Keep Patience!!!

shahid rasul

I am reading some comments on this forum that suggests that our Air force at least respond similarly, i.e., enter their borders and return safely. Well, let me tell you this is the difference between a Brave and a Coward. Running is not in our blood. It all needs a proper media counter campaign and nothing else.

Let Indian’s enjoy their false claim of destroying some camps here. On the other hand, it is in our favor that Modi wins the election because his Hindutva policy will soften our enemy within and eventually results in its complete disintegration pretty soon, Insha Allah!

And read this too

https://twitter.com/x/status/1100317920272531456

FarrukhCH

Downplaying this strike is not an option here. This is a serious issue. We cannot just talk it down and image nothing has happened. The fact is their jets came inside our territory and dropped bomb. Hence they bombed inside Pakistan.

We MUST execute a calculated counter strike. Otherwise these kind of violations would become frequent in future.

farooqak

if Modi win election again, India will only suffer
they will do drama with us, but RAW sponsored militants in Pakistan are totally crippled
rape, corruption in india will increase
muslims of India might wake up as well
kashmir issue will get worse and worse
overall..he will take india down

shahid rasul

Downplaying this strike is not an option here. This is a serious issue. We cannot just talk it down and image nothing has happened. The fact is their jets came inside our territory and dropped bomb. Hence they bombed inside Pakistan.

We MUST execute a calculated counter strike. Otherwise these kind of violations would become frequent in future.

a face saving exercise as always. The mere mention of 200-300 casualties is more than enough to tell you how farcical this garbage was.

Im still waiting for that first janaza report out of Balakot.

insouciant

By enticing a Nuclear State, India has just proven that it is against World Peace!

We want Strict Economic Sanctions on India!!!!!

I am reading some comments on this forum that suggests that our Air force at least respond similarly, i.e., enter their borders and return safely. Well, let me tell you this is the difference between a Brave and a Coward. Running is not in our blood. It all needs a proper media counter campaign and nothing else.

Let Indian’s enjoy their false claim of destroying some camps here. On the other hand, it is in our favor that Modi wins the election because his Hindutva policy will soften our enemy within and eventually results in its complete disintegration pretty soon, Insha Allah!

In addition to this listen to this too

And read this too

Sonya Khan

Enemy wants us to retaliate in haste.... we will strike the heart of enemy by gaining Kashmiris .... we will strike at the time of our own choice......

Sonya Khan

It’s balakot where they dropped the bombs .... It’s KP .... India is gloating now but this fact is coming to hurt India in future.....

Missa Kaswal

bohat mohibe watan honay aur foj ko hamesha support karnay k bawajood yehi keh sakta hon k agar jawab nehen dia ja sakta to bus bata do awam ko keh hum khusray ho chukay hein

The strike was a failed mission. Everyone knows that. Pakistan should not respond or escalate. If Pakistan responds militarily, it will continue a long cycle of tit for tat skirmishes, and that will undo the financial gains Pakistan has achieved during the past 6 months.

Indias action will be taken as aggression. Pakistans restraint will be taken with respect and will earn dividends. We are in a building stage. India is in an election year. They need this. We dont.

intekhab

You just trying to dust the turnips....1 to 2 minutes in air space is a lot of time...why we were not 1 to 2 min ahead of Indian Air Force...we knew it was coming....just imagine if we had shot their plane down..how would we be feeling.

Voiceunknown

Wo ayee yah kamal nahi tha, wo chalay gay yah Lamha Fikriya hay
hamari forces kia kar rahi thi? are they still busy buying members for IK?
IK jawab do...............hamara action kia hoga?

Allama G

bohat mohibe watan honay aur foj ko hamesha support karnay k bawajood yehi keh sakta hon k agar jawab nehen dia ja sakta to bus bata do awam ko keh hum khusray ho chukay hein
do you want PAF to go on Indian territory where they are more prepared to shoot you with all the reasons for violation of LOC etc, will that be the right move? Trust Pak Army, InshaAllah they will not let us down

Khan125

And read this too

back to the future

It must be remembered that IAF is equipped with Sukhoi 30 and mirage 2000 and vying for Rafaele
Already ordered S 400
And we have Jf 17 and F 16
We have to pick fight sensibly
It is a challenge for Pakistani nation that you want to fight India then you should give your forces equal ground should be given to them
And for that you need to reduce imports loans increase exports and minimise corruption