KP spent millions on Imran's use of govt helicopters, documents reveal

توہانوں صرف گالان کڈ نیاں آندیاں ان جناب تسی لگے رہو
سانوں توہادے رنگیلے دی منافقت دسنی آندی اے اسی وے لگے ان جناب

کتنا ڈھیٹ ہے تو (تین چھکے) ک نہ لینا نہ دینا صرف عمران خان کو برا کہنے پر روز پچاس آدمیوں سے گالیاں سنتا ہے بلک پڑھتا ہے

کبھی بھی نہیں بنی جناب - نہ کبھی آگے امید ہے
روز روشن کی طرح پتا ہے مجھے کن لوگوں سے مخاطب ہوں

ٹھیک ہی ہے
آپ کی کوشش بہت ہے کچھ ثابت کرنے کی لیکن آپ سے بات بن نہیں رہی

akmal1

کبھی بھی نہیں بنی جناب - نہ کبھی آگے امید ہے
روز روشن کی طرح پتا ہے مجھے کن لوگوں سے مخاطب ہوں

آپ ان لوگوں سے مخاطب ہیں جنہوں نے آپ کو نواز شریف کی چوری کا احساس دلایا اور آپ اپنی انا کی وجہ سے نہیں مانے
اور جب وہ پکڑا گیا تو اس دن سے آپ کو مرچیں لگی ہوئی ہیں کہ یہ صحیح اور میں غلط کیسے ثابت ہو گیا
اس دن سے پوری دنیا کو چور بنانے میں لگے ہوئے ہو تاکہ آپ نے جو ساری زندگی چوروں کی حمایت کی ہے اسکا مداوا ہو سکے

What the ----- is need that is asking him reach wherever faster. What is his business ???
And what the hell is in Palm heights Nathiya galli

Even if it is true, tell me the fastest and easiest way to reach Chitral for any official KPK ceremony for the inauguration of some project?

Saqi99

What the ----- is need that is asking him reach wherever faster. What is his business ???
And what the hell is in Palm heights Nathiya galli
He is head of PTI. PTI got votes on his name. He is held responsible for the good or bad performance of the PTI govt and potentially affecting the result of the next election. He and his team need to keep a good eye on the things going on in the province.

Use of helicopter is the easiest and fastest way to reach anywhere in the province.

That is absolutely not the right answer, in terms of his legal status with KPK Govt and Assembly. Khuttak is responsible for Every thing over there
Are we not supposed to be crystal clear and absolute honest when it comes to Imran Khan ???

He is head of PTI. PTI got votes on his name. He is held responsible for the good or bad performance of the PTI govt and potentially affecting the result of the next election. He and his team need to keep a good eye on the things going on in the province.

Use of helicopter is the easiest and fastest way to reach anywhere in the province.

Saqi99

That is absolutely not the right answer, in terms of his legal status with KPK Govt and Assembly. Khuttak is responsible for Every thing over there
Are we not supposed to be crystal clear and absolute honest when it comes to Imran Khan ???
Its Imran Khan and PTI performance that's gonna be questioned when we go into the next election. To me use of helicopter of any visit by IK in an official ceremony and also accompanied by KPK govt official is justifiable.

If that is justified to you then Please stay firm on this admission and don't just confine it to the Imran Khan.
Hope you absolutely understand what I mean.
Because I will point it out to you anywhere, if we ever got into discussion.

Its Imran Khan and PTI performance that's gonna be questioned when we go into the next election. To me use of helicopter of any visit by IK in an official ceremony and also accompanied by KPK govt official is justifiable.

NeutralMafia

Jan.dk-phoos mera kitchen jesey bhi chaley, terey rangeley ki hur@@m khoriyan nikal rahi hen jis liye tujhey bawaseer ho jgai he he naa ???

rajayy saur yai to ja ker apni amma say poch kitni mehnat kerna Perti ha tujh jaise saur ka paid palnay k liay and noorayyy k Talway chatnay k liay....

Saqi99

If that is justified to you then Please stay firm on this admission and don't just confine it to the Imran Khan.
Hope you absolutely understand what I mean.
Because I will point it out to you anywhere, if we ever got into discussion.

As long as it is not a private tour.

Anything in support of cause and project for KPK govt as a head of a party, It is all fine.

Zainsha

آپ ان لوگوں سے مخاطب ہیں جنہوں نے آپ کو نواز شریف کی چوری کا احساس دلایا اور آپ اپنی انا کی وجہ سے نہیں مانے
اور جب وہ پکڑا گیا تو اس دن سے آپ کو مرچیں لگی ہوئی ہیں کہ یہ صحیح اور میں غلط کیسے ثابت ہو گیا
اس دن سے پوری دنیا کو چور بنانے میں لگے ہوئے ہو تاکہ آپ نے جو ساری زندگی چوروں کی حمایت کی ہے اسکا مداوا ہو سکے

bohot munasib aur haqeeqat par mabni jawab diya hai aap ne.. lekin inn ka haal wohi hai.. mera kaaan chitta...

If Imran Khan is doing anything wrong in his **FIRST** term, and that is also a provincial govt, with all the Ameer Maqam type h@r@m zaddgiyaan from N league, he will bear the consequences in the election.. at least he is not trying to make the whole province as his personal slave.. which g@nj@y have done in **THIRTY** years..

عقل سے پیدل، اگر وزیراعلٰی یا دوسرے اوفیشل بنی گالہ آئیں ہو اور پھر وہاں سے گئے ہو یا ہوسکتا ہے عمران ساتھ ہو بھی نہ۔۔۔۔ تو پھر۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ رپورٹ میں کئی یہ نہیں کہا کہ عمران خان اکیلا گیا تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ لیکن جیو والوں نے صرف ' بنی گالہ' کی وجہ سے عمران خان کا نام ڈال دیا۔۔۔۔۔۔

میرا خیال ہے شرم آنی چاہیے تم سب کو - جو جو اس بات کے پیچھے چھپنے کی کوشش کرے گا
سوال یہ ہے کہ بنی گالا کا کے پی حکومت سے کیا تعلق ہے

جناب آپ کی چولوں کا مقابلہ کسی انسان کا بس - ایک ہی طرح کی مسلسل چھوڑتے رہتے ہو - رنگیلے کا سرکاری وسائل کا استمعال آپ کو چوری نظر نہیں آتی تو آپ کو علاج کی ضرورت ہے - اس بیماری کو کہتے ہیں --- عقل نو پاں پئی

bohot munasib aur haqeeqat par mabni jawab diya hai aap ne.. lekin inn ka haal wohi hai.. mera kaaan chitta...

If Imran Khan is doing anything wrong in his **FIRST** term, and that is also a provincial govt, with all the Ameer Maqam type h@r@m zaddgiyaan from N league, he will bear the consequences in the election.. at least he is not trying to make the whole province as his personal slave.. which g@nj@y have done in **THIRTY** years..

akmal1

جناب آپ کی چولوں کا مقابلہ کسی انسان کا بس - ایک ہی طرح کی مسلسل چھوڑتے رہتے ہو - رنگیلے کا سرکاری وسائل کا استمعال آپ کو چوری نظر نہیں آتی تو آپ کو علاج کی ضرورت ہے - اس بیماری کو کہتے ہیں --- عقل نو پاں پئی

سرکاری وسائل کا استعمال کب ہو رہا ہے؟ یا تو وہ اپنے ذاتی دوروں کیلئے استمال کر رہا ہو. وہ کے پی حکومت کے نمائندوں کے ساتھ جاتا ہے.
آپ سے جب کوئی بات بنتی نہیں ہے تو پھر زبردستی کھینچ کھانچ کے کچھ نہ کچھ بنانے کی کوشش کرتے ہو

Shayan Saif

Imran Khan what about your expenses? last time he targets Sindh Government and PPP leaders to assume that they are corrupt and they are thieving Sindh Badly, how he forget he is part of Pakistan Politics? If you are a leader then deliver an example for your followers.