Kid Reply? Why pakistan was created?

saynotwar

one person asked question junior level school kid from Pakistan? Do you know why Pakistan was created in 1947? kid replied
Yes :to FIGHT WAR AGAINST TERROR! ..see the difference!

Idiocity has no limit! some idiots are understanding this post to malign
creation OR INDEPENDENCE of Pakistan.this is not the case here.The purpose behind this post is to show the impact of war on terror on minds of young generation of Pakistan.How their minds are infested and infected with this poison.The creation of Pakistan was wise decision we all Pakistani are proud of it and thankful TO ALLAH for helping quaid azam in creating PAKISTAN.
[funnny]

Nepali Pandit

I also don't understand why Pakistan was created . Obviously it was not worth the sacrifice of lakhs of people. Thankyou anyway to mr Jinnah and emotional and irrational Muslim leadership of that time for it's creation.

saynotwar

The purpose behind promoting democracy in Pakistan was not to give relief common people of Pakistan from tyranny of a military dictator but to give
chance to political forces in Pakistan to make war on terror as bread and butter for every Pakistani! one of the political figure its not our role to give relief to common man we came to power for different goal and our success rate in achieving it is 95%.

Truth Hurts!

masif92

When we see thousand of Mulsim are being killed under the protection of INdian Police, We thank 100000 times that Pakistan was created. Muslim even in film indiustry are treated like ***** even after severing you their whole life. They cannot have own opinion. Yes thank to everyone who played role in creation of Pakistan.
Shair ki eik din ki zindagi gidar ki so sala zindagi se behtar hay, this what our history teach us...

saynotwar said:
one person asked question junior level school kid from Pakistan? Do you know why Pakistan was created in 1947? kid replied
Yes :to FIGHT WAR AGAINST TERROR! ..see the difference!

Pakistan was created to stop expansionism from India. This is Allah's work. We cannot imagine what would have happened if pakistan did not exist. With the help of Christain countries, India would have expanded to Afghanistan, Iran,Iraq,Kuwait,Saudi Arabia, and of course Mecca. Medina.

Allah knows hence he created a 'stopper' to expansionists.

Pakistan WILL triumph. We are going thru cleansing process. You can think of this as a burning forest, and corrupt govt as those old trees that lived their lives, and now the forest is burning which will result in a sursubz-o-shadab forest. Thats how Allah (s.w.t) does his things, for He knows His hikmat best. After all our aqa (s.a.w.) did say: mujhey hind ki bu(aroma) a' rahi hai'

India can have all the fun she wants, but her doom is coming and she is creating the way to it herself. There are at least 16 small countries (due to 16 major languages) are just poised to become a sovereign and independent countries in India. If she only knew her fate. Khalistan is the most logically the first one.

We know we are hurting right now but no need to be mayoos (dispair). When 3 surgeries were unsuccessful, I prayed to Allah 'Ya Allah !! hamari madad kijiey. Is waqt humein aap ki madad ki sakht zaroorat hai' (This is the dua hazrat Musa (as) did. when he was lost in the desert. Allah send daughter of Sho-aib (as). He married daughter of the prophet (as).)

The same night I dreamt that my late father, Alim Fazil Maulana Hakeem Mobin Ahmad, is telling me 'Mayoos mut ho beta. Musalman mayoos naheen hota'
( la taqnatu mir rahamitullah)

Next morning the 4th surgery was performed WITHOUT anaesthesia and was successful. Alhamdulillah

humein current museebaton ko Allah key taraf sey saza aur tambeeh samajhna chahyeye. InshaAllah our nation will be back again fully sursubz-o-shadab. Ameen

masif92 said:
When we see thousand of Mulsim are being killed under the protection of INdian Police, We thank 100000 times that Pakistan was created. Muslim even in film indiustry are treated like ***** even after severing you their whole life. They cannot have own opinion. Yes thank to everyone who played role in creation of Pakistan.
Shair ki eik din ki zindagi gidar ki so sala zindagi se behtar hay, this what our history teach us...

[clap] [clap]

saynotwar

Idiocity has no limit! some idiots are understanding this post to malign
creation OR INDEPENDENCE of Pakistan.this is not the case here.The purpose behind this post is to show the impact of war on terror on minds of young generation of Pakistan.How their minds are infested and infected with this poison.The creation of Pakistan was wise decision we all Pakistani are proud of it and thankful TO ALLAH for helping quaid azam in creating PAKISTAN.

Nepali Pandit said:
I also don't understand why Pakistan was created . Obviously it was not worth the sacrifice of lakhs of people. Thankyou anyway to mr Jinnah and emotional and irrational Muslim leadership of that time for it's creation.

It is indeed very difficult for someome like you to understand the creation of Pakistan.Had it not been the case, Indians would have accepted and respected the will of millions of Muslim of subcontinent and stoped undermining the new country.I thank every day to Bal Thakray and gang for reminding us all Muslims the reason for my country and motivates us to work hard to improve it everyday.

Motivation behind Pakistan movement

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uXZqM2LW9RA[/video]

Zaidi Qasim said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":1v17x87m]I also don't understand why Pakistan was created . Obviously it was not worth the sacrifice of lakhs of people. Thankyou anyway to mr Jinnah and emotional and irrational Muslim leadership of that time for it's creation.

It is indeed very difficult for someome like you to understand the creation of Pakistan.Had it not been the case, Indians would have accepted and respected the will of millions of Muslim of subcontinent and stoped undermining the new country.I thank every day to Bal Thakray and gang for reminding us all Muslims the reason for my country and motivates us to work hard to improve it everyday.[/quote:1v17x87m]

[clap] [clap]

just to add: If Indians think creation of Pak was unnecessary then one should ask then why they separated from Britian? Wouldnt it make more sense to have a stable and peaceful 'maha bharat' with British in power?????

badboy

pakistan was created bcoz america need a slave in this reigion.terrorists needs a safe place.kehatey hai chaand me bhi daag hai.aisey hi dhartee me ek daag hai pakistan.

alihbkable

badboy said:
pakistan was created bcoz america need a slave in this reigion.terrorists needs a safe place.kehatey hai chaand me bhi daag hai.aisey hi dhartee me ek daag hai pakistan.

Pakistan iss dharti ki shaan hai Munna!

Pakistan na hota tou pata lgta k tum sari dunia mil k bhe kaise Terrorism or Pathans ko roktay?

Ye Pakistan he hai jis ki waja se ye dunia aaj tak Stable hai warna in Talibaan and Al-Qaeda ne India k sath vohi krna tha jo Mukhtaraan Maai k sath hua tha.

25 men Gang rape!

dil-se-desi

Partition was good for INDIA and PAKISTAN.
pakistanis has suffered way more comapre to indian muslims by its own muslim brothers
and it can be debated,and india is major beneficiary out of the division.

badboy said:
Pakistan is daag of slap on the face of Democrat & Secular slavery of West. Hindu became used to of Slavery they do not realise they were slave and are slave.

Since Hindus are rule by Muslim for 1000 years, they learned how to live with slavery, British came nothing changed with Hindus except Masters. Hindus only have one live objective which is Survival. After independence India became Democratic & Secular State indirect slavery of Western Capitalism. The question is is Democracy and Secularism are Hindu ideologies definitely NO. Hindu Elite & Mass surrendered to Western Ideology for their single point life objective Survival.

In Pakistan although Elite surrendered to West by accepting Secularism (Kuffar) as Religion & Democracy (Shirk) as political system, a minority still remember our glories past, Islam does have its socio-economical political system. This minority did not surrender to slavery of West. We were Super Power in past and we will fight to get our status back. Hindu keep surrendering for their survival we will not.

atensari said:
badboy said:
Pakistan is daag of slap on the face of Democrat & Secular slavery of West. Hindu became used to of Slavery they do not realise they were slave and are slave.

Since Hindus are rule by Muslim for 1000 years, they learned how to live with slavery, British came nothing changed with Hindus except Masters. Hindus only have one live objective which is Survival. After independence India became Democratic & Secular State indirect slavery of Western Capitalism. The question is is Democracy and Secularism are Hindu ideologies definitely NO. Hindu Elite & Mass surrendered to Western Ideology for their single point life objective Survival.

In Pakistan although Elite surrendered to West by accepting Secularism (Kuffar) as Religion & Democracy (Shirk) as political system, a minority still remember our glories past, Islam does have its socio-economical political system. This minority did not surrender to slavery of West. We were Super Power in past and we will fight to get our status back. Hindu keep surrendering for their survival we will not.

well said [clap]

I just watched an interesting clip and article from India. the sign of economic decay has already started in India. The gad between haves and have-nots has ever widened. Prices of vegetable, sugar, and other basic essesntials are goin up everyday due to wealth in telecom and IT industry professionals. These people go to the market and buy items at asking price which pushes inflation and prices up driving poors to the corner.....

new delhi has also started subsidizing farmers and other small busniess sectors. this in turn will create anti free market and the world will blame India for protectionism. India's trouble has started. very soon we shall witness provinces wanting succeed from india into independent country

dil-se-desi said:
pakistanis has suffered way more comapre to indian muslims by its own muslim brothers and it can be debated,and india is major beneficiary out of the division.

Pakistan is suffering Muslims brothers because we betray them to protect American interest in the region. Don't forget with the support of Pakistan these Muslim brothers saved Pakistan from Russian.

dil-se-desi

atensari said:
dil-se-desi said:
pakistanis has suffered way more comapre to indian muslims by its own muslim brothers and it can be debated,and india is major beneficiary out of the division.

Pakistan is suffering Muslims brothers because we betray them to protect American interest in the region. Don't forget with the support of Pakistan these Muslim brothers saved Pakistan from Russian.

this is joke of the century that you saved afghan Muslims from Russia.
whole world knows that both times (Zia ulhaq & Musharraf)you were following
orders of your MASTERS(USA) for $$$$$

dil-se-desi

gazoomartian said:
atensari said:
badboy said:

well said [clap]

I just watched an interesting clip and article from India. the sign of economic decay has already started in India. The gad between haves and have-nots has ever widened. Prices of vegetable, sugar, and other basic essesntials are goin up everyday due to wealth in telecom and IT industry professionals. These people go to the market and buy items at asking price which pushes inflation and prices up driving poors to the corner.....

new delhi has also started subsidizing farmers and other small busniess sectors. this in turn will create anti free market and the world will blame India for protectionism. India's trouble has started. very soon we shall witness provinces wanting succeed from india into independent country

There are more SMART and CHANAKYA FOLLOWER HINDUS in Indian establishment.
they know practical solution of every problem.
they fixed bal Thakeray and shahrukh khan with one stroke.both learnt their lesson.
people didn't boycott MNIK movie was a set back for bal thakray and SK will
never support pak players again.
please also watch pak tv shows some time too,don't always watch and read indian news ,that show how bad shape is within pakistan compare to india

dil-se-desi said:
this is joke of the century that you saved afghan Muslims from Russia. whole world knows that both times (Zia ulhaq & Musharraf)you were following
orders of your MASTERS(USA) for $$$$$

We did not only saved Afghan we saved Pakistan as well, after Afghanistan, Pakistan was the next target. Russian want access to Arabian sea. This situation may not effect Indian, capitalism or communism India has to fallow someone, "Chartay Suraj koo salam karna koi Hindu saay seekhay"