Latest Gallup Survey shared by Asma Chaudhry (PTI on top once again)

farooqak

bhaar mein gai surverys..bahar niklo, phone karo, logon ka dil jeeto

i am going myself to camp in dubai where 1000 pakistani workers are on weekend with my family to encourage them to vote for pti and tell their families to vote for pti as well

Pak1stani

Guys dont jump It seems tricky. In the tweet question is about "who will bring stability" not about "who will they vote". Few days back a Noora Lifafa Umar Cheema also tweeted about same survey in which PTI has 5% popularity. Gallop Pakistan has very fishy track record.

526469_167829923376194_598749854_n.jpg

Argonaut

Incredible.

20 comments and no one could actually read what is written on Asma Chaudhry's real or fake twitter account. Then we call ourselves eductaed.

She is referring to the exact same Gallup survey about which Umar Cheema tweeted earlier and which shows 7% voters intending to vote for PTI. Asma here is referring to a different question in the survey that asked about who can bring stability to the country. 38% people think that PTI can bring stability but only 7% are willing to vote for PTI as has been mentioned by Umar Cheema and Suhail Warraich..

Why there is such big disconnect? Why most people who like PTI would vote for someone else? We should try to find out answer to this question if we think these surveys are credible. Otherwise congratulating each other just because we cannot read what was the question asked would end up making us looking foolish.

Nisar19

Re: Once again PTI is # 1 38% , N 36% PPP 13% ....latest Gallup survey...Kaptan ne sahi kaha tha....

i watched geo Maray Mutabaq and sohail waraich was saying something else about latest Gallup ,just wondering which one is correct ,very confusing :13:

AhsanAltaf1

Re: Once again PTI is # 1 38% , N 36% PPP 13% ....latest Gallup survey...Kaptan ne sahi kaha tha....

i watched geo Maray Mutabaq and sohail waraich was saying something else about latest Gallup ,just wondering which one is correct ,very confusing :13:

guys sohail warraich was quoting gallup Pakistan a company owned my NOORa ,where as the survey i have quoted is from gallup international , Hope you understand < jazak Allah

Nisar19

guys sohail warraich was quoting gallup Pakistan a company owned my NOORa ,where as the survey i have quoted is from gallup international , Hope you understand < jazak Allah
thanks bro , InSHALLAH pti will sweep the election .

Argonaut

This is the exact same survey and the exact same company. But you are trying to compare answers to two different questions and as a result getting confused and confusing most people as well. Hope you understand.

mera-abba

Re: PTI cha gayi ( gallup survey results ) share by AAsma Chaudhry , PTI all the way

sirphira mai hajan ka waqif hai. najam sethi ko chirriya batati hai. isay taar aati hai.:P

Khansaber

this is the survey Baba HR was trying to black mail IK with ,when he wrote in column that in 7-10 days you`ll see PTI will fail ...Baba Jee please sudher jao , aur ghar wapas aao

if mqm is 3% than it wont win many seats?last time they had more than 10 percent votes...aaah.if mqm loses who will take "bhatta" from poor people of Karachi Hyderabad,:(to relieve the people of their worldly burden and make them pious

Taimur.javed

In todays show, Rauf Klasra was on fire. Really like the guy, comes up with hard facts and smashes the other argument. Really took Noon league to cleaners today