Lahore Biggest Qabza Group PLMN Looser MNA's Khokar Brothers on ECL & Research Video on their 100 Kanal House, Qabzas & Relations with Sharifs

Sunbeam

EX PLMN MNA /MPA Khokhar brothers Afzal Kohkar (who lost this time), Saif ul Malook Kohkar are very close to Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif the largest kabza group of Lahore .They illegally occupy 27,000 kanals of Land just in Lahore .Their net worth is 180 Billion Having their own private kabza force.
Thank you CJP.
You have in fact made a history.Goons that every one was afraid of are now scared to death.I hope and pray that justice Khosa continues your policies.
We need to clean up Pakistan of all the land grabers and their supporters. These brothers have built 100 Kalans mansion in Johar Town out of no where and are widely known in lahore for land grabbing of overseas pakistani's...
No more.This PMLN corruption Mafia destroyed this country during their over 30 years of loot and plunder tenure.
Yet another PML land grabber- no wonder they hate IK.Please don't spare such people and LDA should be held equally responsible.

Send these two brothers to adiala jail There is nothing to discuss. Why is the CJP even talking to them. They are liars, cheats and land grabbers.

Sunbeam

CJP warns PML-N's Khokhar brothers to vacate any 'grabbed' land in Lahore

Chief Justice of Pakistan Mian Saqib Nisar on Saturday ordered Punjab police and the Lahore Development Authority (LDA) to set up a complaint centre to investigate claims made against PML-N MNA Afzal Khokhar and MPA Saiful Mulook Khokhar concerning alleged land grabbing by the duo.

The chief justice, while heading a two-member bench, also issued verbal orders to put the siblings' names on the Exit Control List (ECL). However, the travel restrictions were not mentioned when the court's formal order was dictated.

The orders against the Khokhar brothers were issued after the court took notice of a complaint made against them by overseas Pakistanis who had accused them of illegally occupying their land.

The apex court, after summoning Afzal and Saiful Mulook, assailed and ordered them to submit the details of all assets under their and their families' names.

"It's better that you relinquish the estate of widows and overseas Pakistanis you have seized," the top judge advised the Khokhars. "We are getting numerous complaints against you."

At one point, the judge pulled out his phone and mentioned the complaints he had been receiving.

"We have not grabbed anyone's land," Saiful Mulook responded.

"If grabbing is proved, I will not spare you," the judge warned. "Everyone knows that I do what I say. It's better therefore that you don't take the risk with your MNA-ship."

Justice Nisar asked the siblings to explain their relationship with a property dealer named Ashraf Shah. The brothers denied knowing anyone by that name.

The chief justice instructed the LDA and police to compile and furnish a report on Khokhar brothers' alleged capture of land.

The hearing was subsequently adjourned till December 22.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1451578/c...brothers-to-vacate-any-grabbed-land-in-lahore

kingkong71

PLMN MNA /MPA Khokhar brothers Afzal Kohkar, Saif ul Malook Kohkar are very close to Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif the largest kabza group of Lahore .They illegally occupy 27,000 kanals of Land just in Lahore .Their net worth is 180 Billion Having their own private kabza force.
Thank you CJP.
You have in fact made a history.Goons that every one was afraid of are now scared to death.I hope and pray that justice Khosa continues your policies.
We need to clean up Pakistan of all the land grabers and their supporters. These brothers have built 100 Kalans mansion in Johar Town out of no where and are widely known in lahore for land grabbing of overseas pakistani's...
No more.This PMLN corruption Mafia destroyed this country during their over 30 years of loot and plunder tenure.
Yet another PML land grabber- no wonder they hate IK.Please don't spare such people and LDA should be held equally responsible.

Send these two brothers to adiala jail There is nothing to discuss. Why is the CJP even talking to them. They are liars, cheats and land grabbers.
Absolutely correct, these khokhar brothers should be punished, but what about the Lahoris who are still worshiping these looter, corrupt sharifs and their cronies.

Fat Amigo

CszEG7iWgAAXWsU.jpg

lets put some facts straight.

1) Khokar family supervised by Malik Shafi is not the largest land grabber in Lahore but they are the largest land grabber family in southern Lahore area including Johar Town, Faisal Town, Town Ship, Green Town, some part of Model Town Extension and Thokar.

2) Largest land grabber of Lahore and Punjab is PTI MPA Aleem Khan, Provincial Minister of Punjab for Local Government and Community Development.

3) Malik Riaz is considered to be the largest Land Grabber of Pakistan.

4) To protect family investments in all times, with elder Malik Shafi's explicit approval, half of Khokar family is in N and the other half remained in PPP till PPP's eradication from Punjab. The PPP half of Khokar family is now in PTI !

5) Aleem Khan is a business enemy of Khokar's and political ally too because he needs their support in party to counter influence of Jahangir Tareen the mighty owner of PTI !

6) This current news, is nothing more then Aleem Khan exercising his influence to control Khokar's so they dnt get big in Lahore.

7) Malik Shafi, understands all this and like Maliz Riaz is just waiting for term deadline of a) CJP Saqib Nisar and b) COAS Gen Bajwa.

8) Due to weak position of N, Khokar's have no choice at the moment but to remain quite as a Aleem Khan partner and enemy.

9) Earlier, Khokar's tried to get close to Imran Khan but Aleem Khan brilliantly marginalized them obviously because of his massive black wealth that Khokar's dont have at that scale.

Hope, this will help the Internet Inqalabi's to get a better perspective on Lahore's political and criminal mafia !

sab_tamasha_hai

CszEG7iWgAAXWsU.jpg

lets put some facts straight.

1) Khokar family supervised by Malik Shafi is not the largest land grabber in Lahore but they are the largest land grabber family in southern Lahore area including Johar Town, Faisal Town, Town Ship, Green Town, some part of Model Town Extension and Thokar.

2) Largest land grabber of Lahore and Punjab is PTI MPA Aleem Khan, Provincial Minister of Punjab for Local Government and Community Development.

3) Malik Riaz is considered to be the largest Land Grabber of Pakistan.

4) To protect family investments in all times, with elder Malik Shafi's explicit approval, half of Khokar family is in N and the other half remained in PPP till PPP's eradication from Punjab. The PPP half of Khokar family is now in PTI !

5) Aleem Khan is a business enemy of Khokar's and political ally too because he needs their support in party to counter influence of Jahangir Tareen the mighty owner of PTI !

6) This current news, is nothing more then Aleem Khan exercising his influence to control Khokar's so they dnt get big in Lahore.

7) Malik Shafi, understands all this and like Maliz Riaz is just waiting for term deadline of a) CJP Saqib Nisar and b) COAS Gen Bajwa.

8) Due to weak position of N, Khokar's have no choice at the moment but to remain quite as a Aleem Khan partner and enemy.

9) Earlier, Khokar's tried to get close to Imran Khan but Aleem Khan brilliantly marginalized them obviously because of his massive black wealth that Khokar's dont have at that scale.

Hope, this will help the Internet Inqalabi's to get a better perspective on Lahore's political and criminal mafia !
These facts are coming from your behind. Even if they are part of PTI, I hope they are thrown in the gallows. Now you Mr Patwari , can you tell us why in 30 years of rule and consecutive rule of last 10 years they were not even touched. Why your facts are farts like your smelly leadership on nothing being done on Mafia?