Marey Mutabiq - 21 Nov, 2009 (Ansar Abbasi) Full Programe

real.pakistani

Re: Marey Mutabiq - 21 Nov, 2009 (Ansar Abbasi)

Part-3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdYXXN5vWtc[/video]
Part-4
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1zxPRjkQQo[/video]

real.pakistani

Part-5
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKfYYYR5gTQ[/video]
Part-6
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKGYmOhno-Y[/video]

shrf390

CHOOR THUGS, LOOTARY, DACOO, LAANTI LOOGOING KE HAKOOMUT HEY. JEN MAIN SHERM HAYA OR IZZAT OR SHRAFT YA GARAT NAM KEE KOEE CHEEZ NAHI.
AWAM KO IN BHATTA KHOOR [altaf] DAKOO [zardari] LOOTARON [fazl] CHOORON [rehman-malik] KEY KHALAF UTH KHARY HONA CHAEEYA . NAYEE TO PAKISTAN KA KHUDA HAFIZ
AAA BORI NASHENOO UTH BATTO, WAQAT INQLAAB AA PUNCHA [imran]

ALTERNATE LINK

[awaztv:2iliqxnz]http://85.17.177.80/Videos/MM//MM20091121.flv[/awaztv:2iliqxnz]

S

Siasati

??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ??

????? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ??. ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????. ???? ??? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ???. ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ? .

??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???. ??? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?????? ????

???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ?????. ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ??. ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????. ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ????. ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???

???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ????. ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???

sarmad

????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???!!! ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???, ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??

raju

A slap with full force in the face of Corrupt Politicians with the truth! The Corrupt Mafia must feel severe pain plus clear print of five fingers. The best talk show out there! Light up the darkness Host Dr. SM! Great work! Although this Dr.SM is one of the most popular among entire lot of Political Talk Shows of Pakistan, its respective research & delivery is superb by this Doctor; this has been on its peak. I dont have a cunning plan from comparison to any other political show which is much more memorable in my opinion!

Introductory Remarks of Dr. SM: Total Looted/Plundered Amount: Rupees: One Kharab & Sixty Five Arab the lion share is with AZ, which was comprised with black & white record i.e. One Kharab & Twenty Two Arab.

Allah Danasta Kurta Pehlay Apnee Rassee Daraz-
Bunda Apnay Tor Pur Karay Puree Tarah Saz Baz-
Allah Kee Lathee Jo Bay Awaz- Jiskay Paray Aksar Kahaiy Mein Aiya Baz-

Roadad Khan: In the very first week of Dec.2009 SC will take up the NRO matter with full of required enthusiasm.

Ansar Abbassi started Reshuffling in Cabinet & subsequently clearly but with some of indications pointed out at Rehman Malik & Ch. Ahmad Mukhtar that they are on Pay Roll of American CIA & MI-6 who is extremely busy of horrible terrorism in Pakistan.

Mohammad Saleh Zafir: As usually loudly & full of excitement tone exposed some of Jiyala Style Stupid current activities e.g. as now-a-days AZ has been trying to use Sindh Card with wearing =Sindhi Topi= in constant manner, he also criticized American & Brits Role of NRO as Guarantors of this BLACK LAW & continuous criticism of Jiyalays on Media Role & NRO.

Media Trial of Corrupt Jiyalays: Really this is a dog-shit. According to Fauzia Wahab, Faisal Abidi & others constantly for the last 4/5 days have been shouting on Dr. SMs Presentation Style of Meray Mutabiq so that, this poor nation now have no rights of freedom of speech when it comes to anything to do with Jiyala(ian) Corruption!?

As & when I watch to Fauzia Wahab, Babar Awan, Nabeel Gabool or any other Jiyala(ee) in defending of RM & AZs unlawful doings & so much involvement of uncounted corruptions believe me I find the same is too horny, even the Imam-e-Kaba does not get this kind of honor & worship, since Zardari poses as if he is a humble human being not God. However Zardari requires his followers to worship him like God: (God Forbid). If this is not a cult I do not know what is?

Reshuffle Cabinet:

So the fact that PM Gillani the man who is posing as if he rescued the economy the last time Jiyala got him into a mess is meaningless then? This PMs Gillani experience will not be a great help in the recovery as he is just an Impostor it is supposed if this PM would be Bonafide with this corruption issue he put the names of before this nation rather failed try to hide the same & incorporate at ECL. Bad Luck! This country is not in a right mess at the moment & the way the government is throwing away our money, there wont be any left for you guys to spend if you-do reshuffle this cabinet! I do not even single ray of hope with this liar & corrupt PM Gillani that these new guys are more non-traditional. I havent liked the-way the Jiyala party has been moving. But it does not look like a great economic bunch & thats important but only protection & provides shelter to AZs corrupt friends with some of full of Cosmetic Measures only.

Pandora Box of NRO: So the Jiyala & Co. believes in money laundering, kickback commission gaining & various murder & still dont believe in freedom of speech. Clearly-you have shit for brains & are not a patriot at all. Why would anyone want to talk to you about anything? Why dont we find Justice Nizam, Mir Murtaza Bhutto Murders along with many others, arrest FIR charged culprits, throw him/them in jail for inciting to acts of violence & pray his/their cell mates name is Jail Warden who is bound to arrange their colorful sexy nights with *Shabab, Sharab & Kabab Oh Yes: Jail Warden who used to bound to arrange Good healthy & hygienic Food, Wine & above all arrangement of women for AZ as the such Jail Warden used to perform these duties in recent past; this is an assurance as an advocate to avoid for further future unpleasant mishaps on safe side just to save my client against heavy fees, Ill pay for the condoms!

Anyway I always wondered how the Jiyalays didnt see it coming in Dubai, Canada & at UK. Im getting a real lesson with the direction are country is headed. And for those of you who think you can run to once again after superceding to ECL,I would not count on it. If you dont stand up now, you wont be able to tomorrow. The 73 Constitution has been replaced by the Patriot Act. Our Country is under Prevailing Injustice further American Slavery attack from within. Oh dear?

Footnote & Open Challenge: This is an open challenge & prediction in advance at this forum that PM Gillanis wife is also a beneficiary of NRO who was declared by PM Gillani himself as an Innocent (Gol Matool Mooti Biwi) & out rightly denied yesterday but this would be proved within just very next 4/5 days with undeniable established facts & figures that PM Gillani himself pressurized to NAB & put tremendously undue influence to delete her name from the previous available NRO Beneficiary List.

*Abay Lullo: = One who is stupid enough to Underestimate any legal matter

*Abay Lullo: Gillani- Tu Samjha Hee Nahee- Kitnee Baree Jal Sazee Yeh-
Cross Examining Hay Kis Chiria Ka Nam- Maloom Tujhay Ache Tarah Yeh-
Posing Innocence: Sharafat, Nafasat Aur Lafazee Daharee Raih Ja-ee Gee-Yeh-
Begum Kay Motapay Mein Hogee Kamee Yaqeenun Likh Kur Rukh Lay-Yeh-

Admin

I heard that Rehman Malik is going for Haj. As the cut-off date for NRO cases is 28 Nov, and Haj is on 27 Nov, so how is it possible for Rehman Malik would be allowed to leave.

one24

admin said:
I heard that Rehman Malik is going for Haj. As the cut-off date for NRO cases is 28 Nov, and Haj is on 27 Nov, so how is it possible for Rehman Malik would be allowed to leave.

haj tu aik bahena ha .waha wady haji shab ka pas ja raha ho ga .ka koye deal sheal kerwa do.

been waiting for this action all me week . Dr Shahid Excellent come back with the slap on the face of Fozia Kazab.RUN ZARDARI RUN .your days are numbered

tkaun

I have to admire PM Gilani about his honesty,courage and patriotism for the country he is serving.it was such a bold decision he took that if his wife was involved in NRO,he will resign.No one in the cabinet got the courage to say this kind of statement.Minus one or minus two formula is better for the country but let this govt stay in power and complete its tenure.Gilani has proved that he is honest and caring but his cabinet is very incompetent and should be replaced,also not in his control because of that chor zardari,zardari's removal is in the interes t of this nation who have already sold this nation to americans.the most important question right now is to put all the people in the ECL who are in the NRO,otherwise they will leave the country and it will be very difficult to bring them back.Its upto the PM to do this at its earliest,he will be doing a very big favour to this nation.NRO cases should be finished as soon as possible,because keeping the person in jail for too long and no decision is also call the miscarriage of justice.cases should be done quickly and fairly,no personel vendetta or grudge because the judges have to answer to god almighty also one day.Law should be supreme,no one is above the law.Neither PM nor the president.the president should be called in the court if he is charged.one more thing ,the retired generals should also be called for their wrong doing and corruption.There is no secret about their corruption and musharraf should also be charged for this mess,he has created to save his presidency.He is the mother of all these evils and should not be spared at any cost.I hope now that the people will rise against these corrupt politicians and others who looted the country.Now nature has got them really in a well mannered and with strength,they will not be able to escape.its true that qudrat ki lathi be awaz hoti hey.

longliveIK

admin said:
:lol: :lol: ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? [rehman-malik] ?? ???? just like [musharaf] :evil:

justab

I was expecting a strong program from Dr. Shahid and i must say he came with a bang. Irrespective of any agenda this is a start of process of accountability and emergence of a mirror/accountability for government officials which hopefully will go a lot further if media remained independent. Pakistan people are getting more aware and more involved which is a very healthy sign and hopefully will lead to glory.

jony

There are many friends of mine mature and educated. anyone of you can tell me Dr.shaid masood is the only one jernalist who is always exposing?
why other don't do liks him? why other always invite currupt ministrs in shows.
why they don't don't get together and make a comphain against them.
who has time to listen them and believe them they have done which is not excuseable.
I think they will again give them chace and then new siasat. When we will get rid of them????????

jony

There are many friends of mine mature and educated. anyone of you can tell me Dr.shaid masood is the only one jernalist who is always exposing?
why other don't do liks him? why other always invite currupt ministrs in shows.
why they don't don't get together and make a comphain against them.
who has time to listen them and believe them they have done which is not excuseable.
I think they will again give them chace and then new siasat. When we will get rid of them????????