Kharra Sach - 12th August 2013 - Zaid Hamid on Indian threat

zafarbokhari

On Baluchistan: Creation of Strong City Governments backed by Rangers and Army supported by Local Policing not from outside of home is the ONLY way to address Law & Order. Giving powers to Mayors at Tehsil level not Chief Minister, one IG and few Ministers will SOLVE Baluchistan problem All other efforts will fail.

On India: India will never be happy, no matter what. They are in false superiority complex. Be realistic: Be firm and diplomat; not "khushamdi and street talk of love" presented by Nawaz in an interview. Tell India bluntly that relations have to be on equal grounds as Pakistan does NOT need India because:

1. Pakistan is self sufficient in food and agriculture.
2. Technology is available worldwide not from India.
3. Education can sourced from USA, EU, China. and Japan.
4. Strong Pak Army with nuclear for defense and deter.
5. Strong reality is that India simply can not vanish Pakistan, she has to live with it.

Tell India "GO TO HELL". Pakistan can survive without India. Relations have to be on equal grounds. NS & PML-N do not have intellectual sense. They utter dialogue spoken in films not in international diplomatic circles..

modern.fakir

Brother the Patriots are with you :) ...The problem is with the Indian Wannabees on this forum. Their dying love for bollywood prevents them from being able to see reality. They are in a compromised position. They think patriotic talk about Pakistan is "Hatred" BUT when an Indian badmouths Pakistan or its ideology then its "Love" :lol:

You tell me what can we do about this disease called "Reverse-India-phobia" ??:lol:

On Baluchistan: Creation of Strong City Governments backed by Rangers and Army supported by Local Policing not from outside of home is the ONLY way to address Law & Order. Giving powers to Mayors at Tehsil level not Chief Minister, one IG and few Ministers will SOLVE Baluchistan problem All other efforts will fail.

On India: India will never be happy, no matter what. They are in false superiority complex. Be realistic: Be firm and diplomat; not "khushamdi and street talk of love" presented by Nawaz in an interview. Tell India bluntly that relations have to be on equal grounds as Pakistan does NOT need India because:

1. Pakistan is self sufficient in food and agriculture.
2. Technology is available worldwide not from India.
3. Education can sourced from USA, EU, China. and Japan.
4. Strong Pak Army with nuclear for defense and deter.
5. Strong reality is that India simply can not vanish Pakistan, she has to live with it.

Tell India "GO TO HELL". Pakistan can survive without India. Relations have to be on equal grounds. NS & PML-N do not have intellectual sense. They utter dialogue spoken in films not in international diplomatic circles..

modern.fakir

Mashallah the zeal of a fierce azan is indeed trembling for both the enemies and the hypocrites (bigsmile) ..Keep it coming Zaid Hamid !!

Sachbolo

Wah Asma Jehangir, Wah Mir Hamid Jaffer Wah Ghaddaro Allah tumea dakh reha hay aur tumea anjam jald hone wala hay Inshallah. Aur ***** hay in sab khabeeson aurAltaf Hussain per jo Hindustan times ka forum per Pakistan ka lia bhonk reha tha.

Urooj_lbw

Noora sharam se duub ke mar jao, begherat U.S.A ke neeche lage ho, wo to samajh aati he magar noore tu to India ke thalle lag gia hara.m khor, mujhe ko bhagwaan kabhi maaf nahi kare ga :) noora sharif sahab begherat

zafarbokhari

Brother Fakir; In the last 25 years I have attended many academic conferences. 95% of times Indian professors damaged Pakistan and Islam internationally. We have to be realistic. Pakistan can survive without India, the way USA and China survived in cold war. Develop Pakistan economically by following my model. In Pakistan there is need to make strong laws and rules:

1. Baluchistan is part of Pakistan. Any effort to damage Pakistan MUST be met with force. This could only happen with Stog City Government as local Mayor faithful to Pakistan while taking Oath, backed by local police and Rangers. Ziarat will never be repeated if without Guard at night with electricity barb wires.
2. No one talk against Army.
3. More than 70% world has progressed under dictatorship. China, USSR, S. America and African countries have progressed as dictators. In Pakistan Military rule had produced better economic results than fake democracy, which benefits only one PM and four CMs. In America, there are 19,700 Mayors who run the country. Governor is not boss of Mayor and President is not boss of Governor. All three level are independent and elected Congress of lawmakers is watchdog.

Unless we change the system, Pakistan will not progress as 1850s British system is a musical Chair between Bhutto and Sharif Family. Pakistan need 12,000 Mayors with full powers. Not one PM and CMs. Politicians have ruined economy because they are less qualified and less experienced than dictators. China, Gulf, Saudia, and Russia are best examples and most of them have Strong City Governments.

deltaforce

Brother the Patriots are with you :) ...The problem is with the Indian Wannabees on this forum. Their dying love for bollywood prevents them from being able to see reality. They are in a compromised position. They think patriotic talk about Pakistan is "Hatred" BUT when an Indian badmouths Pakistan or its ideology then its "Love" :lol:

You tell me what can we do about this disease called "Reverse-India-phobia" ??:lol:

for that local city govt should appoint mohtasib , on the line of sultan mohd .tughlaq sahib who was great sultan of pakistan (then india and bangladesh were under pak rule , and known as undivided pakistan ) these mohtasibs should have power to check if anybody is watching indian movies ,indian news , specially news of rape he should be given sixy lashes or chhabuk . one guy whose name is kallan from islamabad should be severly punished for sp interest in rape cases. modern.faqir should be appointed mohtasib e ala .

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

modern.fakir

we will review your suggestion when we have time however, you are my deputy from Bihar and i hold you responsible for India (bigsmile)..Can you explain what have you done to prevent crimes like this ?? ..You are sliding down the dangerous path of Rape Capital and uselessly focusing on other countries incomplete defiance of your local duties :

17-year-old boy, father held for rape of minor girl

TNN | Aug 14, 2013, 02.30 AM IST
comments

inShare
Share More
AA

READ MORE Kolu Bomman|Rape Of Minor Girl|J Jayalalithaa|Bejilatti|Bargur In Erode

RELATED
CPI leaders to meet todayRs 43 cr allocated for health dept infrastructureJayalalithaa announces solatium to kin of four students who drowned i...Justice Balasubramanian: Stopped from handling land deal caseJayalalithaa warns erring party men of strict action
COIMBATORE: Erode police claim to have cracked the brutal rape case of a 10 year old girl from Bejilatti near Bargur in Erode district with the arrest of a man and his 17-year-old son from the same locality on Tuesday. Police alleged that the minor boy sexually assaulted and murdered the victim while his father KoluBomman was responsible for disposing off the body near a bridge to cover up the crime. The case had hit the headlines after chief minister J Jayalalithaa announced a solatium of Rs1 lakh to the mother of the victim and also instructed police officials to nab the murderer at the earliest.

"The boy and the girl used to go to their neighbhour's house to watch television. They often used to stay back till late at night and occasionally even fall asleep there after watching television. The incident occurred on the night of August 3 when the boy committed the crime at an abandoned hut," said P Arumugam, deputy superintendent of police, Bhavani sub-division, Erode district.

According to police, the boy sexually assaulted the girl and when she tried to raise an alarm, he smothered her with his hands and strangulated her to death. Police said the accused was suffering from a speech impediment and his father used to come to pick him up from his neighbhour's home.

"When his father Kolu Bomman saw the dead body of the girl, he decided to dispose it off to protect his son. We have arrested him also," Arumugam added.

The incident was reported on August 5 when the decomposed body of the victim was recovered under a nearby bridge in Bejiletti. The post mortem report confirmed rape and police booked a case under sections 376 and 302 of the Indian Penal Code. The victim's mother Chinnathai had told the police that her daughter used to go to their neighbhour's home to watch television. The probe began from this point when police came to know that the accused also watched television there.

for that local city govt should appoint mohtasib , on the line of sultan mohd .tughlaq sahib who was great sultan of pakistan (then india and bangladesh were under pak rule , and known as undivided pakistan ) these mohtasibs should have power to check if anybody is watching indian movies ,indian news , specially news of rape he should be given sixy lashes or chhabuk . one guy whose name is kallan from islamabad should be severly punished for sp interest in rape cases. modern.faqir should be appointed mohtasib e ala .

:lol::lol::lol::lol: