Let's see how honest we are with ourselves ...who do you feel is a better leader ?

I do take an exception to the fact that you have mentioned Quaid-e-Azam M.A Jinnah's name at the last. Without a second thought Quaid-e-Azam M.A.Jinnah.
Personally I think it is unfair to compare leaders from different eras because political situations and environments are different and not comparable in my humble opinion.

hawk eyed

ye sab ganday aur jhootay log hen aur QUAID jese aala insan ko in k darmyan rakhna un ki toheen hai:angry_smile:

farahkhokhar

I would like to vote Imran khan, so far he looks determind to work for the people of pakistan. People should give him a chance to prove himself, the way he did in circket and cancer hospital project. He is an honest and has leadership qualites.

Gladiator

Imran Khan looks better than other Corrupt People.

I will not add Quaid-e-Azam in this list. Allah may rest his soul in Peace.

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was patriotic leader too and was hell better than others in list.

farahkhokhar

Why we always think that only politions make bad decisions, why we don't take this blam on us; we (people) alos make bad decesions. like (Zardari) who elected this bad person? (public) its not only politions duty to work for pakistan. Every city in pakistan needs individual like imran khan or Abul sitar edhi regardless the discussion, can play their rolls as volunteer. It is not necessary, you have to be MNA OR MPA to work for the welfare of pakistan. Just every one needs to step forward and take first step. It's simple formula (Stop electing bad people and bring them in power).

Compaq

One & Only Na jhokne wala -Na Bikne wala - mazaloom ka sathi . You all know who is he Altaf Hussaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain.

tempoorauk

The obove Peoples you cant say the leaders of pakistan
1 Benazeer leader of Sindhi peoples
2Nawaz Shareef Leader of Central Punjab
3 Altaf Leader of Urdu Speaking Peoples
4 Imran also few Punjabi People Like him cant say him leader so how we can call them pakistani leader

saifsaif

After QUAID , only person is remain with sincerity is IMRAN KHAN.All other are JOKERS and greedy for POWER.

Night_Hawk

Star Gazer I would strongly agree with you. Let us not have Quaide e Azam in this comparison.
( .... Who do you feel is a better leader ?) Let us look at only @ is, not who was.
Imran Khan is # 1

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

bismillah
well guys i have completely different opinion don't get upset or hyper with my opinion (because we are jazbati loog) as this is only my opinion.
For me there is only few leaders i follow and you may agree with me if not then i cannot say any thing cause every one has his own opinion.

1 hazrat muhammad pbuh
2 hazrat umar

i don't see any leader except these two greatest of all time.

Baqi koi bhi aya if you start from jinnah to zardari they all likes power even you cannot put jinnah in this category because he was not corrupt like others at least he was sincere that he has not given power to his family after his death.

no doubt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!