Kafirs Who BURNT Quran

This is the good person, well mannered , and talks with logic, not like Zakir Naik.

Zakir Naik has no manners to talk nicely and logically.

Once I was there at Dr. Farhat Hashmi centre, to listen Dr. Naik. My son and daughter were joking me , is he a Muslim scholar.

And I was ashamed too. He could not satisfy the Canadian Muslims too. He is like a village Molve....with bad manners. ( sorry for his fans)

swing

This is the good person, well mannered , and talks with logic, not like Zakir Naik.

Once I was there at Dr. Farhat Hashmi centre, to listen Dr. Naik. My son and daughter were joking me , is he a Muslim scholar.

And I was ashamed too. He could not satisfy the Canadian Muslims too. He is like a village Molve....with bad manners. ( sorry for his fans)

BAAT adhooree hai bhai jaan plz will u explain k kia huwa aur kis waja say bad manners hai?

Pakistani1947

Raaz Brother, I never came across a situation where Dr. Zakir Naik had been bad mannered. You seemed to be matured and intelligent person to me. Could you please provide us any prove of your accusation?

Please think before you attempt to falsely accuse (?????) anybody. Read below what Quraan and Hadeeth say about this issue.

??????????? ????????? ?????????????? ???????????????? ???????? ??? ??????????? ?????? ??????????? ?????????? ????????? ?????????
Quraan 33:58 And those who annoy believing men and women undeservedly, bear (on themselves) a calumny and a glaring sin.
??? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???

Sayyiduna Abu Hurayra (Allah be pleased with him) narrates that the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) said: “Avoid suspicion, for suspicion is the greatest of lies in talk and do not be inquisitive about one another and do not spy upon one another and do not feel envy of one another, and nurse no malice, and nurse no aversion and hostility against one another. And be fellow-brothers and servants of Allah.” (Sahih Muslim, No: 2563)

May Allah give reward to Dr. Zakir Naik for his efforts towards Islam (Aameen).

I would humbly request all members to give donation and Zakaat generously to Peave TV.

Following is the official link for Donation:

http://www.peacetv.tv/en-gb/donations/

Ehraz

A Famous Scholar, Dr. Zakir Naik denies the most basic human right regarding freedom of speech for the Non-Muslims. He advocates that Muslims must be allowed to preach their religion & to build their mosques everywhere in the world. But on the other hand he does not accept the same right for the non-Muslims living in an Islamic State. Is there any difference between the psyche and mental level of Dr. Zakir Naik & the Taliban? Watch the video and decide yourself !!!

[video]http://youtu.be/wt6niIvYiH0[/video]

Mughal1

It is a very sad state of affairs if we really look at the quran and ourselves. The distance between what quranic islam is and what huge muslim masses believe islam to be is clear if one would bother to analyze. This is something we have left for others to do.

Is it possible that we are promoting wrong things as islam?

Islam was sent for benefit of people but islam people follow is very damaging for the ummah. The sincere scholars of islam have been telling us this all along and asking us to see it for ourselves but all we did was to push them aside and carry on as usual with usual results.

Today we have turned islam so dangerous that even scholars must follow what ignorant people think islam is otherwise they are no longer safe. May be it is time we should ask ourselves so many questions. What is islam? What are we promoting? Are we moving towards islam are away from islam?

Why are so called scholars scared to say what is right? Islam is all about brotherhood, peace,progress and prosperity of mankind in the name of God but is that what we are working towards?

We have fatwa baz people as scholars of islam running wild who are scaring everyone from all sides. What a culture we have created? Is this really good for us? Perhaps it is time to stop and think where we have gone wrong and why, since when or how.

We are the only people who have the message of Allah with us in its original form. The only purpose that serves is so that message reaches people as it was so that they could judge it for themselves. Instead we have taken a few things from the message and think we have what we need and discorded the rest behind our backs just like jews and christians and others. We like them just listen to our mullahs and that is our islam.

It is really very very sad situation that we have got ourselves into but we can still get out of it if we so wish by changing our way of looking at the quran. That is all we need to do. Just read the quran and question things mullahs have put in our heads. If they make no sense, we should seek guidance from the quran itself. After all that is what the quran claims to be and guidance for those who sincerely want to be objectively one with Allah and humanity.

In the Bible Jesus is quoted saying I and father are one ie we have same goal. The quran too is clear that Allah is partner of muslims or that they are party of Allah. Are we? Have we the same goal as told in the quran by Allah? We never bother reading the quran for understanding it. It is just a holy book and we just respect it, kiss it and place it in a high place in the house. At most when some one dies we just open it ritualistically and then after that put it back again. So long as this is purpose of the quran in our lives, things are not going to change.

The quran is a set program of Allah for us just like Injeel was for followers of Jesus or Torah was for people of Moses. Allah was not happy with those people when they used their books like we are doing today. This is really disrespectful of us if we come to think of it. But we are not used to thinking, are we?

Perhaps we should from now on start questioning what we have been told as islam, in the light of the quran.

Our understanding of the quran is solid if it is based on laws of nature and law of cause and effect otherwise it is superstition we are following in the name of islam.

Islam is a program for living in the real world the best possible way for humanity. It is not about make beliefs ie imaginary problems and imaginary solutions.

There are no miraculous or magical solutions to real problems as far as the quran is concerned. The quran was sent to bring people out of their wrong ideas about the real world, it was not about pushing them into those ideas.

Islam is about bringing political changes to the world politically, social changes by means of social mechanisms and economic changes by means of economic mechanisms or the cultural changes by means of cultural mechanisms.

It is time we learned those mechanisms and used them to change direction of humanity towards its right goal. Anything else we do in the name of islam for islam is not going to work and it never did.

It is no use looking towards supernatural solutions when Allah has made it clear in the quran what we ought to do to get the results we have been told. Allah is telling us to rely on our own selves. This is what the test is all about. Allah has set us goals and gave us all we need and told us to get on with the job. It cannot be any simpler than that.

It means not to look to people who themselves are confused about islam or are scared to tell you what islam really is. The way is not easy and that is obvious from what we are told in form of stories of the past people. We must be willing to make needed sacrifices if we wish to see humanity do well. Otherwise we are in lose lose situation no matter what. Islam is a program for win win situation. Once ball starts rolling things will get easier but to start it will take some real effort on our part.

Ehraz

In the Bible Jesus is quoted saying I and father are one ie we have same goal. The quran too is clear that Allah is partner of muslims or that they are party of Allah.
I don't know which Bible you are referring to, but the Quran reject such idea strictly. In Surah Ikhlas we read:

"Say, ‘He is Allah, the One; ‘Allah, the Independent and Besought of all. ‘He begets not, nor is He begotten; ‘And there is none like unto Him.’"

For the correction - Allah has NO PARTNER; He is ALLAH, THE ONE; THE INDEPENDENT AND BESOUGHT OF ALL... PARTNER would mean we are equal, but WE AREN'T.
He is the Master and we His (humble) servants.