Lekin - 24th Feb 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Imran Ismail - - Everyone Happy from 20th Amendment e

Saad rafique is a very good speaker imran ismael said inn ki dumm pr pair aata hay.. thats nonsense... eventually PTI doesnt know atall what 20th ammendments is thats what i have understood after listening imran ismael..

msaeed89

Imran Ismail.......I dont have words mannn..what a performance....kiaa chup kerwaya hayyyy..I wish kay kabhi hanif abbasi aur abid sher say ap ka samna hooo...please ask media team to send you and fauzia kasuri on shows where hanif abbas and abid sher ali are present...Imran ismail nailed it..................

msaeed89

[MENTION=25047]Malik.[/MENTION].leave aside the PTI leadership..even its common workers like me understand what 20th ammendment is...do you know what it is...give me answer of my question...PPP and PML N decided to form the next interim government agreeing between government and opposition..This is the first step to make the care taker goverment..if they dont agree then next steps will come..not tell me PAPPPU..who is the leader of opposition in SINDH..who is the leader of opposition in Baluchistan..ankhayy khuliiiii....in sindh and balochistan it means that simply PPP will create the caretake goverment as all the parties are in government..so is this the democracy...was PML N aware of it.....holy ****...what you people talk about..you your self dont know any thing...what king of ammendment is that where they them self decide who will run the care taker government...blood shed will be on the streets if they do any rigging...I warn every one....we will not allow these looters to come into power again by rigging the election..do or die........

DrDuago

[MENTION=25051]msaeed89[/MENTION]: another thing u missed is that if govt and opposition could not agree on a caretaker setup, the decision will go to Election Commission of Pakistan. Now all of us know EC is appointed by the incumbant govt so again will favour a particular party i.e. status quo. this amendment wud have made sense if and only if EC was independent.

monkk

So IK assigned letter for marvi and his party rejected it.
And ismail explained the process ,with in pit, which is transparent.

I say PTI is beyond its time...

And I always think IK is naive, when he started taking politician form other parties, I was concerned.
All those politician are already groomed by pak-politcis, I hope they don't show their real self like Marvi, in case they are put on test.

But again IK is following model for first islamic state, its test of faith for IK and for us.

And ismael sb, saad rafiq is not like nawaz sharirf, saad is good guy like javed hashmi, so acknowledge that, and ask him to join PTI.
I don't know what he is doing in PML-n.

@Malik..leave aside the PTI leadership..even its common workers like me understand what 20th ammendment is...do you know what it is...give me answer of my question...PPP and PML N decided to form the next interim government agreeing between government and opposition..This is the first step to make the care taker goverment..if they dont agree then next steps will come..not tell me PAPPPU..who is the leader of opposition in SINDH..who is the leader of opposition in Baluchistan..ankhayy khuliiiii....in sindh and balochistan it means that simply PPP will create the caretake goverment as all the parties are in government..so is this the democracy...was PML N aware of it.....holy ****...what you people talk about..you your self dont know any thing...what king of ammendment is that where they them self decide who will run the care taker government...blood shed will be on the streets if they do any rigging...I warn every one....we will not allow these looters to come into power again by rigging the election..do or die........
i dont think so you have watched the whole program.. listen saad rafique carefully what he is talking about.. dont be biased.. haroon rashid in his recent interveiw he praised 20th amendment so it means he even doesnt know what 20th ammendment is all about.. in iterim government the power of forming an unbiased government for election will only be executable until main opposition parties agrees upon. and the main opposition parties consists under the position of their seats in national assembly and provinicial asembly.
now let me say in Sindh there is only no actual opposition party which you can consider as a main opposition party. only jam madad ali of functional muslim league is there as an opposition leader so i dont think so there is an actual opposition in sindh. in baluchistan there is no opposition party cz all 66 members are ministers lol
in khyber pakhtoonkhuwa main opposition party is jui plus jamat islami and they are present in this ammendment. in punjab only ppp and some of q league members they are all agreed on this issue... i dont know why PTI is shouting on this very good ammendment where election commision has got constitutional protectionwhich PTI doesnt know what is it... sorry if you are confused but i still believe Imran khan should be given a chance and let me say my words openly cz i dont follow any body blindly as you do.. sorry no offence its my opinion i have the right to disagree.

pakistanstube

[h=2]Imran Ismail is another addition like Kamal Ali Agha, Abid Sher Ali, Raza Abdi. I love you Ismail for being better stupid all three above.[/h]

feddy

great reply imran ismail , u rocks in logon ke sath aise hi behave kerna parega aur , sana bucha ko aj imran ismail ne thori kum sunaye hai main is ki jagah hota to is se zadah sunata,

ATIQ_KHAN

Good to see Ismail in Shows as he is the one who can reply to Peoples in the way which they like to hear.
Saad Rafique is nice guy but I guess he dont do anything better other then good talk :)

Ismail Sahib, u do well but when Saad Ask who are the new Faces in your Party which you bring then u should have said your Own name, Dr Arif Alvi, Raoof, Sheeren Mazari, Fauzia, Grand Son of Allama Iqbal , Naeem ul Haq , Niazi and several other who works for your own Party. They are the real peoples and several others who work for PTI but not show up in Media. I believe try to tell those names so People can not say u r doing Politics with Old faces.

You gave good dose to sana and hope she will be Unbiased in Future.... Pls also do some does to najam Sethi and Nusrat Javed :)

InsafianPTI

yes pti hasn't understood 20th amendment, i agree with you 100 %,
an amendment brought up as law by a parliament which is 'NOT A LEGAL PARLIAMENT' but according to supreme court 'a need of necessasity for the time being' that NRO zada govt and opposition is making laws for the same criminals to come in power again.
Pti hasn't understood that or NOT made its point clear on that.
pti should be able to challenge the so called independent judiciary that what kind of justice is this, that we are legitimising the rules and regulations by this govt which does not have true mendate, who are declared coppupt by law and they are dictating others what are RULES!
Saad rafique is telling us the rules, the one who stood in elections on NRO, telling us rules!!!!!!!!!!constitution!!!!!!!!!!EDucation!!!!!!!!!!who only knows danish schools and laptops = education
You are very funny so is saad rafique!
yes pti hasn't fully understood the 20th amendment yet, or they are still in the process to find out what approach to take, or they still have hope that may be may be this blood suckers would perhaps have mercy on this nation and will probably do one thing right in their whole life just for sake of change!!

Saad rafique is a very good speaker imran ismael said inn ki dumm pr pair aata hay.. thats nonsense... eventually PTI doesnt know atall what 20th ammendments is thats what i have understood after listening imran ismael..

InsafianPTI

now there are few things pti needs to make clear why they don't like 20th amendment!
simple NRO zada corrunt opposition and govt, so as they made deal last time to come in power how can they not do this again this time,

a very very big question!!
how can these people be trusted, therefore supreme court have every right to intervene, in my view, and that seems like logical to me, i totally disagree with saad rafique that Courts have no right to interfere, yes they can when a rule is made or followed wrongly or by wrong people, this case is very much connected with NRO.
saad rafiques was not making any sense to me whatso ever and i'm sorry to say Imran ismail was not prepared to address all these things, he should have had better answers.

all these parties are completely out of parliament cus they refused to accept NRO, now this step alone proves that NRO beneficiary are on advantage, why so!!!!!!!!!
big questions rise from here and pmln answer this.
and SC should be challenged on this because i will be very much intersted to know what they say.

In normal circunstances 20th amendment will work, no questions asked, but at present it cannot, and this should not be accepted by pti.
I think this is NRO part two, as if this works out for these parties, they form a care taker govt which befinits both of them then they will form next govt and will protect themselves in all NRO cases, another 5 years of hell!!!!!!

k.a.kiani

How can you talk about your credibility when you don't have one. where is your credibility. who know about you other than you are stupid anchor and only liked and supported by the supporters of PML-N because you give them bit of relaxation and help them to take a relief from the criticism of people on social media, electronic media and print media. You have no ethics of journalism and you should not ask these questions by Imran Ismail in your own program that why did he say that you are biased because who the hell are you to stop us as viewer or to stop PTI to think like that because you clearly on some hidden agenda given by PML-N.

This is your weakness that you are putting your guest in the interrogation box to explain why they have perception against you. You are not holy cow that everybody is supposed to think what you want them to think. If your credibility is bigger then Haroon ur rashid, hasan nisar, ansar abbasi and muhammad malik then I can take it. But Who is going to deny this fact that they always supported IK openly. can you answer why????????????

aamirraja

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap) imran ismail rocks first sadiqul farooq thn thn mar20 now saad rafique one by one this guy really knows how to kill love u imran ismail sir i feel now pti have enough missiles like fauzia qasuri jamal laghari farooq amjid mir anamula niazi haroon rasheed and above all imran ismail but better to study more knowledge on current issues and history

muhammadArif

This on of the baised show and sana bucha openly support PML-N. The anchor must be neutral and give equal opportunity to everyone to express his point of view. Our country has many other problems but she is doing shows on anti-PTI shows.

k.a.kiani

what a shame this Saad rafique is. I really thought that he is reasonable politician despite of the fact he is PML-N which is headed by the person whose political career started in Dicatator's period. He always talk against establishment and say that Nawaz sharif has learnt his lesson. I ask him what lesson he learnt??
He supported zia more than his own son and today he condemn him like his enemies
he condemned zardari like worst enemy and then we have seen how shamefully he said that he will stand with zardari even when his party will not be with him
again he turned his back from zardari after getting 18th amendment passed, in which he could be third time prime minister

so what kind of leadership he is talking about whose die hard member Javed Hashmi left him because of his arrogance.

what stories you will bring against IK seeta white, jew lobby, gambling, 300 canal land, jamima khan. it is all out there now and his popularity increased day by day. How can you deny the stories Javed hashmi is telling and Inamullah niazi is telling or your provincial law minister Rana sana told once or story of Ayesha ahad or the stories which were exposed by waseem akhter of MQM. You come out there Saad rafique and we will see you leadership because IK has tolerated enough now it is your turn. You broke his family by doint this dirty agenda. your time is finished little eyed snake. You are just a slave and pets of Nawaz sharif.

how can You complaint about using non-parliamentary language when you have abid sher ali, hanif abbasi, rana sana and last but not the least your own party information secretary Mushahidullah. Should I show you his programmes, in which he literly sworn at PTI person and other person. So cut this crap you people are not worth of decent talk and debate.

yes pti hasn't understood 20th amendment, i agree with you 100 %,
an amendment brought up as law by a parliament which is 'NOT A LEGAL PARLIAMENT' but according to supreme court 'a need of necessasity for the time being' that NRO zada govt and opposition is making laws for the same criminals to come in power again.
Pti hasn't understood that or NOT made its point clear on that.
pti should be able to challenge the so called independent judiciary that what kind of justice is this, that we are legitimising the rules and regulations by this govt which does not have true mendate, who are declared coppupt by law and they are dictating others what are RULES!
Saad rafique is telling us the rules, the one who stood in elections on NRO, telling us rules!!!!!!!!!!constitution!!!!!!!!!!EDucation!!!!!!!!!!who only knows danish schools and laptops = education
You are very funny so is saad rafique!
yes pti hasn't fully understood the 20th amendment yet, or they are still in the process to find out what approach to take, or they still have hope that may be may be this blood suckers would perhaps have mercy on this nation and will probably do one thing right in their whole life just for sake of change!!
Ok why dont you directly say that Supreme court of Pakistan should oppoint a PM or Chief of army staff should take charge and hold elections under uniform? i do believe on this setup as well but what should i do cz my leader IK luves democracy lol and this is not a democratic way infront all other corrupt political parties ( note there is no corrupt member in PTI ).
Saad rafique mentioned in his views that where are suggestions from PTI? infact there were no suggestions mentioned by any PTI member in any program.. become a follower of a leader doesnt mean that you follow every good bad decisions.. PTI internet media defence team should digest some critisim aswell as you criticize every single political personality...