"MashAllah and inshaAllah. It is time for martial law" - Pir Pagara.

canadian

Kingri House special: No time for agar, magaar, MashAllah and InshaAllah - it is time for martial law

Published: August 23, 2011

237366-PirPagara-1314039769-933-640x480.JPG

AML chief claims he met the PML-F leader to ask him to join the federal opposition.

KARACHI: The army will not only maintain law and order in the city but will impose marital law as well, said Pakistan Muslim League-Functional (PML-F) chief Pir Pagara on Monday.
After a meeting with Awami Muslim League leader Sheikh Rashid Ahmed at Kingri House, Pagara told the media that there was no time for Agar, magar, MashAllah and inshaAllah. It is time for martial law, he said. People who used to criticise me over the demand to call the army to the city will now support my point of view. The AML chief claimed that as there was no opposition party in the country, he had come to Karachi to persuade Pagara to join him.
The PML-F chief predicted that the situation in Karachi would worsen by next month and September would prove to be the nastiest month of the year. He demanded that the capital of Pakistan should be relocated to Karachi in order to solve one problem. The president has invited the Muttahida Qaumi Movement to rejoin the government but no one knows what the consequences could be, he said. Ahmed claimed that the MQM and Pakistan Peoples Party had been using the Sindh and Mohajir cards but once the army took over the city they would only worry about ration cards. Speaking about PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif, he said that people did not believe him when he claimed that Sharifs future was bleak and that he would not play an important role in politics. He commented on the suo motu notice taken by the Supreme Court of Pakistan against the recent target killings and claimed that no tangible result would be reached.
Ahmed claimed that the killings were making lives miserable. He added that the people were burying their loved ones rather than going out for Eid shopping. The people are not seeking the chief justices help, they are looking towards the chief of army staff instead, he said.
Pagara added that the Sindhi nationalists should avoid dreaming because they would not win seats in the elections.
Published in The Express Tribune, August 23[SUP]rd[/SUP], 2011.

Re: Mashallah,Inshallah It Is Time For Martial Law...Pir Pagara.

What is he smoking?

zeshaan

Iss bijjoo kay munh say kabhee khair kee baat naheen niklee.
Kia iss kay race kay ghooray marr gaay hain yaa chars kee kamee ho gaie hay iskay zakheeray main.

Kingri House special: ‘No time for agar, magaar, Mash’Allah and Insha’Allah - it is time for martial law’

Published: August 23, 2011

237366-PirPagara-1314039769-933-640x480.JPG

AML chief claims he met the PML-F leader to ask him to join the federal opposition.

KARACHI: The army will not only maintain law and order in the city but will impose marital law as well, said Pakistan Muslim League-Functional (PML-F) chief Pir Pagara on Monday.
After a meeting with Awami Muslim League leader Sheikh Rashid Ahmed at Kingri House, Pagara told the media that there was no time for “Agar, magar, Mash’Allah and insha’Allah”. “It is time for martial law,” he said. “People who used to criticise me over the demand to call the army to the city will now support my point of view.” The AML chief claimed that as there was no opposition party in the country, he had come to Karachi to persuade Pagara to join him.
The PML-F chief predicted that the situation in Karachi would worsen by next month and September would prove to be the nastiest month of the year. He demanded that the capital of Pakistan should be relocated to Karachi in order to solve one problem. “The president has invited the Muttahida Qaumi Movement to rejoin the government but no one knows what the consequences could be,” he said. Ahmed claimed that the MQM and Pakistan Peoples Party had been using the Sindh and Mohajir cards but once the army took over the city they would only worry about ration cards. Speaking about PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif, he said that people did not believe him when he claimed that Sharif’s future was bleak and that he would not play an important role in politics. He commented on the suo motu notice taken by the Supreme Court of Pakistan against the recent target killings and claimed that no tangible result would be reached.
Ahmed claimed that the killings were making lives miserable. He added that the people were burying their loved ones rather than going out for Eid shopping. “The people are not seeking the chief justice’s help, they are looking towards the chief of army staff instead,” he said.
Pagara added that the Sindhi nationalists should avoid dreaming because they would not win seats in the elections.
Published in The Express Tribune, August 23[SUP]rd[/SUP], 2011.

(clap)

inshaAllah, mashAllah, time for martial law

wonderful tongue twister.

You do have apoint. Martial law or state of emergency by the CJ is the thing most needed.

OR outright Martial Law.... how good is jamhooriat if the country is systemically being destroyed

Khurram.k

(clap)

inshaAllah, mashAllah, time for martial law

wonderful tongue twister.

You do have apoint. Martial law or state of emergency by the CJ is the thing most needed.

OR outright Martial Law.... how good is jamhooriat if the country is systemically being destroyed
Just how disturbed are we Gazoo ... (we hate marshal law .. then we hate democracy) aren't we ? The truth is we don't deserve democracy ( not yet anyways) . Democracy is a way of life . We are not brought up that way . None of us . I am not against democracy but I think it needs to start from our homes first . When people could learn the real meaning of democracy as children . having bunch of so called "free"TV channels is not all democracy . Democracy needs to start from our feudal lords , from our homes . In democracy no one owns anybody . Where as 95% Pakistan is owned by the 5 % . In this country democracy means blood shed if you are not heard . In this country we have mqm , anp and amn comittee as democracy .
Democracy in Pakistan is just like that pretty faced stripper who is good for nothing but just to look at . India can hide it's stripper by calling it "shining stripper" ... we can't even do that cuz our stripper doesn't need to be stripped ... she has been roaming around naked for years now ... marshal law hides it for a bit but she eventually comes back out ,still all immature .
Democracy needs to be understood by every Pakistani first . There is nothing wrong with a government of Technos who would also take the mandate of educating people about true democracy . Democracy is the only way to go forward but we can't afford to have 10,000 people killed every year in the name of this paper democracy . We need to learn and educate others... and fast !

Just how disturbed are we Gazoo ... (we hate marshal law .. then we hate democracy) aren't we ? The truth is we don't deserve democracy ( not yet anyways) . Democracy is a way of life . We are not brought up that way . None of us . I am not against democracy but I think it needs to start from our homes first . When people could learn the real meaning of democracy as children . having bunch of so called "free"TV channels is not all democracy . Democracy needs to start from our feudal lords , from our homes . In democracy no one owns anybody . Where as 95% Pakistan is owned by the 5 % . In this country democracy means blood shed if you are not heard . In this country we have mqm , anp and amn comittee as democracy .
Democracy in Pakistan is just like that pretty faced stripper who is good for nothing but just to look at . India can hide it's stripper by calling it "shining stripper" ... we can't even do that cuz our stripper doesn't need to be stripped ... she has been roaming around naked for years now ... marshal law hides it for a bit but she eventually comes back out ,still all immature .
Democracy needs to be understood by every Pakistani first . There is nothing wrong with a government of Technos who would also take the mandate of educating people about true democracy . Democracy is the only way to go forward but we can't afford to have 10,000 people killed every year in the name of this paper democracy . We need to learn and educate others... and fast !

First of all, its Martial law and not marshal law just FYI

What we have now is democrazy not democracy. Democrazy is the summation of Dimagh and kharabi, meaning Dimagh Ki Kharabi.

This western democracy is actually the democracy sponsored by the Free Masons. In this systems of govt, Masonic ideology creep in slowly - case for proof is US/UK/Canada.

First they take over economics - US owes them over $14trillion

Then they take over freedom of expression and impose their own version. You can not say a word against Masons or Israel. If somehow you do end up saying on media, they will label it as a conspiracy theory to neutralize the effect of your verbiage. Case in question is the 911. Anybody who has said or written that 911 was a hoax and the building was actually professionally demolished, has met his creator in a strange way.

This western democracy imposed on us is not what our forefathers had thought of. They actually meant Islamic Democracy which translates to Khilafah where commerce is riba free and election is party free.

This democracy in Pakistan is not something to write home about - in fact its in defiance of Allah and His Rasool pbuh. Any action is always measured by its result and the report card for Pak democracy does not look too good.

We are loosing people all over day n night, commerce is at standstill, people suffering from dark, hunger, thirst due to lack of water, afraid to breath because of terror, your children are too scared to go to school, shops are closed losing money every day( a nightmare for business owners), leaders are looting the country, PM asked the Kuwaiti aid for flood be deposited into his account in Swiss....

wow and WE HAVE DEMOCRACY!!!!! May be it IS democracy is for the ministers. I rather have Khilafah where people can leave home and come back alive, where criminals are beheaded and innocent roam on street, where old folks are protected, where a dosheeza can go to work and safely come home, where a young man leaves home for work and his corpse is not brought by Edhi.

Yup we need khilafah. The current system is Free Masonic and has riba. Allah and Rasool pbuh have declared war aagainst the riba system.

Khilafah system is my choice, where innocent roam and criminals hanged or beheaded.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Every sincere inhabitant of this globe can easily understand the fate of such a nation whose leaders are such a jokers.

samar

ISI ka bandaaa hee....................iskey bayan k peechey zroor koi baat hoteee he i think ye ISI ka pegham he hakoomat ko

canadian

ISI ka bandaaa hee....................iskey bayan k peechey zroor koi baat hoteee he i think ye ISI ka pegham he hakoomat ko

Yes that may be true but what other choice we have ? How long we can tolerate these jokers who are playing with our destiny...This is the destiny of 180 million innocent Pakistani's ! How long we can allow them to play with the lives and honour of our people.What good that democracy is ? I would accept " Any " thing which would bring sanity to this unfortunate Country before it's too late.Yeh Tou sirf Mufaadat Ki Jang Hai.Aur Kuch Bhi Nahinee.