Kid Reply? Why pakistan was created?

Whats Up Doc said:
atensari said:
"Chartay Suraj koo salam karna koi Hindu saay seekhay"
chand ko suraj sumaj kar salam karna koi Musalmaan saay seekhay

I agree with you, good thing is though a minority, Muslim know salam is only valid to Allah not to Suraj or Chand.

Whats Up Doc

atensari said:
Whats Up Doc said:
atensari said:

I agree with you, good thing is though a minority, Muslim know salam is only valid to Allah not to Suraj or Chand.

I said it correctly you been SALAM-Ing $$$$$ and to you that is God. But I don't want to learn it, If i did i will come to you.

At lest the Hindus Salam to the reality (You said it not Me)

dil-se-desi

atensari said:
dil-se-desi said:
this is joke of the century that you saved afghan Muslims from Russia. whole world knows that both times (Zia ulhaq & Musharraf)you were following
orders of your MASTERS(USA) for $$$$$

We did not only saved Afghan we saved Pakistan as well, after Afghanistan, Pakistan was the next target. Russian want access to Arabian sea. This situation may not effect Indian, capitalism or communism India has to fallow someone, "Chartay Suraj koo salam karna koi Hindu saay seekhay"

you are just repeating ZIA ULHAQ's version to justify that invasion of Afghanistan.
pakistan was not next target.Russia was not that foolish.
that war didn't serve any purpose but started the decline of your society.
hating and bashing hindus and india have solely become reason for your existence.
you people don't live and talk in reality, where answer for every question and problem
is islam.

niazi

dil-se-desi said:
atensari said:
[quote="dil-se-desi":52oeqo9x]this is joke of the century that you saved afghan Muslims from Russia. whole world knows that both times (Zia ulhaq & Musharraf)you were following
orders of your MASTERS(USA) for $$$$$

We did not only saved Afghan we saved Pakistan as well, after Afghanistan, Pakistan was the next target. Russian want access to Arabian sea. This situation may not effect Indian, capitalism or communism India has to fallow someone, "Chartay Suraj koo salam karna koi Hindu saay seekhay"

you are just repeating ZIA ULHAQ's version to justify that invasion of Afghanistan.
hating and bashing hindus and india have solely become reason for your existence.
you people don't live and talk in reality, where answer for every question and problem
is islam.[/quote:52oeqo9x]
What rabbish our religion teaches us not to hate anyone ,we hate hinduism not hindus,our reason of existence is our ideology and our right to live according to our ideology,yes Alhamdulliah for every question and problem answer is only is ,Islam solves every problem but people like you keep sleeping in darkness ,you are afaraid of light ,keep sleeping in darkness like bats ,you guys actually live in stone age keep worshipping idles,animals and every thing that is Gods but not God itself.

butshikan

Nepali Pandit said:
I also don't understand why Pakistan was created . Obviously it was not worth the sacrifice of lakhs of people. Thankyou anyway to mr Jinnah and emotional and irrational Muslim leadership of that time for it's creation.

Muhammad Ali Jinnah said;

"Never throughout history has a new State handled them with such competence and courage. Our enemies had hoped to kill Pakistan at its inception. Pakistan has, on the contrary, arisen triumphant and stronger than ever. It has come to stay, and play its great role for which it is destined".

(Speech at a public meeting attended by over three lakhs of people on March 21, 1948)

Whats Up Doc said:

Hindu don't even realize they are being enslaved by materialism, they know one animal instinct Survival, atleast a few Muslims know we have to get out of this invisible slavery.

dil-se-desi said:
is islam.

Out society did not declined, we defeated you former friend, and will defeat existing friends too.

Whats Up Doc

atensari said:
Whats Up Doc said:

Hindu don't even realize they are being enslaved by materialism, they know one animal instinct Survival, atleast a few Muslims know we have to get out of this invisible slavery.

Survival is a very much a human instinct also,If you don't have that makes you either a super human or a sub human you take your pick.

IndiaGuy

dil-se-desi said:
gazoomartian said:
atensari said:
badboy said:
pakistan was created bcoz america need a slave in this reigion.terrorists needs a safe place.kehatey hai chaand me bhi daag hai.aisey hi dhartee me ek daag hai pakistan.
Pakistan is daag of slap on the face of Democrat & Secular slavery of West. Hindu became used to of Slavery they do not realise they were slave and are slave.

Since Hindus are rule by Muslim for 1000 years, they learned how to live with slavery, British came nothing changed with Hindus except Masters. Hindus only have one live objective which is Survival. After independence India became Democratic & Secular State indirect slavery of Western Capitalism. The question is is Democracy and Secularism are Hindu ideologies definitely NO. Hindu Elite & Mass surrendered to Western Ideology for their single point life objective Survival.

In Pakistan although Elite surrendered to West by accepting Secularism (Kuffar) as Religion & Democracy (Shirk) as political system, a minority still remember our glories past, Islam does have its socio-economical political system. This minority did not surrender to slavery of West. We were Super Power in past and we will fight to get our status back. Hindu keep surrendering for their survival we will not.

well said [clap]

I just watched an interesting clip and article from India. the sign of economic decay has already started in India. The gad between haves and have-nots has ever widened. Prices of vegetable, sugar, and other basic essesntials are goin up everyday due to wealth in telecom and IT industry professionals. These people go to the market and buy items at asking price which pushes inflation and prices up driving poors to the corner.....

new delhi has also started subsidizing farmers and other small busniess sectors. this in turn will create anti free market and the world will blame India for protectionism. India's trouble has started. very soon we shall witness provinces wanting succeed from india into independent country

There are more SMART and CHANAKYA FOLLOWER HINDUS in Indian establishment.
they know practical solution of every problem.
they fixed bal Thakeray and shahrukh khan with one stroke.both learnt their lesson.
people didn't boycott MNIK movie was a set back for bal thakray and SK will
never support pak players again.
please also watch pak tv shows some time too,don't always watch and read indian news ,that show how bad shape is within pakistan compare to india

very wel said Brother...Good one. SRK is Indian but some times he behaves like pakistani... After all his father was from pakistan..lol

Whats Up Doc

IndiaGuy said:
very wel said Brother...Good one. SRK is Indian but some times he behaves like pakistani... After all his father was from pakistan..lol

Indian Guy as an Indian I condemn your comments. SRK is a proud Indian and we are all proud of him regardless where his parents come from. He lives in democracy and has the right to express his opinions even when they are pro Pakistan.

Whats Up Doc said:
Survival is a very much a human instinct also,If you don't have that makes you either a super human or a sub human you take your pick.

Only Survival is pure Animal instinct, this is what Hindu is doing. Living to server Capitalism (humans) to earn survival and die for it, where is Hinduism? What happened to CHANAKYA golden rules?

Muslim live to serve Allah or die to serve Allah, the creator of the universe deserve to be served.

dil-se-desi

atensari said:
Whats Up Doc said:

Only Survival is pure Animal instinct, this is what Hindu is doing. Living to server Capitalism (humans) to earn survival and die for it, where is Hinduism? What happened to CHANAKYA golden rules?

Muslim live to serve Allah or die to serve Allah, the creator of the universe deserve to be served.

I think hindus are more dedicated to their GOD.you will find small temple in
everyone home and they treat religion their individual matter and don't discuss in public like other to spread only mass hysteria that does not do any good to
humanity.

see today taliban beheaded two silkhs for ransom money in the name zazia (religion)
this is how people serve islam and allah.

Whats Up Doc

atensari said:
Whats Up Doc said:

I rest My case

ae75dc3618597229d1f1179364312d4f.jpg

dil-se-desi said:
see today taliban beheaded two silkhs for ransom money in the name zazia (religion) this is how people serve islam and allah.

Go back to your posting and face the mirror! 1984 Golden Temple, do you remember?

dil-se-desi

What rabbish our religion teaches us not to hate anyone ,we hate hinduism not hindus,our reason of existence is our ideology and our right to live according to our ideology,yes Alhamdulliah for every question and problem answer is only is ,Islam solves every problem but people like you keep sleeping in darkness ,you are afaraid of light ,keep sleeping in darkness like bats ,you guys actually live in stone age keep worshipping idles,animals and every thing that is Gods but not God itself.[/quote]

my friend ideology should reflect in action not in just talks.

hindus are awakened see they have discovered water on the moon (acknowledged by NASA) and planted Indian tri-color flag on Moon's surface.

Whats Up Doc

atensari said:
dil-se-desi said:
see today taliban beheaded two silkhs for ransom money in the name zazia (religion) this is how people serve islam and allah.

Go back to your posting and face the mirror! 1984 Golden Temple, do you remember?

OK then may Allah Bless them.

dil-se-desi

atensari said:
dil-se-desi said:

1984 was action against terrorists in Gtemple

what is your say about taliban beheading of sikhs.poor sikhs are not confronting
with guns with talibans.
talibans are doing it for ransoms money in the name islam.

dil-se-desi said:
1984 was action against terrorists in Gtemple
what is your say about taliban beheading of sikhs.poor sikhs are not confronting
with guns with talibans.
talibans are doing it for ransoms money in the name islam.

Victims are saying something else, which do I believe you or them?

Taliban are not doing good Islam, by the way what we have done good for Islam? Everybody knows this is not Islam, that is not Islamic, did anybody know what is Islam, What is Islamic?

Did Islam allowed selling civilians to earn luxury living for elite.
Did Islam exempt Head of State from trial?
Is landlord (Jageerdari) is Islamic?

atensari said:
Whats Up Doc said:
atensari said:

very good antesari saheb
[clap] [clap]