Kal Tak - 10th January 2012 - Imran Khan, Roeedad Khan, Khuram Dastgeer & Asma Arbab - NRO Case!!

Kal Tak

6631b9ca86f73357f751b443905ee690.gif

f_umar

I maybe wrong but feel that Javed chaudry still not able to digest popularity of Imran Khan and always attempt to bring him with second level leadership of other parties, i remember he interviewed Nawaz Sharif one to one but invite Imran Khan with shaikh rasheed. Javed chaudhary is such a munafiq and a cheap person.

Ulhaq

Very good analysis CH sahib, you asma just shutup, stupid, uneducated lady. Stop crying and lieing Asma, listen to others. Anyhow you all PPP are shamless. Laiers, corrupt, uneducated. Asma asked your president how killed Benazir, even you know also. SC doing excelent job.

Ulhaq

Asma your PM was elected by peoples like you, choor, corrupt, uneducated, stupids, chootey, dishonest:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

ashi0077

i agree with u brother, I think imran ko bhi aisey programe main nahin aana chahiye, only one to one programe main hi aana chahiye.
I maybe wrong but feel that Javed chaudry still not able to digest popularity of Imran Khan and always attempt to bring him with second level leadership of other parties, i remember he interviewed Nawaz Sharif one to one but invite Imran Khan with shaikh rasheed. Javed chaudhary is such a munafiq and a cheap person.

InsafianPTI

seeing NS is quite, he is trying to make a deal with zordari to turn this scenario in his favour.

where is noora league top leadership now,
they are working on a deal for sure.

syediqbal

PPP has so may bitc***hes and this white coww is one of them, she talks nonsense continusly without any break, what a idiot and stupid bitc****h is this.
PPP dead bodies (Bhotto, Benazir, her brothers) are simple dead not "Shaheed" is any body tell me from where they got certification of being Shaheed.
My foot.....period.

alimohsan52

I do not understand why on earth the court is still waiting? Roedad Khan is 200% right, if PM is dishonest then he is not fit to hold this constitutional post, throw him in Jail. What is the supreme court scared of?

PPP is full of illiterate people....(sharmila farooqi, fauzia wahab,asma jehangir, asma arbab, firdous ashiq awan )who barks fulltime...and doesn't allow the other people to talk.....this asma arbab... who is non stop barking lives near my house....if she and their party is the caretaker of the nation then why she and her husband got so much protocol....y they have blocked the roads...y they have put Pickets infront of their house....they r our servants not our bosses to rule over us.....i feel pity for asma's arbab son who is a really nice guy......he will b ashamed of his parents....whose dad (ARBAB ALAMGIR) does'nt even know SURAT IKHLAS.....i feel shame for the PAKISTANI nation including my self that what kinda rulers we elect.....im ashamed of my self that i voted for ANP....in last elections...the biggest anti pakistan party....at the end i wud say good on u CJ...n IMRAN KHAN !!!!

Ik.Khattak

i think imran khan did not know that javaid chodry is going to do that with him, he must have thought that javaid will take him one to one or no one will interrupt. javaid should understand the level of imran khan, he is one and only popular leader of pakistan now, what a stupid thing he did, i have felt that imran khan was not happy with it, whatever asma jahangir stupid lady did, what a pitty, people are looking towards imran khan and javaid chodry is trying him to argue with asma jahangir or second third line leadership, if he want imran khan to argue with someone, he should call gilani, nawaz, or any party leader, not these cronies.

ARSHAD2011

PPP AND ITS MNA NEVER EVERY ACCEPT THERE CORRUPTION, THEY WANT ONE MORE SHAHEED ..... THAT IS ALL ............(clap)

Whole country is in anarchy what other anarchy is she talking about?

PPP karta dharta are getting ready to fly! They are packing bags and buying time!

Khurram Dastgir is right Saza milay gee,PIA key, Railway key, Gas na honey key, Bijli na honey key, bairozgari key, khudkushion key, INSHA ALLAH,INSHA ALLAH. Ham bhi daikhain gay!

91% is resounding verdict.

Ghazniwall

Asma she does not know what she is talking either she is very stupid or she is shame less with no boundaries.