Long March by Difa-e-Pakistan Council on July 8th against restoration of NATO supply

modern.fakir

All Parties Convention on 7th July and Long March on 8th July by Difa-e-Pakistan Council @difae_pak More soon

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Difa-e-Pakistan-Council-OFFICIAL/323403217679846

NATO supply: DPC to hold long march from 8th

Last Updated On 04 July,2012 About -30305 seconds ago

88353_32280221.jpg
DPC announced of holding a long march against government’s decision of reopening Nato supply routes.

The decision was announced by Jamiat-e-Ulama-e-Islam (JUI-S) Chairman Maulana Samiul Haq during a press conference in Rawalpindi.

He said that they would hold an all party meeting to decide on the finer details of the march on July 7. The The Difa-e-Pakistan Council will also observe July 6 as a black day.

Issuing a call for all religious and political parties of country to join their march, the JUI-S chief said that a committee is being formed within the DPC which will speak to leaders of opposition parties including the Jamiat-Ulema-Islam-Fazal group and the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz.

In response to a question, Haq said that the resumption of the supply line was un-Islamic since the materials being transported through it were being used to kill Muslims. Additionally, he said that resumption was against the sentiments of the Pakistani public and parliamentary recommendations.

He called on the government to resign immediately for this unacceptable act since the resumption did not reflect a democratic decision of democratically elected government.

Among those present at the conference were Hafiz Mohammad Saeed, Hafiz Rehman Makki, Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed, General (retired) Hameed Gul among others.

Meanwhile, Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) chief Syed Munawar Hassan also strongly condemned the restoration of Nato supplies and said that the rulers had put a seal on the “document of their slavery”.

Hassan added that while the government had strengthened the enemies of Islam and Pakistan, the nation would have to rise for its independence and for the protection of its nuclear weapons.

“The nation should unite as one man against this anti-Pakistan decision and close all supply routes,” he added.

He said that the DPC would decide its future line of action on the decision at a meeting.

Hasan further said that the rulers had served the US interest at the cost of vital national interest and the decision would prove to be their “death warrant”, he added and said that the “so-called” apology by the US secretary of state was a “play of words” and it did not mention the drone attacks.

The JI chief further claimed that the rulers in Islamabad were so mindful of the US interests that they also withdrew their demand for a transit fee of $5,000.

“God alone knew what transpired behind the door,” he remarked.

Desi_Action

کسی دل جلے شاعر کا حقیقت پسندانہ شعر حاضر ہے ۔
نا خنجر اٹھے گا نا تلوار ان سے
یہ بازو میرے آزمائے ہوئے ہیں

کسی دل جلے شاعر کا حقیقت پسندانہ شعر حاضر ہے ۔
نا خنجر اٹھے گا نا تلوار ان سے
یہ بازو میرے آزمائے ہوئے ہیں

And you will keep shooting yourself in the foot or the finger!

only_truths

Restoration of NATO supply is a good thing for Pakistan as a Nation in the longer run. I think the PaK military and the Govt. has done the right thing in the interest of Pakistani people. Civilian Govt. has no balls to do this alone without the consent of Pakistan Military establishment.

modern.fakir

We very well know what is good and what is not good in our interest and we certainly dont need anyone telling us what we should be doing. You have just heard the announcement of restoration...now wait and see what happens after that

Restoration of NATO supply is a good thing for Pakistan as a Nation in the longer run. I think the PaK military and the Govt. has done the right thing in the interest of Pakistani people. Civilian Govt. has no balls to do this alone without the consent of Pakistan Military establishment.

Gora chita bandar, sanu kala kar gaya vey,

AAo hun Dharna daiya, AAo hun Rally kadi_A.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

What a sad predicament ....their in India people are taking casual leaves to go to the toilet and you are upto poetry up here ...shame on you[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

[h=1]

Here, one takes CL to go to loo[/h]

B K Mishra, TNN Jun 23, 2012, 02.07AM IST
pixel.gif

pixel.gif

Tags:

PATNA: In a state where the number of cellphones far exceeds that of toilets, it would be folly to think of having separate toilets for women in most educational institutions of Bihar. Attending to the call of nature at their workplace appears to be a nightmarish experience for most women teachers and students due to lack of sufficient number of toilets.
The situation is not better even in Patna University (PU) colleges and postgraduate departments. There is hardly one or two toilets in colleges having thousands of students, including a large number of girls. B N College principal P K Poddar admitted the number of toilets for women was not sufficient, causing genuine problem to teachers as well as students. He said three to four more toilets for women would be constructed on the campus in the next academic session.

pixel.gif

Gora chita bandar, sanu kala kar gaya vey,

AAo hun Dharna daiya, AAo hun Rally kadi_A.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

What a sad predicament ....their in India people are taking casual leaves to go to the toilet and you are upto poetry up here ...shame on you[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Here, one takes CL to go to loo

B K Mishra, TNNJun 23, 2012, 02.07AM IST
pixel.gif

pixel.gif

Tags:

PATNA: In a state where the number of cellphones far exceeds that of toilets, it would be folly to think of having separate toilets for women in most educational institutions of Bihar. Attending to the call of nature at their workplace appears to be a nightmarish experience for most women teachers and students due to lack of sufficient number of toilets.
The situation is not better even in Patna University (PU) colleges and postgraduate departments. There is hardly one or two toilets in colleges having thousands of students, including a large number of girls. B N College principal P K Poddar admitted the number of toilets for women was not sufficient, causing genuine problem to teachers as well as students. He said three to four more toilets for women would be constructed on the campus in the next academic session.

pixel.gif

You r all wound up Lakeer kay fakeer this is wrong thread but I understand[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

JOghini ....i think its that hour of the night again when you people go bizerk..[hilar][hilar][hilar]..I posted the right thread in the right place (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

You r all wound up Lakeer kay fakeer this is wrong thread but I understand[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

JOghini ....i think its that hour of the night again when you people go bizerk..[hilar][hilar][hilar]..I posted the right thread in the right place (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Helop!!!!!! earth to Fake_ir's brain this is NATO supply, go get some sleep and shake off Zaid Hamid brand of Hashish [hilar][hilar][hilar]. On second thought you are in bad shape take another pill [hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

If its might time where you are joghini ...that doesnt mean its night time everywhere...i think it is 12 where you are which is why your acting weird..you sure you have a toilet for a bowel movement ...or maybe go out in the fields ...hahahahahah[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Helop!!!!!! earth to Fake_ir's brain this is NATO supply, go get some sleep and shake off Zaid Hamid brand of Hashish [hilar][hilar][hilar]. On second thought you are in bad shape take another pill [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Lakeer kay fakeer, this is the wrong place,but we understand what ant is in your pant.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]