Look at the Protocol, even in Flood - Yeh Humari kia khidmat karein ge!

pakboy

Guys lets make a commitment here that in next election we will ask our family members not to give their vote to these guys PPP PML(N&Q) ANP MQM JUI etc as we have seen these guys have not delivered so lets influence our families and friends not to ellect these bludy basssstards again...............give a chance to some new person..........atleast we can start from our home, is'nt it?

That is the reason the foreign contries are reluctant to give us aid because the rulers are not changing their living style.

Zardari Besharam would be on foreign trip to Russia on 18th August again with huge group of his friends on the cast of Tax payer money.

1101029261-1.gif

I could count 27 vehicles. Just Shame.

I don't know who will kill these B asterds. They are already in Bullet and Bomb Proof Vehicles then how can they be Killed? or they just want be like Mughal Kings.

M

Murshad Jee

There must be only one b@stard Politician in that big convoy for security, but I'll see if he can hide from Izrael Alaih-e-Salam...........when He (Alaih-e-Salam) will come to get him/her.

M

Murshad Jee

Guys lets make a commitment here that in next election we will ask our family members not to give their vote to these guys PPP PML(N&Q) ANP MQM JUI etc as we have seen these guys have not delivered so lets influence our families and friends not to ellect these bludy basssstards again...............give a chance to some new person..........atleast we can start from our home, is'nt it?

Yes..........We should give at least one chance to IMRAN KHAN.

There must be only one b@stard Politician in that big convoy for security, but I'll see if he can hide from Izrael Alaih-e-Salam...........when He (Alaih-e-Salam) will come to get him/her.

yaar unkey hali mahali chamchry bhi to hongey na! iss qism key trip muft khor shamil hojatey hain

nonee17

Its not about your family or my family voting for them, its about the millions of ghareeb people to whom these parties give money (small amount) and shows them the bright future they will have after they elect them, there must be an awareness program run by the media and the awared people of pakistan to vote for the right person and right party..but then again its not easy to do!

its also about the fake voting that happens everywhere, to buy votes and voters are their left hand game and they are professionals in playing the game for the last 2-3 decades..

mya

it wud ve been better if he had stayed home. its only imran whos goes around in his open jeep. so much respect for that guy

mya

bilkul sahi kaha... if each of us youngsters take this responsibilty.. inshallah we can make difference... apna farz samajh lein iss ko... warna allah ko kia kaun dikhaein ge

ali_ravian

who was there with his fat belly......... damn on him, they are shameless ba***rds, they will never understand/ learn until unless they will be hanged in the open streets.

babadeena

There is no Need to "look at only" . This is all hypocrisy nothing else. It is our culture to go in Limousine and Mercedes to others houses to beg money . We are the "Modern BEGGARS", our visible actions do not match with our words. I read somewhere more rains are in forecast in hilly tracks, what else then we expect from nature also?

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

They have nothing to do with the problems of poor people...
the poor people of pakistan are just for giving them votes and nothing else....

they consider them worse than animals even!!!!!!!!!!!!! look at the flock.. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what would they do for poor people....