Maulvi Racer

jh_haroon

Cool dude. Very nice. If i got a racing car at least i can give an example of him.
Cuz im also "Moulvi Saab" LOL

Cool dude. Very nice. If i got a racing car at least i can give an example of him.
Cuz im also "Moulvi Saab" LOL

i would say if the title of post is to make fun of this driver than shame on the video uploader.
Whats funny if beard guy is driving ......
why do u guyz not think before you title some thing ????

aqal ka fuqdan bee hoo tou kisi say udhar lay lia karo mian saab

Night_Hawk

i would say if the title of post is to make fun of this driver than shame on the video uploader.
Whats funny if beard guy is driving ......
why do u guyz not think before you title some thing ????

aqal ka fuqdan bee hoo tou kisi say udhar lay lia karo mian saab
Brother Sarbakaf; Very well said, you took the word out of my mouth.

1manarmy

brother sarbakaf; very well said, you took the word out of my mouth.

i agree with you both. But i believe the reason ppl make fun of molvies is, because in back of our head we think molvies are dakya-noosies. Which is a fault in ourselves.

KhanHaripur

janab mera yeh matlab hargiz nahi tha jo aap nay socha,look at its origional TITLE ( disco molvi)in youtube.dats wot i could do to give it a simple title.

KhanHaripur

Tum looog khud MOlvi NAAm ko ghalat samegtay ho joo asey hi baghair sochey critisize karney shuro ho gay.

QaiserMirza

Gentleman may be better then many, as he has Deen and Dunya both.
Take care of your Deen please !

aqeel813

Brother Sarbakaf; Very well said, you took the word out of my mouth.

I have seen this video a long time ago with the title that the person driving is Maulana Tariq Jamil but I dont clearly recognise him because i have heard him a lot but haven't seen him often. Does any body recognise him????? Does any body recognise the person driving the car?

siddique

I have seen this video a long time ago with the title that the person driving is Maulana Tariq Jamil but I dont clearly recognise him because i have heard him a lot but haven't seen him often. Does any body recognise him????? Does any body recognise the person driving the car?
he is not moulana tariq jamil
uploader could have given it a different name,it sounds like funny,and insult!!!!!!!!!!!!!
does the uploader knows the meaning of molvi????????????

aqeel813

he is not moulana tariq jamil
uploader could have given it a different name,it sounds like funny,and insult!!!!!!!!!!!!!
does the uploader knows the meaning of molvi????????????

you are right. i searched the video again and the up-loader has uploaded nothing but the filth and stupid propaganda about a specific sect in all his videos. shame on such things.

siddique

I agree with you.
jazakallah bro
i dont want appreciation of my comments instead the understanding of it
it becomes a fashion now a days of passing funny and insulting comments of ulemas,people criticise ulamas withouth thinking that they(ulamas) are the inheriters of prophotes
its written in the books that who ever insults the ulamas,there r very much chances of that he oe she would loose his/her iman at the time of death
may allah grant us the tofeeq of respecting and honouring the ulamas(ameen)
beside all that the uploader even doesnt know that the person in the video is molvi or not?
to be on the safe side one should refrain to pass or give such title to anyone.

mak1981

Will just quote something from a co worker , one of our Pakistani brother was always saying maulvi maulvi to another guy at work and one day he said something that it gave shivering to us ,
"He said WALLAH if i was not a Muslim i would not have kept this beard as i also like clean shave".