Lekin - 11th November 2011 - Kishan Chand, Owais Laghari & Miyan Nisar - Many Important Personalitie

Aamir Awan

Sana Bucha (best friend of maryum nawaz) Has miserable failed to let down PTI
1st she tried to propagate against masood sharif khatak but she has to tell that he resigend from PPP on N.R.O issue in era of benazir...i ask whether a person who want the power, why he should resign then?
then after she failed to utter from the mouth of ANP spokperson any remark against PTI.
She failed on this foolish attempt
poor soul

khan afghan1

Mudaee lakh bura cha hai kia hotha
Wahee hotha hai jo manzoor e Khuda hotha.
No one can do bad to PTI if PTI stand firm.
And let me tell you and keep it in your memory that all other parties PML(N),Q,PPPP.MQM
will gor for alliance and PTI will fight on his own.

Sana Lucha tried her best to bring up something bad about PTI.. i dont understand how people sell their zameer.,,.,..,.,

I feel like abusing and calling all kind of bad names to this JUI idiot ,, but i will not say it,,,,,,,,,,,, who votes for these kind of people who dont have any dignity and respect for anyone,

Jamate islami will never join JUI... jamat e islami is controlled by isi,,, particularly hameed gul,,, and hamid gul likes ik,,, i dont see this is happening. these religious parties have ruined this country,, look around and you will get the answer

zardari is going to call moulana diesel and give him some bone and then you will see how they dont join ppp,,, they are all fraud and looters

malik1c

Sana bucha is so full of ****, PTI did not contest in Sahiwal Elections. She wanted the ANP leader to talk against PTI he didnt.

ISIKHAN

Moulana desiel k chamcha pa ***** ****** molvi jhoot bolta hai ise ki apni okat halwa wala choor desiel k Or sana bucha pml n ki ***** har time imran khan ki party k bin bulaye program kar leiti hai. Owais laghari na bht sahi jawab diya ise ki choot band kia

Sana Bucha was very enjoying the "Tarkay Daar" conversation of Mulana (who use to be very famous for such rubbish, uttering on "Mamber" of Mosques) and specially against PTI. If some body don't know who Ulama-e-Su would be, this Mulana, his Master(Mulana Fazlu) and his colleagues are the best examples of Ulema-e-Su.

What is the source of income of Mulana Fazlu? Everyone knows they are receiving huge funds from Saudi Arabia on the name of Jihad. They have never condemn any suicide attacks.

This man from Karak, what a shame full and liar he is? Karak has never been any favorite place of N-League. JUI has won 7 seats from all over Pakistan, but this time they would reduced to just 2-4 seats InshAllah, they won seats because only 10 parties had contested election in 2008.

patriot

yeh mullah aur iss ki party aaj tuk Zardari ka saath dayte eye hayn ub kis munh se
logoon k pas vote lene ja enge?

Only mullahs can hurt IK.

ANP is the most corrupt party in the country ,it has been proved by their records. JUI-F is an opportunist and terrorist party,maulvi fazlulah and others are the example who got patronage in MMA rule in then NWFP.

rana -

bro pti plz lisen 2 part of this video from 14.10 to 14.22 MURWANIYAN BBBBBBBBBBB TE KHANE KHERE . PTI WALOON KI UQAAT

EAshraf

I am From Karak and I know all of them very well, joining PTI of major massod shareef for rehmat salam is eid or rehmat day for him as there was no space for him in Muslim league in presence of masood shareef due to high his high weight and personality .So he is very happy from inside to get a chance to contest NA election.But I will assure him that he is living in fool paradise.Masood shareef will give him very tough time.But it is too early to say who is gonna win that seat as there will be very close contest between ANP and PTI and I can not see Muslim League in even telescope.
Please note my words.
Regards
Ejaz Ashraf
Australia (perth)

cashkash

she is big b i t c h ,always against imran khan ,she keep trying to put imran and tehreek insaf down .but inshallah mran is the only hope think she is taking envelops from pml n ,but how long no one is listing to her .i will never see ur program bbbbbbb ,f ooooo

BuTurabi

JUI (Janwar Undercover Insan) should be banned like some other terrorist groups i.e. Sipah-e-Sahaba, Talban, Lashkar Jhangvi. They have always been against creation and existence of Pakistan. This Mulla should also be punished under Shariyya Law for "Tohmat"