Malik495 said:I am really very dishearted with the attitude of two nonsense and illmannered ladies of pakistani lota politics nilofar bakhtiar the famous skydiver and so sweet and tameezdar buffalow i mean dangar doctor firdous ashiq awan..with Maulana sahib.. In real sense Maulana is surely right in his opinion but the problem is... the speed of his words.. he is too slow in delivering his views.. there must be any young Maulana who knows how to handle these kind of nonsense ladies
Adeel said:[flv:3l4mw2k3]http://85.17.177.80/Videos/KT//KT20100211.flv[/flv:3l4mw2k3]
I dont think so that Maulana sahib clearly lost but the real problem is that Maulana sahib is too shareef infront of these bayhaya ladies.. Maulana sahib won the battle in his first views with the quotation of Quran Majeed.. and if the two ladies are not ready to accept what is in Quran is really true then i am afraid they shouldnt count them as a muslim.. they are so negative not only about maulana but also on Verses of of Quran Majeed..tiger54 said:they should not bring molvies from the streets who know nothing about islam!
they should bring people like Dr Israr.
the two women had a stronger argument and the molvi sahab clearly lost 8-)
Hundred percent agree.. if you follow islam with pure sense then you will not need any protection bill.. such an outstanding comment... [clap]love Pak said:What an irony, These women discussing Islam. [wall]. Follow rules of Islam, you will need no protection bills.