KASHMIR -- CREDENTIALS FOR INDEPENDENCE

Among about a dozen solutions to Kashmir Issue suggested by different quarters since creation of the problem in 1947, complete independence of the entire Jammu Kashmir State (commonly termed as Kashmir only) has enjoyed the covert support of the biggest number of Kashmiri people but since the solution has been unacceptable to India and Pakistan and to vested interests in both Indian and Pakistani controlled parts of Kashmir, open popular support to it has remained almost invisible. India and Pakistan, in spite of having supported independence to Kashmir at early stages of the issue, oppose it now, as they dont want to part with their occupied parts of the State. They have created their pets and puppets in Kashmir who rule their respective areas turn by turn according to the whims of their masters. These pet politicians and puppet governments also oppose independence to entire Kashmir firstly because their respective masters in New Delhi and Islamabad want them to do so and secondly because re-unification and independence of the whole State will deprive them of the authority and the luxuries they have been and are enjoying.

Apart from the covert popular support that the idea of independence of the whole State enjoys and apart from the fact that independence is the only way Kashmir can be changed from a poisonous bone of contention to a bridge of friendship between India and Pakistan thereby assuring a peaceful and prosperous future for entire South Asia, Kashmir has very strong credentials of its own too to become a fully independent State! Let me enumerate and elaborate them.

1: History:
Thousands of years long history of Kashmir is divided into eras of local and foreign rules. Its borders have also been expanding and shrinking occasionally. Before Muslims appeared on its political arena in the 14th century A.D, 21 dynasties of Hindus, Buddhists, Janis and Zoroastrians had ruled Kashmir out of whom 18 were local during whose rule Kashmir was an independent State. Muslims ruled it for 480 years (1339 to 1819 AD) out of which 246 years (more then half) were of complete independence which also include its golden era of Budshah Rule (142o to 1470) when Kashmir reached the zenith of its glory and prosperity. On the whole Kashmir has been a free and independent country for bulk of its history

2: Commitments:
Both India and Pakistan who occupy parts of Kashmir territory stand committed to independence of Kashmir. There are dozens of examples each to that effect. Let me refer to only one each.

India:
Addressing the UN Security Council on January 15, 1948, Gopala Swami Ayangar, the head of Indian delegation declared on behalf of India, .. whether she (Kashmir) should withdraw from her accession to India and either accede to Pakistan or remain independent with a right to claim admission as a member of the United Nations- all this we have recognized to be a matter for unfettered decision by the people of Kashmir, after normal life is restored to them. There could not be a stronger commitment from India to concede independence to Kashmir than one she made from the rostrum of the highest international forum.

Pakistan:
The founder of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah had declared through his policy statements made on June 16, July 11, and July 30, 1947 that all princely states of the Subcontinent including Kashmir could opt for independence besides acceding to India or Pakistan.

3: Population and Area:

The population of Kashmir is about 16 million, more than the individual populations of as many as 133 of 191 UN member nations. Its Area is over 2,17, 000 sq. Km, more than the areas of about 102 independent nations

4: Economic Prospects:
The economic potentials of Kashmir i.e. Power Generation, Tourism, Forests, Cottage industries, Fruits, Minerals, Sericulture, and heavy skilled and unskilled manpower working abroad etc, are such that within a decade or so after independence and with proper planning, Kashmir can surely become the most prosperous country of the entire region

5: Defence of Kashmir:
Kashmir is surrounded by mighty neighbors i.e. China, India and Pakistan with none of whom can Kashmir afford a conflict. As such, there are two alternative ways to ensure its security. the first and the preferable one is to enter into a treaty of peaceful co-existence with all its neighbors. If that does not work, we will enter into defence pacts with any of them. As such defence will not be a big problem for independent Kashmir

6: Education:
Even today the aggregate literacy rate of Kashmir is higher than those of India and Pakistan. Tens of thousands of our engineers, doctors, scientists, and scholars can contribute to rapid development of our independent motherland

7: Freedom Struggle:

According to opinion polls conducted by Indian newspapers, a big majority of people in Kashmir Valley and large number of people in Jammu and Ladakh areas are for re-unification and independence. During the freedom struggle started in 1988 by pro-independence JKLF, tens of thousands of freedom fighters have sacrificed their lives out of which a big number were pro independence. A number of pro independent organizations, JKLF being the most prominent and active among them, are working in all the three parts of the state

8: Infrastructure:
At present Kashmir is divided into three administrative zones i.e. Indian controlled part and Pakistani controlled Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan. The Chinese administrated Aksai Chin is almost uninhabited. All the three have legislative assemblies, high courts, well-organized educational institutions, hospitals and quite efficient bureaucracy. So, independent Kashmir will not have to start every thing anew. All that will have to be done will be to restructure the existing institutions into the structure of a federal republic

All the aforementioned facts fully entitle Kashmir to complete independence even per norms of the UN and international law, and this entitlement is besides the fact that independence to Kashmir, having friendly relations with all its neighbours especially India and Pakistan, is the only way to bring durable peace to the area and also ensure a prosperous future for its huge populace numbering over one fifth of the entire humanity

In the light of these undeniable facts, India and Pakistan owe it to their future generations and the international community to world peace and to the principles and values that it stands for, to take steps conducive to conceding independence to Kashmir thereby ensuring peace, progress and harmony for entire South Asia.

furry87

UNCIP Resolution of January 5, 1949
September 19, 2007 |

Document Source: Click Here
THE UNITED NATIONS COMMISSION FOR INDIA AND PAKISTAN
(Document No. 5/1196 para. 15, dated the 10th January, 1949)

Having received from the Governments of India and Pakistan in Communications, dated December 23 and December 25, 1948, respectively their acceptance of the following principles which are supplementary to the Commissions Resolution of August 13, 1948;

1. The question of the accession of the State of Jammu and Kashmir to India or Pakistan will be decided through the democratic method of a free and impartial plebiscite;

2. A plebiscite will be held when it shall be found by the Commission that the cease-fire and truce arrangements set forth in Parts I and II of the Commissions resolution of 13 August 1948, have been carried out and arrangements for the plebiscite have been completed;

(a) The Secretary-General of the United Nations will, in agreement with the Commission,
nominate a Plebiscite Administrator who shall be a personality of high international standing and commanding general confidence. He will be formally appointed to office by the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(b) The Plebiscite Administrator shall derive from the State of Jammu and Kashmir the
powers he considers necessary for organising and conducting the plebiscite and for ensuring the freedom and impartiality of the plebiscite.

(c) The Plebiscite Administrator shall have authority to appoint such staff or assistants and observers as he may require.

(a) After implementation of Parts I and II of the Commissions resolution of 13 August 1948, and when the Commission is satisfied that peaceful conditions have been restored in the State, the Commission and the Plebiscite Administrator will determine, in consultation with the Government of India, the final disposal of Indian and State armed forces, such disposal to be with due regard to the security of the State and the freedom of the plebiscite.

(b) As regards the territory referred to in A 2 of Part II of the resolution of 13 August, final disposal of the armed forces in that territory will be determined by the Commission and the Plebiscite Administrator in consultation with the local authorities.

5. All civil and military authorities within the State and the principal political elements of the State will be required to co-operate with the Plebiscite Administrator in the preparation for and the holding of the plebiscite.

(a) All citizens of the State who have left it on account of the disturbances will be invited and be free to return and to exercise all their rights as such citizens. For the purpose of facilitating repatriation there shall be appointed two Commissions, one composed of nominees of India and the other of nominees of Pakistan.
The Commissions shall operate under the direction of the Plebiscite Administrator. The
Governments of India and Pakistan and all authorities within the State of Jammu and Kashmir will collaborate with the Plebiscite Administrator in putting this provision to effect.
(b) All persons (other than citizens of the State) who on or since 15 August 1947, have
entered it for other than lawful purpose, shall be required to leave the State.

7. All authorities within the State of Jammu and Kashmir will undertake to ensure in collaboration with the Plebiscite Administrator that:
(a) There is no threat, coercion or intimidation, bribery or other undue influence on the voters in plebiscite;
(b) No restrictions are placed on legitimate political activity throughout the State. All subjects of the State, regardless of creed, caste or party, shall be safe and free in expressing their views and in voting on the question of the accession of the State to India or Pakistan. There shall be freedom of the Press, speech and assembly and freedom of travel in the State, including freedom of lawful entry and exit;
(c) All political prisoners are released;
(d) Minorities in all parts of the State are accorded adequate protection; and
(e) There is no victimisation.

8. The Plebiscite Administrator may refer to the United Nations Commission for India and Pakistan problems on which he may require assistance, and !he Commission may in its discretion call upon the Plebiscite Administrator 1o carry out on its behalf any of the responsibilities with which it has been entrusted;

9. At the conclusion of the plebiscite., the Plebiscite Administrator shall report the result thereof to the Commission and to the Government of Jammu and Kashmir. The Commission shall then certify to the Security Council whether the Plebiscite has or has not been free and impartial;

10. Upon the signature of the truce agreement the details of the foregoing proposals will be elaborated in the consultation envisaged in Part III of the Commissions resolution of 13 August 1948. The Plebiscite Administrator will be fully associated in these consultations;

Commends the Governments of India and Pakistan for their prompt action in ordering a cease-fire to take effect from one minute before midnight of first January 1949, pursuant to the agreement arrived at as provided for by the Commissions resolution of 13 August 1948; and Resolves to return in the immediate future to the sub-continent to discharge the responsibilities imposed upon it by the resolution of 13 August 1948, and by the foregoing principles.

The UNCIP unanimously adopted this Resolution on 5-1-1949. Members of the
Commission: Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Czechoslovakia and U.S.A.

If anyone has a different version of the UN draft please post it and also anyother agreements after the 1948 resolution.

http://one1india.com/kashmir-documents/ ... y-5-1949:/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;:source

furry87

http://www.kashmiri-cc.ca/un/sc17jan48.htm
* RESOLUTION 38 (1948) SUBMITTED BY THE REPRESENTATIVE OF BELGIUM AND ADOPTED BY THE SECURITY COUNCIL AT ITS 229TH MEETING HELD ON 17 JANUARY 1948. (DOCUMENT NO. S/65I, DATED THE 17TH JANUARY, 1948).

THE SECURITY COUNCIL,

Having heard statements on the situation in Kashmir from the representatives of the Governments of India and Pakistan,

Recognizing the urgency of the situation,

Taking note of the telegram addressed on 6 January by its President to each of the parties and of their replies thereto; and in which they affirmed their intention to conform to the Charter of the United Nations.

1. Calls upon both the Government of India and the Government of Pakistan to take immediately all measures within their power (including public appeals to their people) calculated to improve the situation, and to refrain from making any statements and from doing or causing to be done or permitting any acts which might aggravate the situation;

2. Further requests each of those Governments to inform the Council immediately of any material change in the situation which occurs or appears to either of them to be about to occur while the matter is under consideration by the Council, and consult with the Council thereon.

sorry this shouldve been before that other one..this is where it started and then came UNCIP document no, 5/1196 1949 resolution.

Please show me indians where it says in any of these resolutions where pakistan has to withdraw its army

Nepali Pandit

Indians want to see kashmiris, living happily in peace, freedom(relative) and prosperity. But they don't want it to break away.No government of India will have enough courage to give away Kashmir. It will be the end to that political party. Hindus, Buddhist and Sikhs will never want to be a minority in Muslims majority country. In Muslim majority countries minorities tend to disappear in millions every decade silently. few years back bbc suggested some options for how the final result might look like and all of them look highly unlikely.
Sorry to say this to kashmiris, but you guys will have to learn to live with us as there is no other way.
kashmir_4_350.gif

figure-1-BBC.gif

kashmir_intro_350.gif

http://news.bbc.co.uk/nol/shared/spl/hi/south_asia/03/kashmir_future/html/

furry87

Nepali i agree with you india will not give kashmir up ,we dont expect them too. I just want you guys to admit that kashmir will never be technically a part of india untill a plebecite is helf. That all , i just want you guys to admit the fact that kashmir does not belong to india ad nothing else...you can and will keep it for years to come i know that. Just admit its not urs and we wil never talk about Kashmir on this forum again

an expected responce an indian ft pakistani.... both r worrkin 2gather against kashmiries frm last 63 years.... am not surprised... nothin new in it.....
my paki frnd 1st of all kashmiri ppl doesn't accept the un res. that u copied here (jan 5th 49) bcuz it offers us limited right of self det. INDIA R PAKISTAN....when v talk about un res. it means the res. passed, 13th aug. 1948... the 1st res.of un givz us right for 3rd option.... amended version (5th jan) is not acceptable 4 us....
wesy b kesi pakistani ko un res. k bary main bat nahi karni chahyay bcuz the termz n condetions of un res. demand pakistan 2 demilitarize 1st frm its controled parts n then india.... can u guys afford it.... u don;t worry v'll get our homland bk frm both of u.... better u take care of ur poor ppl......
my indian frnd... v r not asking u 2 giv up kashmir..... v r demanding it... kashmir is not a piece of paper that u can hide safely... its a land of marshal race.... u kno that,,, v'll our land bk by hook r by crook,,,, the world has changed & kashmiri youth is up 2 get all the foreign forces out of our homeland...... r u guys r ready???
ALL SET HERE
ev a luk here & don't 4get 2 see the ending cuz ending is always importent.......
;)
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8w6SMob0Bw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xoBpfuzA1Kg[/video]

furry87

84471k said:
an expected responce an indian ft pakistani.... both r worrkin 2gather against kashmiries frm last 63 years.... am not surprised... nothin new in it.....
my paki frnd 1st of all kashmiri ppl doesn't accept the un res. that u copied here (jan 5th 49) bcuz it offers us limited right of self det. INDIA R PAKISTAN....when v talk about un res. it means the res. passed, 13th aug. 1948... the 1st res.of un givz us right for 3rd option.... amended version (5th jan) is not acceptable 4 us....
wesy b kesi pakistani ko un res. k bary main bat nahi karni chahyay bcuz the termz n condetions of un res. demand pakistan 2 demilitarize 1st frm its controled parts n then india.... can u guys afford it.... u don;t worry v'll get our homland bk frm both of u.... better u take care of ur poor ppl......
my indian frnd... v r not asking u 2 giv up kashmir..... v r demanding it... kashmir is not a piece of paper that u can hide safely... its a land of marshal race.... u kno that,,, v'll our land bk by hook r by crook,,,, the world has changed & kashmiri youth is up 2 get all the foreign forces out of our homeland...... r u guys r ready???
ALL SET HERE
ev a luk here & don't 4get 2 see the ending cuz ending is always importent.......
;)
Mr Kashmir ,this was response to all the indians claiming that only pakistan should withdraw its troops, that resolution has become obsolete and new ones are in place whether you believe in them or not. Second the people of pakistan do not want to rule you or other kashmiris by force as azad kashmir does not have the army patrolling streets and cities and there are no uprisings. You will get your homeland one way another but please do not come here and talk against us if you wish to have our sympathy.And please dont like pakistan has wronged you in some way. Please ask your leaders from jklf to tell the pakistani leaders you do not like us and you do not want our help to highlight the kashmir issue and the pakistani people will get on with the lives and u can fight ur own fight which uve been doing so well for 63 years. They keep coming to pakistan asking for help and they keep banging on about how they love the people of pakistan and marry our men and women. I wish the pakistani army withdrew from azad kashmir aswell and let the indians rape and torture more muslims. Fight ur own god damn fight , we do not wish occupy ur land or your people. Please do not compare our government to our people, we are nothing alike. We are fighting for you to be free, whatever freedom means for you.

furry87 said:
84471k said:
ALL SET HERE
;)
Mr Kashmir ,this was response to all the indians claiming that only pakistan should withdraw its troops, that resolution has become obsolete and new ones are in place whether you believe in them or not. Second the people of pakistan do not want to rule you or other kashmiris by force as azad kashmir does not have the army patrolling streets and cities and there are no uprisings. You will get your homeland one way another but please do not come here and talk against us if you wish to have our sympathy.And please dont like pakistan has wronged you in some way. Please ask your leaders from jklf to tell the pakistani leaders you do not like us and you do not want our help to highlight the kashmir issue and the pakistani people will get on with the lives and u can fight ur own fight which uve been doing so well for 63 years. They keep coming to pakistan asking for help and they keep banging on about how they love the people of pakistan and marry our men and women. I wish the pakistani army withdrew from azad kashmir aswell and let the indians rape and torture more muslims. Fight ur own god damn fight , we do not wish occupy ur land or your people. Please do not compare our government to our people, we are nothing alike. We are fighting for you to be free, whatever freedom means for you.
yes thats right.... thats wt v want u pakistani ppl to do.... & be clear that v r never against pakistani ppl.... wn v say pakistan it means pakistani govt.
pakistan never been a gud lawyer 4 us..... the 1st un res about kashmir was changed on the request of sir zafar ullah... oor wo kashmiriyoun ke peeth main pehla chura tha... jis ne masla-e-kashmir ko aik bain al eqwami masly sy do mulkoun k darmyan aik sarhadi tanaza bana diya.... after that shimla muahida.... kya kya bataoun aap ko?
ye waqalat bari mehngi parri kashmirioun ko... plz tell ur govt. 2 stop...
u said indian army will torture us.... its not new 4 us.... v kno that there is a price for everything.... & v r ready 2 pay..... v want pakistan 2 b our brother... not a master.... thats the end of story....

furry87

84471k said:
yes thats right.... thats wt v want u pakistani ppl to do.... & be clear that v r never against pakistani ppl.... wn v say pakistan it means pakistani govt.
pakistan never been a gud lawyer 4 us..... the 1st un res about kashmir was changed on the request of sir zafar ullah... oor wo kashmiriyoun ke peeth main pehla chura tha... jis ne masla-e-kashmir ko aik bain al eqwami masly sy do mulkoun k darmyan aik sarhadi tanaza bana diya.... after that shimla muahida.... kya kya bataoun aap ko?
ye waqalat bari mehngi parri kashmirioun ko... plz tell ur govt. 2 stop...
u said indian army will torture us.... its not new 4 us.... v kno that there is a price for everything.... & v r ready 2 pay..... v want pakistan 2 b our brother... not a master.... thats the end of story....

Hmm First of all Quaid-e-Azam was fightin for pakistan not for kashmir so we dont owe you anything. If we withdrew india wouldve claimed all of kashmir like it still does saying ur hindu king acceded to them and then you wouldve been left with didly squat. Second we are not your lawyers, we have lost good men fighting for you, alot of them kashmiris but mostly pakistani jawans. When it started it was a dispute between two countries and still is according to the world and the UN. My government has cooled down now and i hope they do stop. Your leaders do not even have the courage to demand kashmir for their own on indian TV and infront of indian leaders all they talk about is the plebecite. Your population voted int he indian election so please look at ur own faults instead of asking us to present a bad case for you. The people of azad kashmir do not want to part with pakistan. You would know that if uve ever been to any city in azad kashmir like mir pur or muzaffarabad. Please fight a better case for you by not voting int he indian elections and then accuse us of not fighting a good case.Good luck with ur freedom struggle. The kashmiris on our side do not want to be with india or with kashmir ,they are as free as they want to be. Pakistani Kashmiri . Good luck with ur struggle.

15 POLITICAL PARTIES FOR 10 MILLION KASHMIRIS. INDEPENDENCE................GOOD LUCK...........DALAI LAMA WILL HAVE HIS COUNTRY SOONER

shaheedchoudry said:
15 POLITICAL PARTIES FOR 10 MILLION KASHMIRIS. INDEPENDENCE................GOOD LUCK...........DALAI LAMA WILL HAVE HIS COUNTRY SOONER
ITS NOT 10 MILLION, ITS 15 & V EV MORE THAN 15 PARTIES, & THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT... ALL PRO INDEPENDENCE PARTIES R WITH THE MASS PARTY JKLF, WHILE PRO PAKISTAN & PRO INDIA PARTIES R WITH MUSLIM CONFERENCE & NATIONAL CONFERENCE... SO THEY R NOT DIVIDED....
THE KASHMIRI MASS IS WITH JKLF........ IT MEANS THEY R PRO INDEPENDENCE....

furry87 said:
84471k said:
The kashmiris on our side do not want to be with india or with kashmir ,they are as free as they want to be. Pakistani Kashmiri . Good luck with ur struggle.
EV A LUK ITS PAKISTANI MEDIA N KASHMIRI PPL

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USgA_FGYF0c[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE0mtzSVPEs[/video]
HE SOUNDS LIKE PRO INDEPENDENCE.......... NOW EV A LUK WHAT PRO PAKISTAN PPL FEEL IN AK

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAZPrMOt69w[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_DH-C67NcM[/video]

I'LL B WAITIN 4 UR REPLY

furry87

What do you want me to reply about ?? I didnt hear anything anti pakistani in there.. Yes we have supported terrorism in the past but its stopping now, Jamat-ud-dawa has been banned ...these people did alot of relief work in kashmir and i mean alot and they eventually took advantage of that...and please dont say no reconstruction effot has been done in azad kashmir thats pretty stupid to even say...About the neelam dam, pakistan has always had problems with building dams many projects were called off because people made aloto f noise in sindh , balochistan , frontier and punjab so its nothing new..mere gaon mein siraf 4 ghante bijli aati hai...hum bhi apne gaon ko independent bana lete hain nahin ??..people always feel they are not treated properly by their government ,its nothing new...and coming to a puppet government in AK ,every government in pakistan is a puppet government , the army runs the show...and 20 or so years of military rule its hard to return to normalicy...what exactly were you trying to say there?? i do not understand, were you saying pakistan is not the best country on earth or were u saying people of muzaffarabad and mir pur want independence ??If you think critizing your government means independence then ur living in a fools world, or ur the biggest traitors in the world...I heard nothing about independant azad kashmir

furry87

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTfLeBg_fNI[/video]

"Punch line, theres many different pakistans ,sadly" i hope now you dont claim that mirpuris are not kashmiris

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTfLeBg_fNI[/video]

The other side of pakistan...No one denies people arent getting what they need but you have to remember this is pakistan not US or UK

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wDA403OAW68&feature=related[/video]

Sorry about the song ,ye watan tumhara nahi hai i get it lol...ps i see alot of buildings ,more so than murre and chitral and all those places...so its not all that bad

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLokcSSsSqk&feature=fvsr[/video]

We admit we are nto perfect but are tryign to move forward and inshallah we will collectively

furry87

and lets not forget the hindus of jamu and kashmir...they desrve ttheir voices to be heard also

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1oPKdp3wHM&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-nkT5BC-lg&feature=related[/video]

Mr Omar the cheif minister is doing a great job...yes We are bad lawyers...8 years of not helping you and nightclubs open up...nice nice keep up the good work

furry87

84471k said:
shaheedchoudry said:
ITS NOT 10 MILLION, ITS 15 & V EV MORE THAN 15 PARTIES, & THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT... ALL PRO INDEPENDENCE PARTIES R WITH THE MASS PARTY JKLF, WHILE PRO PAKISTAN & PRO INDIA PARTIES R WITH MUSLIM CONFERENCE & NATIONAL CONFERENCE... SO THEY R NOT DIVIDED....
THE KASHMIRI MASS IS WITH JKLF........ IT MEANS THEY R PRO INDEPENDENCE....

Ps wasnt JKLF the goup that started the "ARMED" struggle ??

furry87

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVC0qH-wemw&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a96SgjUsfoM&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q77Xo1rJEio&feature=related[/video]
my all time favourites

adonis_look

Only credential I know is status quo.. whatever little sympathy kashmir muslims had in past they exhausted by driving out kashmir pandits form their homes and forcing them to live in refugee camp since last 20 yeas while occupying their homes and properties.. Thsi is the worst exodus ethnic cleansing of the modern time..

Take it or leave it

furry87

adonis_look said:
Only credential I know is status quo.. whatever little sympathy kashmir muslims had in past they exhausted by driving out kashmir pandits form their homes and forcing them to live in refugee camp since last 20 yeas while occupying their homes and properties.. Thsi is the worst exodus ethnic cleansing of the modern time..

Take it or leave it

haha you sure know how to win an argument adoonis