longest youtube clip with complete Holy Quran by Abdul basit

simple_and_peacefull

71h8gp.jpg

I am thinking .....What is he use of this so long clip...

I think it is not of much use...

No sorting of sorah or parah....

But time wise it is long enough though.

Humi

I am thinking .....What is he use of this so long clip...

I think it is not of much use...

No sorting of sorah or parah....

But time wise it is long enough though.

I am wondering how long it took to upload...lol..

but yes, if you are listening to Quranic recitation, shorter videos are much more convenient...

aisi baat nahi hai bhai. This is the longest, over 4 hours, the entire Surah Baqarah in one one clip. I have used this as a model to practice and alhamdulillah have acheived some success.

Note:

Last Sun I participitated again in qirat competition and was told by friends 'you stole the show. I recited few ayahas from Imran starting from 19 to 29
????? ???????? ????? ??????? ?????????????*?

????????? ?????? ????? ??????? ????????

This coming Fri at khatm-e-quran results will be announced.

I am wondering how long it took to upload...lol..

but yes, if you are listening to Quranic recitation, shorter videos are much more convenient...

the entire video would take less than 2 min if you use the right technology. I have downloaded lost of them including the above I posted.

Humi

the entire video would take less than 2 min if you use the right technology. I have downloaded lost of them including the above I posted.

the 60 hour video is going to take less than two mins? my net is usually fast but I dont think its that fast..:(

yes its true my deah

Idownloaded 50 shadi songs for mydaughter's shadi few months ago, downloaded the above Surah Baqarah, all in a jiffy