Please elaborate how is he abusing his power? He just has a difference of opinion. Is he stopping you to support who you want to support?
abbasiali is now going from bad to worse - from being stupid to being a freak and a mental case.
In any given forum, he would have been banned or at least warned for trolling. Shame on him for abusing this place just because he is a moderator. He is doing exactly what Zardari and co are doing to the country on a larger scale.
He would have been kicked out or reprimanded if there were "neutral" empires. I then call on other moderators to look into this troll's behavior, and decide if it is conducive for discussion.
I am waiting for feed back of IK followers, who abuse and degrade Aftab Iqbal like any thing, lets see how they will praise Aftab Iqbal today.
Imran is on the right path.
Everybody will converge towards him because basically most humans are good inside.
From Mubashir Lucman to Jasmeen, Talat to Nadeem Malik, everybody is now on board or about to be on board. While Hamid Meer, Shahid Masood, Kashif Abbasi, etc were more or less already on board.
That's the power of truth.
PS: Absar Alam is one gandi machli but hope he is not bad from within, and will come to his senses soon.
جمہوریت، آزادی اظہار، انصاف اور آزاد عدلیہ کی قدم قدم لمحے لمحے پرچار کرنے والی جماعت پر سے نقاب اس وقت اترتا ہی جب خبر ناک یا اسی طرح کے مزاح کے پروگرام میں عمران خان کی پیروڈی کی جاتی ہے ہر طرح کے اقتناس تحریر کے جاتے ہیں آفتاب اقبال کی شان .
بول کے لب آزاد ہیں تیرے
واہ کیا بات ہے تحریک انصاف کی . اسی لئے بزرگ کہ گی ہیں پہلے تولو پھر بولو. اگر نہیں تولو تو پھر خدا کے لئے منہ نہ کھولو.
Aqal Estamal kia karo, I am talking about greatness of IK.
jaisa host wesaw he guest
abbasiali is now going from bad to worse - from being stupid to being a freak and a mental case.
In any given forum, he would have been banned or at least warned for trolling. Shame on him for abusing this place just because he is a moderator. He is doing exactly what Zardari and co are doing to the country on a larger scale.
He would have been kicked out or reprimanded if there were "neutral" empires. I then call on other moderators to look into this troll's behavior, and decide if it is conducive for discussion.
humain pti kids aur pata nhi kya kya kehtay ho. koi issue ha ap k paas? poray program main koi chees kabel e ikhtlaaf ha to discuss kro. twajah hatanay k liye idhar udher ki bongian maar rhey ho.
Dear Saeed Khan,
Looks like you have assumed something on assumption, anyways, what ever you said, is not my wish at all, however reality is definitely going against your will, because may be Imran Khan supporters doesn't like MQM, but Imran Khan definitely have changed his mind, this is the cruel fact, which none of PTI supporter agree to accept. better to read and listen Imran Khan carefully and try to find any heat against MQM, which use to generate to get sympathies, well Karachi welcomes every one, unfortunately there are concrete owners of Karachi, who decides, who can visit Karachi and who cannot, recent example is himself Imran Khan, who was not allowed to enter in Karachi till last 4-5 months before, however after creating good will relations with Altaf Hussain, he was allowed to enter in Karachi, as well as to held 5 star "DHARNA" there so what is your point...anyways......my advise is to keep open your eyes and keep monitoring happenings around, will find out a lot of mysterious...
It is not like that. Actually ,without opposition , no maza of discussion.عقل هو تو کوئی استعمال بهی کرے. ویسے موصوف اپنے آپکو دنیا کاعقلمند ترین اور دانا ترین انسان اور دوسروں کو( سمیت عمران کے ) بےقوف سمهجتے هیں
ان موصوف نے توعمران کے بارے میں جلنے کڑهنے میں هی ساری عقل ختم کر ڈالی
یہ حضرت تو اپنی بنکر سے شائد هی نکتا هیں لیکن جونہی یہ حضرت کسی تهریڈ میں عمران کا نام دیکه لیتا هے ان جناب کی حسد کی حس پهڑکنے لگتی ہے اور پہلی بیوی کی طرح لنگ لنگوٹ بانده کر میدان میں کهود جاتا هے اور جب اپنی خوب بے عزتی کروا کر اپنے بنکر میں پهر چهپ جاتا هے.
what a great reply as usual,illogic & nonsense
Adeel Bhai u are right but instead of pointing out mistake or something else in Imran Khan or the program itself he is actually making fun of Imran Khan supporters...Anyway he has the right to do what he wants...But he behaves more like a 5 years old kid by writing that long Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz and stuff...In the whole thread u wont find anything posted by him which is worth a reasonable reply...One can argue if he points out something which Imran Khan did wrong or why he is not better than other in the current politicians but like I said he only laughs at others and says "aftab will be a hero and this and that" which doesnt make sense one bit...Peace and out.