Make perpetual machine yourself from computer fan

isbman

FOR Those who says that perpetual motion machine are impossible and energy can't be created.

just watch this two videos and decide yourself.

there are thousands of videos that you can make those yourself.
you can prepare perpetual motion machine from computer fan.

if perpetual machine is so easy to built then water can run car also. because water has energy of hydrogen.
which can be separated efficiently with low electrical power. not with huge power like 286kjoules/mole of water.

Laws of thermodynamics and conservation of energy are nothing but they are laws of oil mafia.
and tell me now. are you still brain washed by those oil mafia scientists like hood bhoy and atta ur rehman or will you awake now.

VoteME

Bhai meray, siasi forum hai kiyon hwai daleel dey rhe ho, Allah Allah kar ke 1 chawal dabi thi phir jgane ki koshish kar rhe ho. Isb me ho jao ja k NUST me students/teachers ka dimagh chatto. Wo gundi bhi karien gey aur tasheh(correction) bhi;):P

barca

islamic-science-4.jpg

Bangash

یہ مگنٹ بنانے پر کتنا خرچ اتاہے؟ اور بیٹری بنانے پر کتنا ؟
مگنٹ کی انجیرجی بھی وقت کے ساتھ ضائع ہوتی ہے جس طرح بیٹری کی- اگر اپ چھوٹی سی بیٹری سے کئی سالوں تک ہات والی گھڑی چلاسکتے ہیں تو بیٹری بہتر ہوئی یا یہ مگنٹ کا اتنا بڑا مکنزم - فضول تھرڈ ہے- انرجی پیدہ کرنے کے لئے فزکس کے بنیادی چیزوں کو یاد کرلوں تو سمجھ آجائیگی

aamirksa

Valued Customer!
This website access is restricted either due to instructions of Pakistan Telecommunication Authority or because of Policy Implementations by concerned ISP/WebAdmin.
In case you feel this webpage is legitimate and should be accessible, please contact our Customer Care Centre @1218.
Apologies for inconvenience..

amber123

I am not from scientific community but still I hope some one will make a break through to overcome exploitative capitalist worlds. Just like IT world for developing communicative mechanisms. Air, Water, and solar energy can be consumed and mechanised for common use.

wikkyraja

I think this guy needs to learn basic science. Its not a "NO ENERGY" machine. The energy to rotate the motor is being provided by the magnetic force (Magnets).
Please do some research before posting such childish videos and making big statements.
May Allah bless us Muslims with true knowledge. Ameen

sajjad.ahmad

Our fellow members as well as our nation is quite sentimental in declaration the achievements and what so even the possibilities they claim as inventor and founder etc...
Infact such technology exist and in many cases it is being used... the question always come what is commercially possible. I am not sure about the price and availability of magnet. If somebody want to run car engine with this technology. so the first question will be how to turn on and off the engine.

By the way, people must know that lot of inventions in the todays world are the by product of electro magnetism.
Starting from the tap recorder, microphone, speakers etc.. to the car lifter and heavy cranes and machinery.

I will just suggest, my fellow friends not to be sentimental in concluding any thing. Science, research and development is of course a long process to bring something feasible for commercial and domestic use.

isbman

of course magnet has free energy which is used. and magnet does not destroy its property of magnetism. did you saw any magnet lost it magnetism.
to make magnet energy is used one time and then megnet work forever.
but it is better than electric battery because battery will be discharge within 3 hours but magnet work forever.

but this is actually a perpetual machine on small scale. thick on lager scale you can generate electricity if you connect alternator with it.

our people just know how to make fun of others. not to help others and not willing to do research.
so, our fate is "Energy Crisis" , Load shedding, CNG Crisis, increasing fuel prices and terrorism. actualy our people are all mently sick and think somebody from sky will come and solve our problems.

my point is that it is working without providing continues supply of energy. so, it is perpetual machine. and laws of thermodynamics are broken forever.

spitfire

I heard yesterday, Agha Waqar has invented another car which runs on " Insaanee Hawa" or farts. and Maluaana Fuzool is going to test drive the car for the first time.

spitfire

یہ مگنٹ بنانے پر کتنا خرچ اتاہے؟ اور بیٹری بنانے پر کتنا ؟
مگنٹ کی انجیرجی بھی وقت کے ساتھ ضائع ہوتی ہے جس طرح بیٹری کی- اگر اپ چھوٹی سی بیٹری سے کئی سالوں تک ہات والی گھڑی چلاسکتے ہیں تو بیٹری بہتر ہوئی یا یہ مگنٹ کا اتنا بڑا مکنزم - فضول تھرڈ ہے- انرجی پیدہ کرنے کے لئے فزکس کے بنیادی چیزوں کو یاد کرلوں تو سمجھ آجائیگی
Allah enhein akal ke nahun de. I don't think it ever crossed his mind that input costs more than output.

Bangash

of course magnet has free energy which is used. and magnet does not destroy its property of magnetism. did you saw any magnet lost it magnetism.
to make magnet energy is used one time and then megnet work forever.
but it is better than electric battery because battery will be discharge within 3 hours but magnet work forever.

but this is actually a perpetual machine on small scale. thick on lager scale you can generate electricity if you connect alternator with it.

our people just know how to make fun of others. not to help others and not willing to do research.
so, our fate is "Energy Crisis" , Load shedding, CNG Crisis, increasing fuel prices and terrorism. actualy our people are all mently sick and think somebody from sky will come and solve our problems.

my point is that it is working without providing continues supply of energy. so, it is perpetual machine. and laws of thermodynamics are broken forever.

This question really depends on what type of magnet you are talking about. Let us consider three types of magnets: Permanent magnets, electromagnets, and superconducting magnets.

The simplest of the three types, the permanent magnet, is made by magnetizing a special material using an external magnetic field. Once the external field is removed, the permanent magnet will retain some degree of magnetism and behave like a magnet for a long time. Metal alloys such as Neodymium-Iron-Boron (NIB) or Aluminum-Nickel-Cobalt (Alnico), are often magnetized as powders, resins, or bulk materials that are then formed into shapes you see on your refrigerator at home like horseshoes, donuts and circles.

Electromagnets are made by winding a coil of wire around a piece of material called the core. The core of many electromagnets is made of iron. When a voltage is applied across the wire, electric current will flow through the coil and create a magnetic field in the vicinity of the coiled wire. It is interesting to note that the strength of the magnet will change depending on the amount of electricity flowing through the coil (the more current that flows, the stronger the magnet), and the north and south poles of the magnet can be switched by reversing the direction of the current flow.

The third type of magnet to consider is a relatively new type that has developed over the last 30 to 40 years with the discovery of superconducting materials. Very special metal alloys (such as niobium-tin and niobium-titanium), when cooled to extremely cold temperatures (approximately -269C), will conduct electricity without any thermal resistance (loss of energy due to the dissipation of heat). These materials are called "superconductors". So, if there is a continuous loop of superconducting wire, cooled to the correct temperature, and charged with a certain amount of electric current, the current will flow indefinitely and generate a stable, persistent magnetic field. One popular application of superconducting magnets is seen in hospitals and clinics in a technique known as Magnetic Resonance Imaging, or MRI. These machines allow physicians to get very good photographs of soft tissue in the body and diagnose potential illnesses or injuries and treat them appropriately.

I have read in several places that superconducting materials are the closest phenomenon to perpetual motion known to science (constant flowing electrons within a circuit without resistance). The problem is that the energy required to cool the inducting material to its superconducting temperature would be far more than would be produced. However in space we have two advantages. One is the fact that it is a frictionless vacuum environment (you could rotate a disk with magnets on it without friction resistance) and the second is that parts of space are near absolute zero. Therefore theoretically you can have a free rotating dynamo inducting on a superconducting material at the surrounding ambient temperature. There would be no EMF feedback to slow the rotation of the disk. The freely moving magnets would induce a current on the superconducting coils without resistance. The energy could then be stored or used. And no energy would have been consumed in cooling the coils to superconducting temperatures. I must have missed something? Won’t this work?

iceburg

I have seen from my own eyes .. a simple perpetual motion toy ... made in china...

So I firmly believe that current official explanation of laws of thermodynamics that perpetual motion is impossible ... is WRONG.

Secondly ... artificial satellites are real example of perpetual motion. Once they are set in orbit, then their movement around earth is powered by gravity of earth and it is perpetual...!!!

Temojin

I see people come here to condemn than to discuss. Why not have a discussion with him. By the by, until it wasn't discovered, any thought related to quantum mechanics was considered a hilarious joke and Tesla was mocked all over by a genius like Edison so try to indulge than thinking knowledge has been perfected to the maximum.

Thanks.