Leaked Hareem Shah with Sheikh Rashid (NEW)

shujauddin

Fake vdo. Despite Sheikh Rashid’s dodgy character, his voice sounds like some clip from a Talk show.

The moron who wasted his time in making this video, should better have spent his life on something better.
کسی گھٹیا طوائف نے یہ ویڈیو بنائی ہے۔ اور شیخ رشید کو پھنسانے کی کوشش کی ہے۔ ممکن ہے شیخ رشید اس عورت کے ساتھ تعلق میں ہو، مگر یہ کرائے کی عورت کسی سیاسی پارٹی کے کہنے پر یہ گھٹیا حرکت کر رہی ہے۔ ممکن ہے کوئی نون لیگی بے غیرت ہو جس کے اشارے پر یہ حرکت کروائی گئی ہے۔
Shakh Raseed essay gher bula ker sub kuch ker sakta ha leken phone per nanga ne hu sakta.
thread starter per laanat aur iss randi per bhi lakhon laanaten
You spread fake videos like this to malign someones character and expect praise? Anyone whos not an idiot can tell its fake since the woman in the phone has white cloths while the one holding it has red cloths.

admin please delete this thread for spreading fake videos.

ایک حریم شاہ نے پوری حکومت اور اس کے وزرا کو یرغمال بنا دیا ہے۔ آۓ روز کوئ نہ کوئ سکینڈل کسی نہ کسی کیساتھ نکل جاتا ہے، بے غیرتووں تمھاری اس ہوس کی خاطر دنیا پاکستان کا مذاق اُڑا رہی ہے، کیا کھاتے ہو..؟

Kamboz

Oye Dallay why are u swearing at me. Be nice !
Why we shouldnt shout on you. This video serves no purpose, it is behind closed door stuff of someone, nothing to do with politics..personal things, should not be posted, speically, it is so brief that you cannot tell what the context is.

You spread fake videos like this to malign someones character and expect praise? Anyone whos not an idiot can tell its fake since the woman in the phone has white cloths while the one holding it has red cloths.

admin please delete this thread for spreading fake videos.
What are you talking about. Those who do not have any character do not fear to lose one . Shaikh Rashid doesn't have any character. Back in Musharraf's time , his stories in Islamabad with this whore Shamim were known by everyone . This lowlife went to Europe with a delegation with MQM members in Musharraf times and ask any MQM member what this cheap life did there . So, stop playing victim card for this Khanzeer.

shujauddin

What are you talking about. Those who do not have any character do not fear to lose one . Shaikh Rashid doesn't have any character. Back in Musharraf's time , his stories in Islamabad with this whore Shamim were known by everyone . This lowlife went to Europe with a delegation with MQM members in Musharraf times and ask any MQM member what this cheap life did there . So, stop playing victim card for this Khanzeer.

The lowlife was very sharp. As soon as he realized that he is being recorded , he immediately disconnected the call. Interesting to note is that Hareem is too young for this old man- almost age of his daughter , had he had one.

Shazi ji

کسی گھٹیا طوائف نے یہ ویڈیو بنائی ہے۔ اور شیخ رشید کو پھنسانے کی کوشش کی ہے۔ ممکن ہے شیخ رشید اس عورت کے ساتھ تعلق میں ہو، مگر یہ کرائے کی عورت کسی سیاسی پارٹی کے کہنے پر یہ گھٹیا حرکت کر رہی ہے۔ ممکن ہے کوئی نون لیگی بے غیرت ہو جس کے اشارے پر یہ حرکت کروائی گئی ہے۔

yes yes
it might be seeta white or zeenat Aman who did it ??
Let’s get them

The lowlife was very sharp. As soon as he realized that he is being recorded , he immediately disconnected the call. Interesting to note is that Hareem is too young for this old man- almost age of his daughter , had he had one.
I think our media is giving him unnecessary audience . He is an entertainer of a nation which likes madaris all the time . I remember in Waseem Badami program when Waseem Badami confronted him with his video in which he was laughing and saying that the Rana Sunna Ullah got caught as a scapegoat and was used as a sudqa.He right away lied to him and said he never spoken those words and Waseem played his video. He is a big mouth and likes to put shoe right in to his own mouth many times . But being a shameless marasi, he won't feel ashamed.

Shazi ji

Amazing, how these dogs jump from all directions trying to get a piece of you as soon as u post something that goes against their party.
Lack of understanding plus the moment you say something ( although) truth but bitter about PTI they think u are from noon,,,
Only thing to survive is always say
Wah wah IK very good IK then u are ok
Even if IK takes Cocaine they want to say Wah wah great sniff IK ??

shujauddin

Lack of understanding plus the moment you say something ( although) truth but bitter about PTI they think u are from noon,,,
Don't u worry , the voice of Sanity will always prevail ham Inshallah inkay parchay parachay ker dein gay unless they have us banned with the help of Moderators !

Waqar_H

I am not a PTI Supporter and i despise Noon League and PPP but the trend of misinformation and fake news is equally bad for everyone.

If you closely look at the Video you posted, you too will realise that its fake and made up by someone by editing the footage and sound. This is what all this condemnation is about!

shujauddin

I am not a PTI Supporter and i despise Noon League and PPP but the trend of misinformation and fake news is equally bad for everyone.

If you closely look at the Video you posted, you too will realise that its fake and made up by someone by editing the footage and sound. This is what all this condemnation is about!

What is fake about it? do your research first on who these girls have met and what they have posted online and then declare your vedict !

Are these all fakes too?
maxresdefault.jpg

Screenshot_20191023-110123.jpg

hareem-shah.jpg

2HheHE1.jpg

I hope you don't start swearing now. I will give you $ 1000 dollars if you can provide any evidence that these are fake ! Over and done . Atif Yousafzai ( Atif bhai ub inka tamasha dekhna"

shujauddin

Anyone can edit and make such videos. Doesn't need many skills these days.
muazrat' maloom na tha ke hareem apki behen hai!!!!
nawaz gang is lanati kirdaar
Why we shouldnt shout on you. This video serves no purpose, it is behind closed door stuff of someone, nothing to do with politics..personal things, should not be posted, speically, it is so brief that you cannot tell what the context is.
yes yes
it might be seeta white or zeenat Aman who did it ??
Let’s get them
this maulvi is in great danger for opening his mouth against power qabza mafia .
Iskay sath Agree karnay say pehlay yeh batao k Aajkal yeh hota kidher hai? Isnay Khud bataya tah k Inki Ahliyaa ne keh raka hai k PM k resignation k baghair ghar wapas mat aana. LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

for those who called it fake !