Kal Tak 13th June 2011 - Imran Khan & Shah Mahmood Qureshi

i start listening to imran ; he only repeats the same old thing but never tells solution...

I think he has been suggesting solution since day 1 of this so-called-war of Terror, but what can he do if no body is listening to him. Dollars have made everyone Blind & Deaf.

Why don't you give some suggestions and solutions to Imran,or why don't you proceed forword and make your own party and lead the nation. sitting back on a confortable sofa and critisizing others is worlds easiest job.

For God Sake Malikbhai: Don't ask suggestions from these peoples otherwise they would destroy everything like their Coward leader had done.

InsafianPTI

i start listening to imran ; he only repeats the same old thing but never tells solution...

I have same problem with him as well but atleast he is trying and talks about change and also I think he is trying not to be the part of corruption. I'll give him cridit for that.​

InsafianPTI

I have same problem with him as well but atleast he is trying and talks about change and is trying not to be the part of corruption. I'll give him credit for that.​

mjzafar

Very important question raised by choudhay

Who will be the Prime minister either Imran Khan or Makhdoom Qureshi in PTI?

Noone has answer?

They can not work together?

Ofcourse, IK will be the PM. If SMQ joins, he should be given some good position. He is a good guy (found very seldom in PPP). SMQ can given an important ministry, CMship Punjab or even Presidentship (unless it's given to Justice Wajih)

mjzafar

ive joined APML; and we have given the solution.. working strongly for the return of Musharraf wil fly in that plane inshaAllah

He should be hanged as soon as he arrives....and that too on Constitution Ave. To clean out the dirt from Pakistan, his allies should be hanged too.....

Even if Imran Khan joins hands with Musharaf (a rumor that was being spread by APML supporters) I'd say Imran Khan should never be able to become Prime Minister... I hope he doesn't join hands with Musharaf.

dream on.. shah mehmood denied any such thing when media asked him in parliament.... typical imran fantasy supporters.. blog per govt bhi bana lee D:D:D::D:D
Ofcourse, IK will be the PM. If SMQ joins, he should be given some good position. He is a good guy (found very seldom in PPP). SMQ can given an important ministry, CMship Punjab or even Presidentship (unless it's given to Justice Wajih)

mjzafar

Aik lota dosray lotay ko join karay ga....yehi to credibility darkar hay PTI main shamil honay kay liye.

Shah_Mehmood_Qureshi_at_Urs.jpg

Shah_Mehmood_Qureshi_with_Hilary_Clinton.jpg

What an extremely stupid post by you..... who are you calling lota? How is Imran Khan Lota? And as far as SMQ is concerned, don't you give room to people to change and improve? SMQ is a good guy and stayed with parties which were available but now is making right choices.

mjzafar

Either you are innocnet or you dont understand politics.

my friend, if both present themsevles for Prime minister, whom they will select for? give me an aswer? offcurse imran and here makhdom will not agreee. Makhdoom is very senior politician and held a senior position in PPP? his next careet would be prime minister thatmean Imran has to step down mean that

They can not work together

I think enigma does but you don't. None of them is hopefully dying in next 2 years.... so they can get their piece of cake. SMQ won't be good in PM position. He will be good as a President.

mjzafar

dream on.. shah mehmood denied any such thing when media asked him in parliament.... typical imran fantasy supporters.. blog per govt bhi bana lee D:D:D::D:D

Patriotic people in Pakistan are getting together....may be slowly....and ofcourse you can't be one of them....so it's ok if you keep on thinking we are dreaming. Also, even if it's dream and never comes true, we are dreaming for betterment of Pakistan and not dreaming destruction and sale of Pakistan as you guys (i.e. APML) do.

johny

[MENTION=8074]usm100[/MENTION] so you did not had any thing to say in this thread but to dislike everything.

saifsaif

This Lady Gaga should go to Shedda Talli,s ***** not in PTI , he has felt that PTI is a next future party thats why he wants to join PTI otherwise what he did when he(she) was Foreign Minister ? every ZAMEER awaks after lost of power.

u guys are dreamning we are proposing solutions for pakistan... solution is kill the TTp dogs; hunt them down and shoot them....
Patriotic people in Pakistan are getting together....may be slowly....and ofcourse you can't be one of them....so it's ok if you keep on thinking we are dreaming. Also, even if it's dream and never comes true, we are dreaming for betterment of Pakistan and not dreaming destruction and sale of Pakistan as you guys (i.e. APML) do.

Cheemaa

What an extremely stupid post by you..... who are you calling lota? How is Imran Khan Lota? And as far as SMQ is concerned, don't you give room to people to change and improve? SMQ is a good guy and stayed with parties which were available but now is making right choices.

Musharaf say Nawaz, Nawaz say Qazi Hussain, Qazi Hussain say Altaf, 15 sal say kon sa wahid siyasatdan hay jo kalabazian kha raha hay

Idher doobat udher niklay udher doobay idher niklay

mjzafar

u guys are dreamning we are proposing solutions for pakistan... solution is kill the TTp dogs; hunt them down and shoot them....

you don't even know what solution is...coz you don't understand the problem. Listen to IK again and if you open ur eyes and ears you'll vouch that he understands the situation. You don't even know where TTP came from? Who funds it? What's happening around all this....

BTW, just to test your knowledge or guess a little bit....can you let me know who you think is funding TTP....?