaganda
see this like to see more pic of this event
http://pinditube.com/id/?p=4469
then reply

Meher Bukhari is very good looking and srxy. yesterday I was bikini Pics and they are so Hot !!!!!!

niazi

Meher Bukhari is very good looking and srxy. yesterday I was bikini Pics and they are so Hot !!!!!!
Mr indiaguy u have enoughbikni indin women in ur media nd lollywood,in other words u indian are self sufficient in bikini wearing women,self sufficient in begairati because u dont know even the meaninig of gairat,so shut ur mouth andbehave decently,or leave.

mdnod

sab ko apnay hisab say jeenay do--- andar ki news hasil karnay k liey andar aana / jana rakhna parta hay.

takjhank

such a sick mind, the creater of this video........ and nothing else..
@india...... 1st go to ur home, and look ur sister n mother, what they r doing, then pointout to other females....

IndiaGuy

niazi said:
Mr indiaguy u have enoughbikni indin women in ur media nd lollywood,in other words u indian are self sufficient in bikini wearing women,self sufficient in begairati because u dont know even the meaninig of gairat,so shut ur mouth andbehave decently,or leave.

What is wrong with it??? she is good looking and We appreciate it.I think every one has right to live the life the way they want to.Sorry to say but you guys are very narrow minded people.

true_pakistani

@Sar n the news

Well,i said i condemn the way they r showing their personality this is shame n condemnable
but if asma is not doing anything n keeping distance then we shud justify
n for Sar r u sure this is night club?
if u ever go abroad they arrange parties at their places or restaruant inclusive pubs or clubs)
If this is party specfically in any night club or pure pubs etc then i agree with u but plz dont show ur mentality to abuse any person who is not alleged.

ZshanKhan

Asma shirazi to me seems not so guilty as the rest of them two are
one of them The lady from dawn news is a bitch
i saw her once in a programe with shirin mazari advocating against pakistanis
she is a bitch.

Yasmena

Pakistani Journalists at US Embassy Islamabad

Do you expect this Pakistani media would tell you the truth and serves the interests of Islam and Pakistan? If you still believe that then may Allah help you and show you the righteous path before its too late for all of us.

Shaukat Paracha
, Asma Shirazi,Meher Bukhari,Saima Mohsin are some of the names that were in attendance, in a Drink & Dance party hosted by the US Ambassador to Pakistan, Anne W Patterson.

kayoon bechareeyon ko baadnaam kartay hooo

wo to kalay bhai ka rang choclatee tha , yeh shareef khawteen rang check kar rahee theen...
bahut paas ja kar....

mmalihk

these girls r modern society.................they also want some fund from u s a for there pocket.................u s a back media

hawk eyed

well as some guys here r discussing wether asma sherazi did right or wrong.........just to let them know.......
a person is known by the company he/she keeps....

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

CIA Hosts Drink and Dance Party For Pakistani Journalists at US Embassy Islamabad....

CIA Public Relations at work? Do you expect this Pakistani media would tell you the truth and serves the interests of Islam and Pakistan? If you still believe that then may Allah help you and show you the righteous path before its too late for all of us.

Hello Brother!
I fully concur with your 'short' but elaborative & informative report. It's honestly NOT-A-BLAME game!
ISLAM respects 'WOMEN' but "Call-Girl's" are S*X toys & no different than male prostitute like.....You know WHO?

ramses2x1

What is wrong with it??? she is good looking and We appreciate it.I think every one has right to live the life the way they want to.Sorry to say but you guys are very narrow minded people.

You abosultely right Indianguy .. they r very narrowminded people .. i am with you .. whats wrong in it ..

i am planning to throw a party as well .. could u please send ur family women to attend my party , and send them in bikinis .. its going to be a beach party ..

I am sure you are very enlightened and open minded .. unlike these ppl ..