Kal Tak - 17th May 2012 - IMRAN KHAN (Exclusive Interview)

pakistanstube

Re: Kal Tak - 17th May 2012 - IMRAN KHAN

​Before I start watching Imran Khan in any program. I have already Idea what he has to say. In almost all the program he is saying same thing again and again. He like PPP MQM Establishment thats all.

wez4all

​Before I start watching Imran Khan in any program. I have already Idea what he has to say. In almost all the program he is saying same thing again and again. He like PPP MQM Establishment thats all.

If anchors will keep asking the same old questions? How could u expect different answers from IK.

He is talking the same thing again and again bcos of 2 reasons..
1.None of those issues have been resolved yet.
2.This nation must be told the problems they have,everday,for reminder..Our nation forget things very fast.

devilzzzprey

dude, watch whole program, its very very different then other programs. Look at how serious Imran Khan is about the tax payers money and how serious he is about not using them like zardari and gillani does.

values

He is saying one and same thing again and again.That why we like him.He never change his stance on major probloms.Like dron attack,terrorism,corruption and many others.
How do we can expect different answers for same questions.?pl give your opinion.
Thanks lot

Zoaib

A good watch this one because it mostly focuses on PTI's plans, rather than the usual political rhetoric. Javed Chaudhry conducted this differently...

P.S. Nitish Kumar CM of Bihar in India does seem to have generated quite a stir by improving the governance in the state. Pretty neat solutions he came up with for corruption, law and order and spent money on what mattered i.e. schools and hospitals. One of the highlights was how he tackled the crime rate there:

http://www.forbes.com/2011/01/03/forbes-india-person-of-the-year-nitish-kumar.html

alimohsan52

You idiot, that is the sign of a consistent person, but your dum Nawaja won't know the meaning of this because he has done so many Qalabazian. Get prepared for another smack if you post something like this

imyrathore

yeh the problem is u dont like what he says cause truth hurts. So when he talks about the corruption and inept governance of the status qou cartel (PPP, PMLN/Q/L, Mqm, JUI, ANP, and its cronies in the civil service and armed forces it really upsets the drones and slaves that follow these goons for the crumbs that r thrown at them.

every knows what type of leadership u have in pak and the crimes they are committing, however in pak the media houses act likes whores and try to paper over the cracks for advertisement revenune, tax breaks (and stay orders against tax payments) and back hander. These so called leaders are dummies in front of ther foreign overlords (saudia us the west0 because they have built up billion pound empires over ther and wont do anything to upset ther coze lifes. U wanna read about ther shenanigans then have a read of Mr Bakers book in front of Nawaz - http://goo.gl/8AzUL.

Ultimate UK

You idiot, that is the sign of a consistent person, but your dum Nawaja won't know the meaning of this because he has done so many Qalabazian. Get prepared for another smack if you post something like this

Imran Khan is an AGENT of JAMAT-E-ISLAMI.

khawar77

Imran khan is the only hope for Pakistan, I am addicted and he says same things still his programs are getting high ratings and that is the reason he is being called in all the programs, He is being watched. He is saying same and same thing but still some are not getting this

HHH...

Pointing the core problems and very simple solution to all.

May God success and bless enough power to hang that all thugs.

khanobaid

Yaar sara din yaha London mi chicken shop mi kam kr kr k thak jati hi par raat ko jab khan sab ka ik show dehkti hi sari thakan door ho jati hi.
May Allah gv him success.

jagga9

so is it PTI members in parliament who elected zardari?

jagga9

Yaar sara din yaha London mi chicken shop mi kam kr kr k thak jati hi par raat ko jab khan sab ka ik show dehkti hi sari thakan door ho jati hi.
May Allah gv him success.

bhai g saara saara din London main hi IT job ker ker k bhi thak jatay hain per ye hamara mulk nahi hai . Allah hamray per reham kery aur hamain hamari family k pass apny mulk main le janay ki taufeeq de. Per sirf IK aye ga to ho ga.

Tahirbashir

imran cheeetah hamara baadshah inshallah