Malik Riaz influenced media to give less coverage to Imran Khan - Talat Hussain

lafatah

Re: Talat Hussain exposes how bribe is given to media houses to associate Imran's name with Malik Riaz and to defame him

ab yeh awaam vote ede buss

CA 5 O

Re: Talat Hussain exposes how bribe is given to media houses to associate Imran's name with Malik Riaz and to defame him

In sab ka aakhri waqt chal raha hai aur Insaaf ka waqt nazdeek hai. Insha Allah, IK will be the next PM of Pakistan.

Aliansari

Re: Talaat At His Best

223948_350132541724763_1385888936_n.jpg

Status Quo Forces are United against PTI

<ChOuDhArY>

Well said Talat.. This bridge between islamabad and Lahore is the root cause of all problems of Pakistan.. In other words ..Noora kushti

Afaq Chaudhry

Pakistani koum mayous nahi hai,Inshallah in sub ke ghande karmame samne aa jaien ge,shaid isi se koi khair ka phelu nikal aaie.

sajoo

It was Geo not dunya.

[MENTION=23545]insaf-seeker[/MENTION], [MENTION=12781]saadkiakaray[/MENTION], [MENTION=24472]Aliansari[/MENTION], [MENTION=25160]shail khan[/MENTION], [MENTION=24792]brilTek[/MENTION], [MENTION=23978]Zulfi Khan[/MENTION], [MENTION=23978]Zulfi Khan[/MENTION]
why cant this be both?

(*)Sharif-----------Jang/Geo----------Malik Riaz-----------Dunya-----------(Zardari/Gillani)

Salman91

i was watching Malik Riaz media campaign about his projects.Talat has right point .few channels are sold.why they are not showing the view point of Arslan Iftikhar?

saifsaif

We have to save SC at any cost,MAFIA(this govt,PPP,MQM,Molana Diesal) are trying to make a mess and creating confusion.Dont be let down by this SHAHEEDN KI HAKUMAT(PPP and MQM have more SHAHEED than jews).

Rao Athar

Well done Tallat Bhai for standing against rampant corruption in media. Its a bumpy way and u might suffer a lot but remember u r in the prayers of all patriotic Pakistanis; hats off to u sir

InsafianPTI

I disagree, see what happened in najaam sethi case, he came up with baseless allegations and threatened with court case, although talaat handled it well, and gave a strong enough slap back to him and he had nothing to say.
But I think if talaat will start naming everyone they will all gang up together and attack him, you must understand they are all powerful.

Well done. I do apprecaite all your efforts. One more thing........mention names please dont put cover by saying ambigeous words as only one, two, three persons.......this and that. It would be helpful. When you know why not to share with others to make the things clear. Be courageous and indicate people, institutions if you know or remain quite. We have been listening since our memeory recalls some unknown people. Shades, clouds, muddy , but by whom remains unclear. Ambiguity is an equal problem. We are at the criss cross of pakistan's history so things must be crystal clear. This is the time to rewrite our histroy and our destination.

Zulfi Khan

@PTI supporters, brothers, be steadfast like Imran Khan and syed Talat Hussain in your efforts
against corrupt politicians.Iftikhar Chaudhry did not give up before six generals ; he a man of iron heart.
Imran Khan already said," PTI will stand up for Judiciary." Syed Munawar Hassan said," JI will stand with
Judiciary."If these two parties take any action jointly, no power will stop that action.Geo Imran Khan!

InsafianPTI

I totally agree, those who are saying its not geo, are completely wrong.
One also need to note that how since last few days almost all the geo anchors(including the BIG GODS) are trying to put all the blame of agencies and are vaguely mentioning zardari.
Its all part of the game and geo is leading it.
Geo anchors are going on all the channels and are saying the same thing.
one should also note that no other anchor is blaming agencies like geo guys are.
geo is standing clearly different from everyone else.

@insaf-seeker, @saadkiakaray, @Aliansari, @shail khan, @brilTek, @Zulfi Khan, @Zulfi Khan
why cant this be both?

(*)Sharif-----------Jang/Geo----------Malik Riaz-----------Dunya-----------(Zardari/Gillani)

InsafianPTI

agree with what you said, but how come you missed pmln from this equation, did you not see talaat's clear reference towards them?
We have to save SC at any cost,MAFIA(this govt,PPP,MQM,Molana Diesal) are trying to make a mess and creating confusion.Dont be let down by this SHAHEEDN KI HAKUMAT(PPP and MQM have more SHAHEED than jews).

sajoo

I totally agree, those who are saying its not geo, are completely wrong.
One also need to note that how since last few days almost all the geo anchors(including the BIG GODS) are trying to put all the blame of agencies and are vaguely mentioning zardari.
Its all part of the game and geo is leading it.
Geo anchors are going on all the channels and are saying the same thing.
one should also note that no other anchor is blaming agencies like geo guys are.
geo is standing clearly different from everyone else.

Please also consider dangling statements by Hamid Meer. But at the same time don't overlook the behavior of Arshad Sharif and Rauf Klasra. The later has a history of unprecedented support to PPP. I will not be surprised if other media houses/ media persons/ owners are found to be involved with the don Malik Riaz.