London properties: Counsel makes pitch for Sharif’s acquittal

یعنی یہ تسلیم کر لینے کے بعد کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہے وکیل صاحب نے فرمایا کہ کوئی ایک شرط بھی پوری نہیں ہوئی؟
فلیٹ خریدنے کا پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہونے سے کیا تعلق ہے؟

تعلق یہ ہے جناب کہ شریفوں نے ٢٠٠٦ میں فلیٹ خریدے یا انویسٹمنٹ پر ٹرانسفر کرواے تو اس وقت کون سا پبلک آفس نواجے کے پاس تھا ؟؟؟

akmal1

تعلق یہ ہے جناب کہ شریفوں نے ٢٠٠٦ میں فلیٹ خریدے یا انویسٹمنٹ پر ٹرانسفر کرواے تو اس وقت کون سا پبلک آفس نواجے کے پاس تھا ؟؟؟

جناب جائیداد پر قبضے کو دیکھا جاتا ہے
نیب کے قانون میں قبضے کی بھی بات ہے
اور شریف فیملی یہ بھی تسلیم کر چکی ہے کہ جائیدادیں ١٩٩٣ سے انکے قبضے میں ہیں
٢٠٠٦ میں فلیٹ خریدنے کو تو شریف فیملی ثابت ہی نہیں کر سکی
اگر کر دیتے تو کیس کب کا ختم ہو جاتا
لہٰذا جو بات آپ ثابت ہی نہیں کر سکے اسکی بنیاد پہ دلیل کیسے مانی جاۓ؟

akmal1

اور ہاں
اگر فلیٹ ٢٠٠٦ میں خریدے گئے اور اس وقت نواز شریف پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا تو آپ کے وکیل نے پھر کونسا آفس تسلیم کیا ہے؟

جناب جائیداد پر قبضے کو دیکھا جاتا ہے
نیب کے قانون میں قبضے کی بھی بات ہے
اور شریف فیملی یہ بھی تسلیم کر چکی ہے کہ جائیدادیں ١٩٩٣ سے انکے قبضے میں ہیں
٢٠٠٦ میں فلیٹ خریدنے کو تو شریف فیملی ثابت ہی نہیں کر سکی
اگر کر دیتے تو کیس کب کا ختم ہو جاتا
لہٰذا جو بات آپ ثابت ہی نہیں کر سکے اسکی بنیاد پہ دلیل کیسے مانی جاۓ؟
Jnaab we are talking about arguments inside the court. Never asked for your opinion. They are pledging their case as "owner has admitted the transfer as sattelment in 2006". And the owner was ready to cooperate. But his cooperation was not seeked by JIT.

اور ہاں
اگر فلیٹ ٢٠٠٦ میں خریدے گئے اور اس وقت نواز شریف پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا تو آپ کے وکیل نے پھر کونسا آفس تسلیم کیا ہے؟
Ab ye aap ne apney state of the art kathuk dance ka taal dikhaya he. Is chavli ka koi jwab nhen.

akmal1

Ab ye aap ne apney state of the art kathuk dance ka taal dikhaya he. Is chavli ka koi jwab nhen.

نہ راجہ صاحب نہ
اب بھاگیں مت
آپ دلیل دے رہے ہیں کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا
جکہ کچھ دیر پہلے آپ نے مجھے لائن خاص طور پہ دکھائی کہ وکیل نے تسلیم کر لیا تھا کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہے
سکے کے دونوں رخ آپ کے کیسے ہو گئے؟

akmal1

Jnaab we are talking about arguments inside the court. Never asked for your opinion. They are pledging their case as "owner has admitted the transfer as sattelment in 2006". And the owner was ready to cooperate. But his cooperation was not seeked by JIT.

جناب میں بھی قانون کی بات کر رہا ہوں
قانون نہ میں نے لکھا ہے اور نہ میرا ذاتی خیال ہے
آپ قانون پڑھ لیں

نہ راجہ صاحب نہ
اب بھاگیں مت
آپ دلیل دے رہے ہیں کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا
جکہ کچھ دیر پہلے آپ نے مجھے لائن خاص طور پہ دکھائی کہ وکیل نے تسلیم کر لیا تھا کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہے
سکے کے دونوں رخ آپ کے کیسے ہو گئے؟
yaar now you have started that useless arguments which mean nothing. I have to run away. Particularly from this one.

جناب میں بھی قانون کی بات کر رہا ہوں
قانون نہ میں نے لکھا ہے اور نہ میرا ذاتی خیال ہے
آپ قانون پڑھ لیں
Again we were only talking about the case proceeds. Jaan tuk qanon ka masla he. Please let judge Basheer handle it. Don't try to teach me. You and I are irrelevant.

akmal1

yaar now you have started that useless arguments which mean nothing. I have to run away. Particularly from this one.

یہ کیسے بے کار دلیل ہے؟
آپ نے فرمایا کہ ٢٠٠٦ میں وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا جبکہ آپ نے خود ہی لائن لکھی کہ وکیل تسلیم کر رہا ہے کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر تھا
جہاں آپ کا تضاد پکڑا جائے وہاں میری بات بے کار ہو جاتی ہے؟

akmal1

Again we were only talking about the case proceeds. Jaan tuk qanon ka masla he. Please let judge Basheer handle it. Don't try to teach me. You and I are irrelevant.

آپ کو قانون نہ بتایا جاۓ کیوں کہ وہ آپ کی دلیل کے خلاف جاتا ہے؟
صحیح ہے

Mujhe to becharay judges per reham aa raha hai jin ko 7 din se rozana 8 ghantay yeh chawlien sun'ni pard rahi hai, in which court of the world it takes 7 days to present a closing argument anyways!!!!

The entire essence of Khawaja Harris case from day 1 has been one long ass "truck ki batti" The case is about oranges and he has been pleading apples. The case was the 3rd chance given by the courts to the sharifs to provide a money trail for the self admitted owned properties, not what the JIT did or did not do.

While the entire time KH has been dancing around and up and down on what the JIT did or did not do,

Mujhe to becharay judges per reham aa raha hai jin ko 7 din se rozana 8 ghantay yeh chawlien sun'ni pard rahi hai, in which court of the world it takes 7 days to present a closing argument anyways!!!!

The entire essence of Khawaja Harris case from day 1 has been one long ass "truck ki batti" The case is about oranges and he has been pleading apples. The case was the 3rd chance given by the courts to the sharifs to provide a money trail for the self admitted owned properties, not what the JIT did or did not do.

While the entire time KH has been dancing around and up and down on what the JIT did or did not do,

It took them 9 months to prove that they dont have anything in their hand other than "just the inferences from what they aligned in their thoughts". Now you are getting tired man.

یہ کیسے بے کار دلیل ہے؟
آپ نے فرمایا کہ ٢٠٠٦ میں وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر نہیں تھا جبکہ آپ نے خود ہی لائن لکھی کہ وکیل تسلیم کر رہا ہے کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر تھا
جہاں آپ کا تضاد پکڑا جائے وہاں میری بات بے کار ہو جاتی ہے؟
آپ کو قانون نہ بتایا جاۓ کیوں کہ وہ آپ کی دلیل کے خلاف جاتا ہے؟
صحیح ہے

تسی وڈے جی -- ساڈا فرشی سلام

It took them 9 months to prove that they dont have anything in their hand other than "just the inferences from what they aligned in their thoughts". Now you are getting tired man.

Once again for the Nth time no one has to prove anything other than the sharifs as to how the property which they admit to owing was bought, and till date they provided absolutely fcuk all in regards to that. They didn't even so much as provide a verbal statement under oath as to how it was bought and paid for.

They can do as much song and dance about the JIT or anything and everything under the sun but it all comes down to one thing, Mian Saab raseeda kaddo, like I said many times before, its that simple.

Once again for the Nth time no one has to prove anything other than the sharifs as to how the property which they admit to owing was bought, and till date they provided absolutely fcuk all in regards to that. They didn't even so much as provide a verbal statement under oath as to how it was bought and paid for.

They can do as much song and dance about the JIT or anything and everything under the sun but it all comes down to one thing, Mian Saab raseeda kaddo, like I said many times before, its that simple.

Yara ji I have some white Kuchey and Bunyaan. If you ever lost yours than you please blame it on me stating "they were white". Than I will not be able to prove fcuk all for my ownership and i will have to personally come and give it to you. ---- Things in this world are that Fcuken stupid.

Coming back to the topic. If things in this world are running that stupid than why the heck it took nine months. Just one hour of court time was enough to set this stupidity up. Was'nt it ???

Oh hell you people are just playing the political game with ungal aala standing besides you. You Spent full one year of this drama. Whole SC proceeding was actually taking place on the rostrum outside the court. Now when things have opened we are seeing nothing but your farting a22.

Yara ji I have some white Kuchey and Bunyaan. If you ever lost yours than you please blame it on me stating "they were white". Than I will not be able to prove fcuk all for my ownership and i will have to personally come and give it to you. ---- Things in this world are that Fcuken stupid.

You have no concept of what burden of poof is do you ? If you say this car is yours then you have to prove it by showing its papers in your name and sales receipt from where you bought it and if you were under trail you would have to prove how you paid for it by showing some kind of legal transaction and also prove the money you used to pay for that car you earned from legitimate sources and paid any taxes that were due on that income.

If I claim that car is yours and you deny it then the burden of proof is on me to prove this is your car, but since you admitted its your car there is 0 burden of proof on me and 100% burden of proof on you, A simple concept you patwaris can't seem to grasp.

Coming back to the topic. If things in this world are running that stupid than why the heck it took nine months. Just one hour of court time was enough to set this stupidity up. Was'nt it ???

Oh hell you people are just playing the political game with ungal aala standing besides you. You Spent full one year of this drama. Whole SC proceeding was actually taking place on the rostrum outside the court. Now when things have opened we are seeing nothing but your farting a22.

It is your Noora lawyer who is employing these delaying tacticts by spending one month just examining one witness and constantly asking for extensions, closing statements are not longer than a few hours, you khaja has taken a week.

And you are absolutely right this should not have taken more than a month at the most but courts have been way too lenient on the sharifs, just so they don't have to hear their bakwas later on that they were not given a fair trail which backfired because they are already doing that,

Pakistan2017

یعنی یہ تسلیم کر لینے کے بعد کہ وہ پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہے وکیل صاحب نے فرمایا کہ کوئی ایک شرط بھی پوری نہیں ہوئی؟
فلیٹ خریدنے کا پبلک آفس ہولڈر ہونے سے کیا تعلق ہے؟

Never argue with a mediocre and stupid, or else he will drag you down to his low level and beat you with experience of being low and mediocre.

You have no concept of what burden of poof is do you ? If you say this car is yours then you have to prove it by showing its papers in your name and sales receipt from where you bought it and if you were under trail you would have to prove how you paid for it by showing some kind of legal transaction and also prove the money you used to pay for that car you earned from legitimate sources and paid any taxes that were due on that income.

If I claim that car is yours and you deny it then the burden of proof is on me to prove this is your car, but since you admitted its your car there is 0 burden of proof on me and 100% burden of proof on you, A simple concept you patwaris can't seem to grasp.

It is your Noora lawyer who is employing these delaying tacticts by spending one month just examining one witness and constantly asking for extensions, closing statements are not longer than a few hours, you khaja has taken a week.

And you are absolutely right this should not have taken more than a month at the most but courts have been way too lenient on the sharifs, just so they don't have to hear their bakwas later on that they were not given a fair trail which backfired because they are already doing that,

I dont want to show you that news clip again in which Wajid Zia admitted that he has done nothing to go after the 25% shares that Nooreys have shown which went to qatris and Dont want to show you again that how they went left and right all over the world but heat was comming from Dohaa so he avoided it. You with your small tinted mind, you will never accept this gap in the investigation. And you guys have worked too too hard to make this this issue of Qatris as laughing stock, because you fear that things may go upside down for you (i repeat may go upside down - not claiming).

Coming back to the timings. If you ever followed the proceedings. For straight six months NAB was just showing the bank transactions which were just the legal transactions on the paper. They spent days and days with Bank managers or employees talking in court. Why the heck ??? Why not just throw the certified statements on judges face. Matter of fact is that you wanted to make that senerio of SC again. You wanted to set up rostrums and let Fowad Chardhary puke the out of context and incomplete facts again as he used to in SC. This judge did not allow that I admit. and I am surprised why he did this --- that is the only favor maybe this court gave to Nooras.

Never argue with a mediocre and stupid, or else he will drag you down to his low level and beat you with experience of being low and mediocre.

Ooo You are telling him your own Experience :D.
Dont worry he has dragged me lots of time on hot and rough grounds.
Unfortunately you have some ability to see the facts and somehow recognize them when facts are shown to you. He does not ----.