Look at the Protocol, even in Flood - Yeh Humari kia khidmat karein ge!

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

yaar unkey hali mahali chamchry bhi to hongey na! iss qism key trip muft khor shamil hojatey hain

ho nhi jatay ... ye khud shamil krty hain bro ... Rohb dalnay k liye !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! power show... popularity show... wealth show... cars show...!!!barray aadmi hain na!!! akailay thori niklain gy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tom, Dick or Harry...whosoever is he...!!!! pig is a pig... uss ka koi name nhi hota.... just a pig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!That's enough

All we need is a brave, honest, and sincere revolutionary who can go with 5000 armed youths and raid the president house, and PM house in the wee hours of morning. Sorta like Mao Tse Tung inqilab. BUT dont put them on trial, shoot them.

Shoot them ............In front of all Media. But Gazo, isn't very easy punishment for these Lotairays?

psycho1

All we need is to support and educated person like Imran khan and came out of home on the street like cheif jusctice movement. simple. there is no need for bloodshed if this is happen. i hope it must happen and inshallah it wil happen and change iwll come to pass becuase now majority of peole dont want to live they way they used to live. generation has changed mentaly

Shoot them ............In front of all Media. But Gazo, isn't very easy punishment for these Lotairays?

no brother. Putting them on trial would cost the public Rs.billions and then their master would get them off. I have lived thru a most complicated and arduous trial of Sheikh Mujeeb. If they had simply hanged him, people would have forgotten him in a month or two.... no trial. JUST SHOOT

All we need is to support and educated person like Imran khan and came out of home on the street like cheif jusctice movement. simple. there is no need for bloodshed if this is happen. i hope it must happen and inshallah it wil happen and change iwll come to pass becuase now majority of peole dont want to live they way they used to live. generation has changed mentaly

you are right IF THIS HAPPENS

Unfortunately IK's possibility is nil. Remember IK's stand on 'terrorists and taliban' is TALK AND NEGOTIATE.

Do you think the US/Israel?India cartel would allow that? Do you think US owned Pak media will not spread disinformation when election comes? THINK AGAIN

There WILL BE attempts of assassination of IK when election date is announced. I pray that he survives - for he is the only one massiah for now
until I get in politics, which Allah knows if will ever happen because of lack of $$$

lovepakistan

shame spitt on them where mpa and mna monthly waist 1500000rps on their living and 1100000 per day is waisted in pm and president house remember all pakistanis these parados surf cygnus pajeros are bought on the money and blood you people pay after hard work in the form of taxes in sngpl ptcl wapda water excise custom mobile taxes etc but you cant ask for your rights why? And these pigs enjoying wished there was some one to bring out that pig out of that vehichle and made him sit on that donkey which is seen in the end of the movie or in old morris car like indian politicians who are atleast sincere to their nation even we all know they are liars corrupt killers after destroying country and our pockets they run away us and uk or any other country like musharraf iltaf hussain zardari nawaz asfandiar wali bain for atleast 50years on ppp pml n pml q jui mqm anp revolution like france and iran is the immediate need or give atleast 1chance to imran khan.

rung_baaz

Our Politicians, just like dog's tail; which can never be straighten!!

They don't learn the lesson, life or death is in Allah's hands... I can only conclude two aspects from these kind of behavior... they think that they are superior to the common public or they think their protocol staff is bigger savior for them then Allah(nauzubillah)

See their protocol even in floods affected areas.. shame on us for letting them...

I cant find a politician in pakistan in current time of as honest as imran khan. The only issue is all we guys will keep saying things but on day of voting we will not vote. PLease vote this time and make your families vote too.. Alll your friends all your families. Please do that once in life atleast. I will be doing that for sure. Atleast i will be happy i contributed something.

Mulla

dear which leader protocol is that, clearify before share than we give some positive(more positive) comments, plz tell all of us

Paah Gangu

Guys lets make a commitment here that in next election we will ask our family members not to give their vote to these guys PPP PML(N&Q) ANP MQM JUI etc as we have seen these guys have not delivered so lets influence our families and friends not to ellect these bludy basssstards again...............give a chance to some new person..........atleast we can start from our home, is'nt it?

yeah sure, but not at all IMRAN KHAN as well , please mention it as well there thanks

alibhai

no brother. Putting them on trial would cost the public Rs.billions and then their master would get them off. I have lived thru a most complicated and arduous trial of Sheikh Mujeeb. If they had simply hanged him, people would have forgotten him in a month or two.... no trial. JUST SHOOT

Gazoo, go find yourself some bangladeshis who lived thru the terror of the Pakistani army and jamati gundas. I have talked to a couple of them in Los angeles and have never been able to see eye to eye. Why kill Mujeeb, Because he was asking for the rights for his people. and look where the two parts stand today. No points for guessing which part has progressed and which is degenerating by the hour. People haven't forgotten Bhutto. If anything his personality will continue to become mythical. Same goes for mujeeb. Even bangladesh model that many in Pakistan want to try did not succeed in removing his legacy, his daughter from power. These people earned the love of people on the streets. It is difficult to fathom that from a drawing room or a desk. And these villagers are just as smart as I, if not more.