Many Many happy returns of the Day to "ADEEL"

My dear friends, Let us congratulate this wonderful youngster named "ADEEL" Who have devoted his full time to siasat.pk to go on to the road of success.

Sweet Baby Adeel, I have no words to say thanks. But this is a small token of appreciation,

Allah may give you best successful carreer Inshaallah. Ameen.

Allah Hafiz

My dear friends, Let us congratulate this wonderful youngster named "ADEEL" Who have devoted his full time to siasat.pk to go on to the road of success.

Sweet Baby Adeel, I have no words to say thanks. But this is a small token of appreciation,

Allah Hafiz

(clap)(clap)

Abbasi saheb, you did not reply to my email

Allah Hafiz

ہم سب کی طرف سے عدیل بھائی کو بہت بہت مبارک باد

لیکن جناب سپر موڈ صاحب اب مبارک کی وجہہ بھی تو بتا دیں تا کہ دعوت کی جگہ کا انتحاب کیا سکے

عدیل کا یوم پیدایش - عدیل کی منگنی یا عدیل کا نام پی پی کے نیے وزیروں میں شامل

Waseem

Staff member
Dear brother :birthday: n many many happy returns of the day may Allah Almighty bless you with all the happiness and success in life.

Warm Regards

sshahid

Ye tou gol mol baat hai bhai. I initially thought Adeel has just got a new baby.

Anyways, Congratulations to Adeel

jug jug jeo!!

:)

Tilloo

:birthday::birthday:

Happy Birthday Adeel bhai...
May you have many more...
May Allah give you Happy life (Ameen)

bons

Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day to Adeel bhai. And thanks for devoting your time to siasat.pk. May Allah give you health, wealth and prosperity in life and hereafter.

ghias

Wish u a very happy birthday . May u get all the sucres and bright future ahead . Ameen

Aijazahmed

Mubarak ho.
Allah Taala se dua hai keh zindagai ki tamam khushiyaaN hasil karo oar tamam preshaniyan tum se hamesha door raheiN
Ameen

Happy Birthday Adeel from all the viewers and members ,good luck to you and all the best in future.

nusyed

Many happy returns of the day pyare bhai. Thanks for devotion and your work for the country.
:birthday:
regards
Naeem

Thank you so very much for Birthday wishes and want to thank all those who have sent messages or e-mails; they are really appreciated and it means a lot to me. I’m not the measure of what i’ve done but more of who I am and those who’ve I’ve surrounded myself with. Thank you to those who’ve motivated me and pushed me to greater heights. You are the reason why and who I am today.

Another year older and I realize there should not be anything to be scared of anymore. Just deal with your insecurities, mistakes, and flaws like a grown human being. People accept you for who you are and love you through the moments you endure and smile like there is no tomorrow. So with much resilience in your heart, I hope everyone will love life and live passionately.

Once again I thank you all for the wonderful wishes and for occasionally being willing to listen :)

hawk eyed

Thank you so very much for Birthday wishes and want to thank all those who have sent messages or e-mails; they are really appreciated and it means a lot to me. I’m not the measure of what i’ve done but more of who I am and those who’ve I’ve surrounded myself with. Thank you to those who’ve motivated me and pushed me to greater heights. You are the reason why and who I am today.

Another year older and I realize there should not be anything to be scared of anymore. Just deal with your insecurities, mistakes, and flaws like a grown human being. People accept you for who you are and love you through the moments you endure and smile like there is no tomorrow. So with much resilience in your heart, I hope everyone will love life and live passionately.

Once again I thank you all for the wonderful wishes and for occasionally being willing to listen :)
by d way ap kitnay saal k huay?