KPK becomes first province to have passed Accountability Commission Bill 2014

shiningstar

If corruption would have stopped by passing bills, then pakistan would have cool place to live, there is a law for everything here. Implementation is the key and i dont expect any good from Pervaiz (the person tagged as corrupt by PTI before he joined PTI).

DaXter Di Cario

inshallah PTI know how to implement the rules, dont compare it with your bE-naam CM
and can you sort out one corruption case of P.K in his this time gov..??

If corruption would have stopped by passing bills, then pakistan would have cool place to live, there is a law for everything here. Implementation is the key and i dont expect any good from Pervaiz (the person tagged as corrupt by PTI before he joined PTI).

khan afghan1

The reason I m posting it here I know that there are PTI people on this forum
and I hope they will pass on this message to the concern quarters.

Honestly there is nothing more than cleaning roads and making promises in KPK

The PTI MPS are involved in meddling the day to day affairs of the officials
and pressurizing officers to get their shares in KPK.

The job of MPS are to do legislation and initiate new projects and expedite
the old one.

There are two groups in the PTI led govt ,one of the CM and the other one is
of Speaker.

There is a fighting within these tow groups and both of them
try to get hold of the civil administration and some time they bring their
own choice without looking at the reputation and record of the officer.

As I know it and very closely watching them.Recently a very competent
and a clean young officer of DMG group has been transfered from Malakand Agency
on the order and influence of the MPA Shakeel Ahmad and a very incompetent and corrupt
ranker has been posted ,who is not only corrupt but incompetent and MPA SHAKEEL AHMAD
is fully involved in all this drama.

I tell you now that both these seats will be lost if election is conducted.
MNA(junaid) from the same area is in group with Speaker KPK
while MPA (Shakeel)is in group with CM KPK

The PTI officials are requested that this matter should be looked into and
some clean and competent Political agent/DCO should be posted to run
the affairs on merit .I hope that the PTI supporters on this forum will raise
this issue with IK and other responsible

nas khan

Rubbish. Speaker can not post and transfer officers. its only CM who can do that. There is no problem in KPK Govt. They are getting better day by day. Ik himslef keeping a very close eye on everybody and everything. Pmln social media peopel trying to malign KPK Govt as disguised PTI member.

tz00007

so why is that PPP govt did not bring this bill in 5 years.... neither did punjab assembly in past 5 years... not the central govt is now planning to bring any such bill.... nor the current punjab assembly?? y so scared of the bill then??????

and u idiot.. passing bill means there is a law for it.. or else they take stay or plea bargain n go free.... lekin tere jese an parh nokar ko kya pta.... ja joote polish kar

iltaf

I was waiting so much for this bill. Now fingers crossed for its implementation. Aik bandy ko ksi department me saza milti h to baqi sb k liye ibrat bn jata h, time to shooooot and bring back the looooted money of KP people. Time for accountability for the so called Khans and Khandani siasatdaaans, who have accumulated public money and have build empires of wealth.

jagga9

Re: Ehtesab bill passed from KPK assembly (Jan 7, 2014)

Imran Khan saab you are a man of your words. This is the way forward. Congratulations to pakhtoon brothers and shame to my province who is still and will always be slave of shreef family. Congratulate Pakistan ..

Allah PTI ki madad farmana . aameen

AstanoshKhan

bills hi pass kartay raho gay ya koi kam wam bhi karo gay

Har Governmental Level Pe Kaam Ko Karnay Ke Liye Kanoonsazi Karni parhti Hay... Os Par Amal Dar Amad Baad Me Ki Jaathi Hay... Ihtisab Commission Bannay Se Pehlay Kaanoosazi Ka Step Ada Kar Diya Gaya Ab Edaray Ko Baqayeda Thor Par Bana Diya Jayega Jiss Se Thamam corrupt Logo Ko Ihtesab Hoga...

JUIF and ANP are the ones opposing this bill... JUIF would also do a protest on 26th january against KP's Govt... and their slogan for this protest is 'enough of the honesty of KP's Govt.'.