Looking for IT outsource in Pakistan

Kamboz

AOA, I get inquiries all the time, about someone looking to build a website, or looking to develop an application. I would like to know some sort of reliable source, whom i can send these inquiries and divert the work to Pakistan. Looking for a medium size company who dont mind small work and also can work on actual projects.
If you know which Govt Dept can also help us, such as the companies located in Irfa Kareem Tower. Please reply in details and contact infos.

iltaf

I have left you a private msg. Plz check when feasible. I have a software company here in Pakistan. https://saufik.com

We develop:
- desktop
- web
- mobile apps

We work in AWS, Azure and GCP as well.

Long livepk

AOA, I get inquiries all the time, about someone looking to build a website, or looking to develop an application. I would like to know some sort of reliable source, whom i can send these inquiries and divert the work to Pakistan. Looking for a medium size company who dont mind small work and also can work on actual projects.
If you know which Govt Dept can also help us, such as the companies located in Irfa Kareem Tower. Please reply in details and contact infos.
We are small software house working state of art software development opportunities. Please contact whenever suitable for you. Thanks

Kaiser.m

Billo Rani

I have left you a private msg. Plz check when feasible. I have a software company here in Pakistan.
Plz also inbox me your details. From my experience I came to realization when I was trying to outsource some projects was that unless I was physically there sitting with danda on developers heads, they talked a big game but were too lazy when it came time to do the work. It's not physically possible for me to be there full year around to monitor and micro manage the developers. I also need developers who have expertise developing apps using AWS and Azure.

ZS_Devil

Plz also inbox me your details. From my experience I came to realization when I was trying to outsource some projects was that unless I was physically there sitting with danda on developers heads, they talked a big game but were too lazy when it came time to do the work. It's not physically possible for me to be there full year around to monitor and micro manage the developers. I also need developers who have expertise developing apps using AWS and Azure.
danda har company m chahye hota hai without any doubt out source project k liye jtna project ki handling sahi hoti hai unta hai fast develop hota hai paksitan m management aur kaam nikalwane k hawale se bhot hi illogical chezen ki jati hai

abdullahqasim7

Hi Sir! We are Andromeda Technologies. Here's the link to our portfolio: http://andromeda-technologies.com/portfolio.html. Please check. You can e-mail us at: [email protected]. You can also reach us at: Thanks!

iltaf

Responded. Plz check ur inbox.