Lekin - 3rd February 2012 - Shah Mehmood Qureshi & others

InsafianPTI

bilkul, i used to think these kind of things are not the solution we should be good guys, but the problem is 'good guys' is considered as weakness in npakistan, our 'innocent' pakistanis don't understand that language.

اب کیا کریں دوست اِن کو اِس زبان کے علاوہ نہیں آتا کچھ سمجھ میں۔ میں نے ادب سے بات کی تو انہیں گالی لگی تو میں نے کہا شایَد ایسے بات کروں تو پسند آےَ گی اور یقیناً آیَی ہو گی۔​

k.a.kiani

I have seen this in many PTI followers that when talked to them in their own language, they understand the lesson easily :) Don't worry, I will keep blowing this free education down your spine from time to time.

Yes, you are right that I don't lick anyone's boots like you do. It is so because I have some SHAME left so I CAN NOT defend my 'leader' when he includes lotas, lies or makes hidden deals. It is below my intellect to NOT QUESTION IMRAN KHAN WHEN FAUZIA SIDDIQUI says he has been disloyal to her cause. It is below my human values to start ABUSING anyone who questions Imran Khan.

As for my vote, as I have explained on another thread, last time I voted for PML-N. This time, I'll make that calculation on the election day. The choices I have are PML-N, PPP and PTI, though PML-N leads the race for me right now.

And about defending PML-N, SURE I WILL BE GLAD TO DEFEND IT WHERE I FEEL IT IS RIGHT AND CRITICIZE OTHERWISE. However, I cannot argue with a pathetic representative of an illiterate lot of hooligans who never heard the word 'respect'. If you REALLY want to argue about a point, go to this page

(http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...deo-from-2007)&p=712516&viewfull=1#post712516) , read my post from top to bottom, then read a few books on etiquettes, may be go to primary school again if you have to, and POST a reply ONLY in a human, decent, respectful tone in readable, concise and clear ENGLISH, like one of PTI supporters did on that link. I know it is very hard for you, but TRY it some time- there is always a first time. I know with your level of understanding, it is very hard, since you STILL don't understand that it will be painful if I call you Seeta White's brother. May be AP KO ITNI ADAT par chuki hai is language ki k Ap ko kuch ghalat hi nahi lagta is me.

UNLESS YOU LEARN how to speak decently, please don't tag me again.

Now you really got there where you really belong to. covering yourself with gentleness and civilized wrap can't hide you from the person like me. I can smell you from inside out and judge you how much filth is filled in you guys.

It is really very annoying to read your post because you can't organize your thoughts when you are writing. You don't really bather to read or listen what other people say because you know you will be proven wrong and you will have to accept the reality.

You are so ignorant that you can't even know the difference of inspiration and licking the boot of someone. I am inspired from the services of Imran what he did for Pakistan, from his qualification, boldness, truthfulness, sincerity and intelligence. As being human being he would have some weaknesses but I didn't see anything in him, which shows me that he could do any harm when he will be in government. I can't see any other leader who can be comparable to him. When you are in politics then you need politicians whose voice is heard in people. This is the way democracy works. If he is including people from other parties then what is wrong with it. This is politics and you have to keep your doors open. Anyway it is complicated and narrow minded people like you can't even understand it.

I know you will vote for PML-N again even if your heart will refuse to accept him because your kind of people always remain slave of their own ego. I said to PML-N and other parties supporter to convince me to vote for their parties and if they will convince me then I will definitely vote for them. I only care about my country and its poor people. this is quite serious business for me and I can't be a part of giving their fate in the hands of those who looted them and put them in misery so many times before. I am living in UK and when I see value of life of the people and the rights they have as being citizen, I really feel bad about these corrupt leaders who would never want to give these rights to my people in there. They want them to be slaved for ever. IK has different view and he sees the things differently. He knows what he wants to do and what he wants to make pakistan. I am confident whatever team he will choose, would be best than everyone.

I don't know what is wrong with your head. I just gave my explanation and answer of your accusations but you kept on putting allegations on me that I am abusing you. There are so many contradictions in what you are saying that I can't even talk about everything. You are confused like your leader NS. You said you don't like to abuse but still your whole post is full of filth and dirt. You can't and you won't really talk about real issues. you will always keep beating around the bush like other people of your favourite party.

Now cut the crap, you have the right of having difference of opinion and I am not trying to change your mind. You live with your faith and live with mine.

This kind of thoughts will not be accepted here in www.siasat.pk so preach these ideas somewhere else. People in this forum are very sensible and untill now you should have gotten the feelings that who is who and what is what. But you and your party leader can't see the Tsunami yet.

"Hanooz delhi door ast" abhi delhi buhut duur hai

pakipunjabi

Shah mahmood qureshi ki misaal us tawaif jaisi hai jo har raat bikti hai, kabhi PPP ka bistar sajati hai aur jab halat badlein to PTI ki raatein rangeen karti hai.