Kia Dr AAFIA hamari Behen hey ??

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
[quote="mehwish_ali":1fvuansd][quote="Zaidi Qasim":1fvuansd]There is this bunch of indians who come to defend their god America and its proxies.

I am not an American, but I am also of this Opinion that she is involved in Terrorist Activities and her ex-husband is telling the truth about her. She herself disappeared with help of her husband's Terrorist network.

My Qaum is unfortunately very emotional. Any one who differ from their emotional Thinkings, he/she is labelled as Ghadaar, Kafir blah blah blah.[/quote:1fvuansd]

If I can only go over all your previous posts, I can come up with one conclusion.The shadow army in American war of terror got your home made alliance. Your favourites also got the sympathy of those who sow the seeds of suspension and divide within the nation on the name of emotions.These elements will only ask how high once the orders are issued from Washington to jump. Its also funny that you would believe her husband more than you believe her since the story of her husband perfectly fit your desire.I hope you study her case which was presented to the court before calling us emotional and unfortunate.[/quote:1fvuansd]

I am fed up with your false accusations against me. And my Allah is enough for me that I am not an American Agent and what ever I talk, I talk in light of Proofs and Logic. And Allah said in Quran to Bring Proof if you are Truthful.

Sadly, instead of bringing Proofs, people bring their emotions and angers.

Now questions are:

1. On which bases are you blaming her husband to become US Agent?

2. Her husband belongs to very Religious Family of Karachi, having direct contacts with Mufti Rafi Usmani, and Afia got married to him due to the central Role of Mufti Rafi Usman between both families.

3. Children were with Afia. And as children vanished, then Dr. Khan had no option to find out his children.
Another big big unjust think by family of Afia is to still keep away Dr. Khan from taking custody of his child who is at moment with sister of Afia.

4. And there are absolutely no Proofs that Agencies kidnapped Afia.
But it was Afia who was already in Process of running away to her Uncle in Islamabad (as she told to her family), but instead of that she disappeared with the help of Terrorist network of her al-Qaida Husband.
After that People made phone Calls to family of Afia and told them that Afia and her Children are OK. They never told that they were from Agencies, but it was the Assumptions of Afia's family only. Those people could be very much from the al-Qaida Terrorist network of Afia's husband.

@mehwish_ali:

It is quite interesting that you replied to my posting in which I addressed Indians who were coming up on this forum to defend the actions of American Administration .I can understand them well that why would they do it, I can also understand why Fawad would once in a while jumps in and try to defend American policies in the region and world. However, I am also aware that MQM and its workers day and night repeat what ever comes out of Altaf Hussains mouth , either right or wrong. I do not want to get personal with you and I don't blame you for being an American agent. I do however know where your sympathies lies.It is not a big secret. As far as Afia is concerned, I replied to the posting of Molson4u in another thread line by line and expose the fragility of his fabricated story.You can read that to satisfy yourself. It is not only about Afia that you defend those who spread shur and send their forces to occupy other's land and kill other people. You also very activity defend them everywhere you can possibly do that. If you feel that get you the title of an American agent, I would not be surprise.

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
@mehwish_ali:

It is quite interesting that you replied to my posting in which I addressed Indians who were coming up on this forum to defend the actions of American Administration .I can understand them well that why would they do it, I can also understand why Fawad would once in a while jumps in and try to defend American policies in the region and world. However, I am also aware that MQM and its workers day and night repeat what ever comes out of Altaf Hussains mouth , either right or wrong. I do not want to get personal with you and I don't blame you for being an American agent. I do however know where your sympathies lies.It is not a big secret. As far as Afia is concerned, I replied to the posting of Molson4u in another thread line by line and expose the fragility of his fabricated story.You can read that to satisfy yourself. It is not only about Afia that you defend those who spread shur and send their forces to occupy other's land and kill other people. You also very activity defend them everywhere you can possibly do that. If you feel that get you the title of an American agent, I would not be surprise.

You see Mr. Qasim, again only & only Talk but no Proofs what so ever. I already told you, Quran asks to bring Proofs if you are truthful, not the Talks and not the false allegations.

It is very easy for people to label me for American or Indian Agent, but is Dr. Khan is also the Indian Agent?

All the Proofs are going against Afia at moment. If you have any counter Proofs, then you are welcome.

G

Just want to thank those who stand with the truth that aafia is a criminal who has terrorist links. Also want to thank those who read through my article about her life story. For others who don't want to bring themselves to a high moral ground and want to blame America and others for there misfortune...I am sad for them as they have extreme idealogy and I can't help them to chnage it. Even if the follow Islam, "they are" the people who went to Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) and said : so and so(in this case Aafia) is from a great rich tribe and she is charged with theft, we ask for forgiveness and Prophet Muhammad replied" if it was my own daughter FATIMA(R.A) I will order for hand to be cut for the crime of theft. So once again, please seek the truth and don't be derailed by emotions and blind affiliation with extremists and their agenda and call an american bitch and criminal Aafia your sister and if you do, I am sory for you.

mehwish_ali said:
[quote="Zaidi Qasim":18xk1b62]@mehwish_ali:

You see Mr. Qasim, again only & only Talk but no Proofs what so ever. I already told you, Quran asks to bring Proofs if you are truthful, not the Talks and not the false allegations.

It is very easy for people to label me for American or Indian Agent, but is Dr. Khan is also the Indian Agent?

All the Proofs are going against Afia at moment. If you have any counter Proofs, then you are welcome.[/quote:18xk1b62]

What kind of proofs you are looking at ? You think her finger prints were present on the gun from which this alleged shooting took place ? Was there any forensic evidence gathered to present in the court ? were there any empty shells of the billistic presented to the court ? wasn't the gun which was apparently used to shoot the American , was used in the battle field long after the incident ? were there any witnesses other than her captives allowed to come and testify ? was jury allowed to examine her missing record prior to her disappearance ? were her lawyers allowed to present the evidence concerning her abduction from Karachi ? were her lawyer allowed to rasie the question of her abduction from Karachi by CIA and ISI ? Were any of the questions were allowed to be asked inside the court room regarding her arrest in Kabul( if this is indeed true) ?She got training in one of the gun shooting club in USA but there were no documents present to proof her registration, yet, the person who is responsible for the training was allowed to testify without her registration proof for the admission in the club.even the animal would not be convicted on these kinds of evidence in a murder case... she is still human being.

G

Guys as you may have noticed that whoever speaks the truth and spells the facts is called"American Agent" by Mr. Qasim Zaidi

mehwish_ali

Mr. Qasim,

Why are you starting this debate of recent Afghanistan Incident, while we were talking about Terrorist activities of Afia in America and her own ex Husband Dr. Khan, who belong to very religious Deoband School of thought and have direct connections with Mufti Rafi and Mufti Taqi Usmanies, he is giving the testimony and also testifying all the facts about her Terrorist links.

mehwish_ali said:
Mr. Qasim,

Why are you starting this debate of recent Afghanistan Incident, while we were talking about Terrorist activities of Afia in America and her own ex Husband Dr. Khan, who belong to very religious Deoband School of thought and have direct connections with Mufti Rafi and Mufti Taqi Usmanies, he is giving the testimony and also testifying all the facts about her Terrorist links.

Her trial in Usa was never about her associated and fabricated links to Alqeeda. She was charge with murdering an American Soldier in Afghanistan.You kept brining her ex husband .Even the American didn't allow any of her associated links in the court.This kangroo court was setup with the wishes of Pantagon and state deprtment's common attempt to found her guilty of killing an american soldier( who was with her captives).the proof on which she was convicted were normally wouldn't be permitted in an ordinary case of murder.

molson4u said:
Guys as you may have noticed that whoever speaks the truth and spells the facts is called"American Agent" by Mr. Qasim Zaidi

I don not like to reply to your posting and tried to avoid it since I do not want to waste my time and energy for someone like you. However, your earlier posting also mentioned and name our beloved prophet Mohammad( PBUH). I request you to refrain using these great personalities and stop comapring their acts of justice and peace with American recent show of consolidating their power in the world.The Americans are not the custodian of Justice and don't have monopoly on it.I can take many examples on American justice system's decision which make even santan shy from it.I never called anyone an american agent but you guys are tipping backward to be called an American agents.

adslpxp2

Guys,
Why are we discussing Al-Qaeda links of Dr Afia? This trial is not about her links to Al-Qaeda, some morons on this forum are trying to prove something which US is not accusing her of. This trial is about her firing at some US interrogators in an Afghan police station.

Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? 2008 ?? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????

?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????

??? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???

???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??????????
[email protected]
http://www.state.gov" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

ShakirQureshi

@all those creating MESS ;
i just want to say nothing to those who are behaving like their own enemy ....... WHAT A SHAME ..... &
@molson my dear you are the main role
you have used "Bloody Extremist" for me, you are too much it's like you slap on my face on my right check , very humbly i'm offering you my left for the same
BUT i can't gurantee what my behaviour will be after your this terrorism !! for me you are an innocent , foolish & coward who is completely impressed by west , US &
crazy to get the visas to go & live their keeping in mind that it's the extreem success of ONE's life, it's not my friend, I/MANY OF US living in west but it does not mean
that we should start hating our mother-land & people living their.

PLEASE don't DO THIS .......

i'm sure most of you spreading hate have even not listend to my full speech , my words & my message & after that there are many important things you should listn
Lord Nazir Ahmed have said in his speech, he just returned from USA the same day after a campaign for Dr Aafia & met several US congress-men.

@fawad digital- you are doing your job, spreading US version, but it never proved them RIGHT.
(frankly i don't need your reply coz. i know it !!)

@molson & molson friends, watch/Listen the vidoe link again & try get some +ve out of it.

Ahqer,
ShakirQureshi.

nooruddinghori

I DO AGREE WITH THE PEOPLE HAVING CLEAR MIND ABOUT AFIA . SHE IS AN AMERICAN AND WORKING FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE GIVING A BAD IMAGE OF ISLAM.HE FAMILY NOW GETTING BENEFIT OF HER.THIS IS THE TIME FOR US TO THINK CALMLY WITH OPEN EYE AND OPEN MIND CONSIDERING ALL THE FACTS.ASKING ALLAH TO GUIDE US FOR THE RIGHT PATH.

US State Department said:
Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? 2008 ?? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????

?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????

??? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???

???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??????????
[email protected]
http://www.state.gov" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

It is well known fact that the incidents at the Abu Gharib were long in the knowledge of American army and their Generals.Read the articles regarding that knowledge from Former Brigadier General Janis Karpinski who was incharge of the affair at the time.She explicitly said that there was a concerted efforts to hide the facts and don't expose them to the outside world for a longer time.She wrote many times and tried to draw the attention of the higher command for these incidents which were taking place inside the prison.It was intentionally kept secret from anyone wanted to know. These incidents were leaked to the media and then bush administration had no choice but to go out and tell the world. They treated it as same as waterboarding techniques which were being applied for many months with the full knowledge of the authorities.Fawad, Don't change the facts by uttering that the USA bush administration was transparent in doing what was considered illegal under the geneva act.I don't doubt that the Government would hide any act which it sees contrary to any written law but yet covertly endorces its application away from the eyes of the people and media. New incidents of holy verses being printed on the American armory are being reported left right and centre in these days. I bet you, that could be your next project to explain it to us.

rahat

The peoples like altaf/mqm and their paid supporters are the agents of Hindus and are paid to complete their agenda with the help of so-called middle class of Karachi. Actually this class is a privileged class who has exploited the whole nation. The resources generated by the nation were / are being lavishly spend on this small segment of the nation. on the other hand the whole nation is proud of Daughter of Pakistan Aafia and her name will remian in the history for her struggle against imperial powers and their agents.
Time has changed and their is awakens in the nation which will not allow to continue these agents to continue their agenda. The nation is committed and confident that Musharraf , altaf and others will be hanged publicaly for handing over Pakistanis daughter to imperial powers.

MQM is based on terrorism, corruption, bhatta khori. The only way to clean Karachi from these evils is the presence of firm and committed leadership, who can deliver.

Nawaz09

@RAHAT u r sick or u have MQM fobia....forget about them i dont like MQM but it doesnt mean I alwayz critisize them....every one has a right to say whatever they think is correct ..dont you have any other argument to make whenever I read your comment you only talk about MQM i think you have nothing else to write here..
@ Shakir qureshi,,,,,,Yaar shakir yhaa per aap logon ko emotinol kartey hian,,,,yeh batayee practicaly kuch kya hai apney kabhi,,,,,Lord Behgerath Nazir key sath aaph ghomtey hoooo wo tu bhot barey champion hain naa unhoney kya kia afia siddiqui key liyee.. or apney bhi baton key elawa kiaaa kyaa hai,,,kuch tu khuda say darein ek bechari aurat waha musibath me hai or aap log yhaa per apni syasath or popularity barahney key chakar me lagey hain,,,kuch tu khud say darain agar waqyee gerath hai tu kuch practical karain Afia siddiqui key liyee yaah blogs lekh lekh kar apni wah wah math karwayeee....kuch khuf rakhey allah ka.... masmon key uper math kheliyee..

rahat

Since Altaf/MQM are the agents of foreign elements and are against the Pakistan. They love India and it is our national duty to expose these elements.

ShakirQureshi

@nawaz sb, i am sorry to disturb you & your passions
YES i'm wrong to ask you this question.............................. i'm sorry my brothers
Khush rahoo aap jahan rah rahey ho
main sharmindah houn aap ko yaad dilaney key liye kih "Hum azeem QOUM hain"

Nawaz09

ShakirQureshi said:
@nawaz sb, i am sorry to disturb you & your passions
YES i'm wrong to ask you this question.............................. i'm sorry my brothers
Khush rahoo aap jahan rah rahey ho
main sharmindah houn aap ko yaad dilaney key liye kih "Hum azeem QOUM hain"

Mashalllah sahikir shahab sharmindaah hian,,,,,azeem qoum bhi hain mugar meri batoon ka jawab nahi hai apkey pass,,,,,,,yaar kubh takh apney aap ko popular bunanaey key chakar me logon key jazbath say ap log kheltey rahogey....massom logon key uper syasath karogey kabh takh yaar,,rham kahoo ..or agar kuch ahliyath hai tum us ko sahi jaga per use karoo khud hi popular hojagogeyy,,,,mugar allah hum subh per rham karey....orr aap jasey logon ko sahi kam karney ki tufeeq dey.

rahat

????? ???????:???????? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????
2010-02-26 23:16:09 :????? ?????

????? ????: ????????? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ???????? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ??????? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?????????? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?????? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ???????????? ??? ?? ???????? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ? ?????? ???? ???? ?????

?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??????? ??????? ?? ???????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???????????? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ????? ???? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??????? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ?? ???????? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?????

?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?????????? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??